Principal Investigator Prof. Ofer Feinerman
Office: +972-8-934-4979

  • CURRENT
  • VISITORS
Dr. Lior Baltiansky Postdoctoral fellow lior.baltiansky@weizmann.ac.il
Dr. Atanu Chatterjee Postdoctoral fellow atanu.chatterjee@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-4982
Dr. Ehud Fonio Associate Staff Scientist ehud.fonio@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-3402
Dor Gabay MSc student dor.gabay@weizmann.ac.il
Dr. Xiaohui Guo Postdoctoral fellow xiaohui.guo@weizmann.ac.il
Tabea Heckenthaler PhD student tabea.heckenthaler@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-4982
Maya Mechaly MSc student maya.mechaly@weizmann.ac.il
Michal Roitman PhD student michal.roitman@weizmann.ac.il Office: +972-8-934-4337
Ivan Sevostianov MSc student ivan.sevostianov@weizmann.ac.il
Rotem Shalev MSc student rotem.shalev@weizmann.ac.il
Gadi Trocki Reibstein PhD student gadi.trockireibstein@weizmann.ac.il
Zahi Zafrani עובד מעבדה zahi.zafrani@weizmann.ac.il