Group Members

Prof. Barak Dayan

Prof. Barak Dayan

Dan Lebas & Ruth Sonnewend Professorial Chair
Principal Investigator
Work phone: 
Perlman Chemical Sciences Building

Prof. Serge Rosenblum

2015 - 2019 Postdoc at Rob Schoelkopf's group at Yale

Since 2019 - head of the superconducting group at Weizmann 


Dr. Itay Shomroni

Since 2015 - Postdoc at Tobias Kippenberg's group at EPFL


Dr. Yulia Lovsky

Since 2016 - Physicist at Orbotech


Dr. Orel Bechler

Since 2017 - Senior physicist at Deep Optics


Prof. Adrien Borne

Since 2018 - Associated professor at Paris Diderot University