Useful Links


Social Media links

Our Collaborators

Weizmann Institute of Science


Our research is supported by grants from:

  • Advanced Grant of the European Research Council (ERC-AdG) in the framework of FP7
  • Israel Science Foundation (ISF)
  • United States – Israel Binational Science Foundation (BSF)
  • German-Israeli Foundation for Scientific Research and Development (GIF)
  • Minerva Foundation with funding from the Federal German Ministry for Education and Research (MINERVA)
  • Israel Ministry of Science and Technology (IMOST)
  • Weizmann Institute of Science

Eli Zeldov is the incumbent of the David and Inez Myers Chair of Condensed Matter Physics, Fellow of the American Physics Society (APS), Fellow of the School of Engineering at the University of Tokyo, and recipient of the H. Kamerlingh Onnes Prize.