You are here

Contact Us

Edna and K.B. Weissman Building of Physical Sciences

Faculty of Physics

Weizmann Institute of Science Rehovot 7610001 ISRAEL

Fax: +972-8-934-4172

Faculty Dean


Prof. Nir Davidson Tel: +972-8-934-2034

Secretary to the Dean:

Hila Shtudiner Tel: +972-8-934-6767


Michal Hirschberg Tel: +972-8-934-3838


Department of Particle Physics and Astrophysics

Prof. Yosef Nir, Head Tel: +972-8-934-3887
Hadar Alper, Secretary Tel: +972-8-934-3837

Department of Physics of Complex Systems

Prof. Dan Oron, Head Tel: +972-8-934-6282
Rachel Goldman, Secretary Tel: +972-8-934-3960

Department of Condensed Matter Physics

Prof. Eli Zeldov, Head Tel: +972-8-934-2892
Merav Laniado, Secretary Tel: +972-8-934-3897

Physics Services Unit

Prof. Avishay Gal-Yam Tel: +972-8-934-2063
Hadar Alper, Secretary Tel: +972-8-934-3837