Funding agencies:


Research supported by:

  • Manya Igel Chair of Neurobiology
  • Nella and Leon Benoziyo Center for Neurosciences
  • Gary Clayman
  • Rosanne Cohen
  • Carl and Micaela Einhorn-Dominic Brain Research Institute
  • Philip Garoon
  • Murray H. & Meyer Grodetsky Center for Research of Higher Brain Functions
  • Irving B. Harris Fund for New Directions in Brain Research
  • Leff Family
  • Harold L. and Faye B. Liss Foundation
  • Andrea C. and Lawrence I. Marcus Fund for Emotional/Psychological Disorders
  • Gladys Monroy and Larry Marks Center for Brain Disorders
  • Oster Family Foundation
  • M. Judith Ruth Center for Trauma and Anxiety Research
  • Bernard & Norton Wolf Family Foundation