Contact

Construction and Engineering Division

Weizmann Institute of Science

1st floor, Raoul and Graziella de Picciotto Building for Scientific and Technical
Support

P.O. Box 26, Rehovot

 

Construction and Engineering

Alon Weingarten,

Branch Head

alon.weingarten@weizmann.ac.il

Phone08-934-3907

Liat Lazarovich,

Secretary

liat.lazarovich@weizmann.ac.il

Phone08-934-5143

Vered Aroshas,

Office of Head of Division

vered.aroshas@weizmann.ac.il

Phone08-934-3907

Construction and Development Branch

Arik Shabat,

Branch Head

arik.shabat@weizmann.ac.il

Phone08-934-3904

Merav Kirshberg,

Secretary

meirav.kirshberg@weizmann.ac.il

Phone08-934-3905

Budgets and Contracts Branch

Guy Arev,

Branch Head

guy.arev@weizmann.ac.il

Phone08-934-2321

Liat Lazarovich,

מזכירה

liat.lazarovich@weizmann.ac.il

Phone08-934-5143

Planning Branch

Sharon Gloter,

Branch Head

sharon.gloter@weizmann.ac.il

Phone08-934-3067

Ziva Botner,

Secretary

ziva.botner@weizmann.ac.il

Phone08-934-4025

Projects Branch

Eliezer Cohen,

Branch Head

eliezer.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

Phone08-934-3466

Liat Lazarovich,

מזכירה

liat.lazarovich@weizmann.ac.il

Phone08-934-5143

System Engineering and maintenance Branch

Yuval Yarmolovsky,

Branch Head

yuval.yarmolovsky@weizmann.ac.il

Phone08-934-4525

Ariela Sharfi,

Secretary

ariela.sharfi@weizmann.ac.il

Phone08-934-3902