Contact Information

Vice President's Office
Weizmann Institute of Science
P.O. Box 26
Rehovot 76100, ISRAEL
Dr. Igal Nevo
Vice President's Liaison for Research Affairs
Tel.: (+972-8) 934-3822
igal.nevo@weizmann.ac.il

Research Grants & Projects Office
Weizmann Institute of Science
P.O. Box 26
Rehovot 76100, ISRAEL

Fax: (+972-8) 934-4165

Dr. Doron Amit
Head, Research Grants and Projects Office
Tel.: (+972-8) 934-6724
doron.amit@weizmann.ac.il
Ms. Vered Tadmor (Departmental Administrator)
Tel.: (+972-8) 934-3995
vered.tadmor@weizmann.ac.il
Dr. Danna Piroyansky (Research Information Services and Regional Grants Coordinator)
Tel.: (+972-8) 934-4005
danna.piroyansky@weizmann.ac.il
Ms. Tami Koren (Grants Administrator: Israeli-based agencies, pre-/post-award)
Tel.: (+972-8) 934-2086
tami.koren@weizmann.ac.il
Ms. Regina Krizhanovsky (Grants Administrator: Pre-/post-award)
Tel.: (+972-8) 934-4027
regina.krizhanovsky@weizmann.ac.il
Ms. Chaya Moykopf (Grants Administrator: Foreign-based agencies, pre-/post-award)
Tel.: (+972-8) 934-4048
chaya.moykopf@weizmann.ac.il
Mr. Jonathan Prezman (Grants Administrator: Foreign-based agencies, pre-/post-award)

jonathan.prezman@weizmann.ac.il

Ms. Gabi Bernstein (Grants Administrator: EU Framework Programme, pre-/post-award)
Tel.: (+972-8) 934-6728
gabi.bernstein@weizmann.ac.il
Ms. Galit Arazi (Grants Administrator: EU Framework Programme, pre-/post-award)
Tel.: (+972-8) 934-2178
galit.arazi@weizmann.ac.il