Principal Investigator Prof. Ofer Feinerman
Office: +972-8-934-4979

  • CURRENT
  • VISITORS
Lior Baltiansky PhD student lior.baltiansky@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-4337
Dr. Atanu Chatterjee Postdoctoral fellow atanu.chatterjee@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-4982
Dr. Ehud Fonio Associate Staff Scientist ehud.fonio@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3402
Diva Froim עובד מעבדה diva.froim@weizmann.ac.il
Aviram Gelblum עוזר מחקר aviram.gelblum@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-4982
Tabea Heckenthaler PhD student tabea.heckenthaler@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-4982
Michelle Kojekine עובד מעבדה
Mr. Yuval Mayor
Yohai Nirenberg MSc student yohai.nirenberg@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-4337
Harikrishnan Rajendran PhD student harikrishnan.rajendran@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-2433
Michal Roitman PhD student michal.roitman@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-4337
Ella Simcha Zadok עובד מעבדה ella.simcha-zadok@weizmann.ac.il
Yigal Sternklar עובד מעבדה yigal.sternklar@weizmann.ac.il
Gadi Trocki Reibstein PhD student gadi.trockireibstein@weizmann.ac.il