Contact Information

Research Grants & Projects Office

Dr. Doron Amit
Head, Research Grants and Projects Office
Tel.: (+972-8) 934-6724
doron.amit@weizmann.ac.il

Weizmann Institute of Science
P.O. Box 26
Rehovot 76100, ISRAEL
Fax: (+972-8) 934-4165

Ms. Vered Tadmor
Departmental Administrator
Tel.: (+972-8) 934-3995
vered.tadmor@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Danna Piroyansky
Research Information Services
Tel.: (+972-8) 934-4005
danna.piroyansky@weizmann.ac.il

Ms. Natalie Page
Scientific Editor and Grant Consultant
Tel.: (+972-8) 934-4007
natalie.page@weizmann.ac.il

Israeli-Based Agencies:

Ms. Tami Koren
Grants Administrator
Tel.: (+972-8) 934-2086
tami.koren@weizmann.ac.il

Ms. Regina Krizhanovsky
Grants Administrator
Tel.: (+972-8) 934-4027
regina.krizhanovsky@weizmann.ac.il

Ms. Naama Elad 
Grants Administrator
Tel.: (+972-8) 952-9221
naama.elad@weizmann.ac.il

EU Framework Programme:

Ms. Gabi Bernstein
Grants Administrator
Tel.: (+972-8) 934-6728
gabi.bernstein@weizmann.ac.il

Ms. Galit Arazi
Grants Administrator
Tel.: (+972-8) 934-2178
galit.arazi@weizmann.ac.il

Ms. Revital Goldshtein
Grants Administrator
Tel.: (+972-8) 934-6721
revital.goldshtein@weizmann.ac.il

Foreign-Based Agencies:

Ms. Chaya Moykopf
Grants Administrator
Tel.: (+972-8) 934-4048
chaya.moykopf@weizmann.ac.il

Ms. Yael Karhash
Grants Administrator
Tel.: (+972-8) 952-9037
yael.karhash@weizmann.ac.il

Ms. Jennifer Wenick
Grants Administrator
Tel.: (+972-8) 934-6955
jennifer.wenick@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Igal Nevo
Vice President's Liaison for Research Affairs
Tel.: (+972-8) 934-3822
igal.nevo@weizmann.ac.il
Vice President's Office
Weizmann Institute of Science
P.O. Box 26
Rehovot 76100, ISRAEL