Group members

Principle Investigator Prof. Atan Gross
Office: +972-8-934-3656
Max and Lillian Candiotty Building, 204
  • CURRENT
  • VISITORS
  • ALUMNI
Dr. Yehudit Zaltsman-Amir Lab Manager yehudit.zaltsman@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-2771 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building, 202
Dr. Limor Regev Staff scientist limor.regev@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-2771 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building, 223
Andres Goldman PhD andres.goldman@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-2771 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building, 223
Michael Mullokandov PhD michael.mullokandov@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-2771 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building, 223
Sabita Chourasia PhD sabita.chourasia@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-2771 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building, 223
Shadi Tawil MSc shadi.tawil@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-2771 Max and Lillian Candiotty Building, 223
Roberta Colapietro [field_emptype] colapietro226@gmail.com [field_work_phone1][field_home_phone] [field_engnamelong]
Tal Levin MSc 2019
Alon Shapira MSc 2019
Dr. Amir Bahat PhD 2018
Dr. Antonella Ruggiero MSc, PhD 2018
Dr. Liat Buzaglo-Azriel MSc, PhD 2016
Dr. Maria Maryanovich MSc, PhD, Post-Doc 2014
Dr. Liat Shachnai-Pinkas MSc, PhD, Post-Doc 2012
Lidiya Vorobiyov MSc 2012
Dr. Natalie Yivgi-Ohana Post-Doc 2010
Dr. Galia Oberkovitz MSc, PhD 2010
Dr. Iris Kamer PhD 2008
Dr. Hagit Niv Post-Doc 2007
Dr. Keren Yacobi PhD 2007
Dr. Rachel Sarig Post-Doc 2004
Dr. Michal Ortal-Schwartz Post-Doc 2006
Limor Regev MSc 2004
Dr. Michal Grinberg-Fuchs PhD 2004
Gal Haimovich 2001