Group members

Principle Investigator Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Office: +972-8-934-3682
Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, 429
  • CURRENT
  • ALUMNI
Dr. Madhuri Chaurasia Postdoctoral fellow madhuri.chaurasia@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3926 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Dr. Milana Fraiberg Associate Staff Scientist milana.fraiberg@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3946 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Ms. Olee Gogoi Postdoctoral fellow olee.gogoi@weizmann.ac.il Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Korina Goldin PhD student korina.goldin@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3650 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Damilola Busirat Isola PhD student damilola.adeyanju@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3946 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Tami Koziashvili MSc student tami.koziashvili@weizmann.ac.il Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Michal Levi MSc student michal.levi1@weizmann.ac.il Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Shahar Lyubinsky עובד מעבדה shahar.lyubinsky@weizmann.ac.il Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Yarin Malek עובד מעבדה yarin.malek@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3756 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 411
Natali Muskat PhD student natali.muskat@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-2659 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Omer Neumann עובד מעבדה Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Dr. Inbar Nevo-Yassaf Postdoctoral fellow inbar.nevo-yassaf@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-2659 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Dr. Alexandra Polyansky Postdoctoral fellow alexandra.polyansky@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3601 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Oren Shatz PhD student oren.shatz@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3756 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Nemanja Subic PhD student nemanja.subic@weizmann.ac.il Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Olena Trofimyuk עובד מעבדה olena.trofimyuk@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-6797 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 178
Shahar Vanunu עובד מעבדה shahar.vanunu@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3946 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421