Contact

Construction and Engineering Division

Weizmann Institute of Science

1st floor, Raoul and Graziella de Picciotto Building for Scientific and Technical
Support

P.O. Box 26, Rehovot

 

Construction and Engineering

Alon Weingarten,

Division Head alon.weingarten@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: 08-934-3907

Liat Lazarovich,

Secretary liat.lazarovich@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: 08-934-5143

Vered Aroshas,

Office of Head of Division vered.aroshas@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: 08-934-3907

Construction and Development Branch

Arik Shabat,

Branch Head arik.shabat@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: 08-934-3904

Merav Kirshberg,

Secretary meirav.kirshberg@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: 08-934-3905

Budgets and Contracts Branch

Guy Arev,

Branch Head guy.arev@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: 08-934-2321

Liat Lazarovich,

מזכירה liat.lazarovich@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: 08-934-5143

Planning Branch

Sharon Gloter,

Branch Head sharon.gloter@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: 08-934-3067

Ziva Botner,

Secretary ziva.botner@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: 08-934-4025

Projects Branch

Eliezer Cohen,

Branch Head eliezer.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: 08-934-3466

Liat Lazarovich,

מזכירה liat.lazarovich@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: 08-934-5143

System Engineering and maintenance Branch

Yuval Yarmolovsky,

Branch Head yuval.yarmolovsky@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: 08-934-4525

Ariela Sharfi,

Secretary ariela.sharfi@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: 08-934-3902