Principal Investigator Dr. Ofer Feinerman
Office: +972-8-934-4979

  • CURRENT
  • VISITORS
Lior Baltiansky PhD student lior.baltiansky@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3047
Dar Dror MSc student dar.dror@weizmann.ac.il
Dr. Ehud Fonio Assistant Staff Scientist ehud.fonio@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3402
Aviram Gelblum PhD student aviram.gelblum@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-2695
Dr. Efrat Greenwald Postdoctoral fellow efrat.greenwald@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-2695
Dr. Yael Heyman עוזר מחקר yael.heyman@weizmann.ac.il
Dr. Adria Claire Le Boeuf Postdoctoral fellow adria.leboeuf@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-4337
Dr. Line Chloe Fanny Le Goff Postdoctoral fellow line.le-goff@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-2433
Harikrishnan Rajendran PhD student harikrishnan.rajendran@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3047
Einav Sarafian-Tamam MSc student einav.tamam@weizmann.ac.il
Yigal Sternklar MSc student yigal.sternklar@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-2433
Ira Trideal עובד מעבדה ira.trideal@weizmann.ac.il
Roi Weinberger MSc student roi.weinberger@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-2433
Eran Zohar MSc student eran.zohar@weizmann.ac.il