Group members

Principle Investigator Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Office: +972-8-934-3682
Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, 429
  • CURRENT
  • ALUMNI
Dr. Madhuri Chaurasia Postdoctoral fellow madhuri.chaurasia@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3926 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Dr. Milana Fraiberg Associate Staff Scientist milana.fraiberg@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3946 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Dr. Olee Gogoi Postdoctoral fellow olee.gogoi@weizmann.ac.il Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Korina Goldin PhD student korina.goldin@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3056 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Damilola Busirat Isola PhD student damilola.adeyanju@weizmann.ac.il Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Natali Muskat PhD student natali.muskat@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-2659 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Dr. Oren Shatz Postdoctoral fellow oren.shatz@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3756 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Eyal Spector PhD student eyal.spector@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3946 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Nemanja Subic PhD student nemanja.subic@weizmann.ac.il Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421
Olena Trofimyuk עובד מעבדה olena.trofimyuk@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-2659 Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences,Room: 421