CONTACT US

Dr. Ora Simcha Bitton Israel, Head

Tel. 08-934-4974
Mobile: 052-636-2801
Office:  Perlman Chemical Sciences Building
Room:  017
ora.bitton@weizmann.ac.il

Assaf Hazzan, Cleanroom Manager

Tel. 08-934-5175
Mobile: 052-867-9129
Office:  Perlman Chemical Sciences Building
Room:  20
assaf.hazzan@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Ora Simcha Bitton Israel, Head

Tel. 08-934-4974
Mobile: 052-636-2801
Office:  Perlman Chemical Sciences Building
Room:  017
ora.bitton@weizmann.ac.il

Sharon Garusi, Engineering

Tel. 08-934-4971
Mobile: 054-288-0331
Office:  Perlman Chemical Sciences Building
Room:  020
sharon.garusi@weizmann.ac.il

Hila Nadler

Tel. 08-934-2129
Office:  Perlman Chemical Sciences Building
Room:  16
hila.nadler@weizmann.ac.il

Leonid Tunik, Engineering

Tel. 08-934-4514
Office:  Perlman Chemical Sciences Building
Room:  18
leonid.tunik@weizmann.ac.il

Alexander Yoffe, Engineering

Tel. 08-934-4970
Office:  Perlman Chemical Sciences Building
Room:  15
alexander.yoffe@weizmann.ac.il