Grants & Prizes

  • Date: July 10, 2024

    Congratulations to Prof. Asaph Aharoni

    Elected as a member of EMBO
  • Date: January 21, 2024

    Congratulations to Prof. Ron Milo

    Rothschild Prize in Environmental Sciences
  • Date: June 27, 2023

    Congratulations to Prof. Avraham Levy

    The American Society of Plant Biologists Enid MacRobbie Corresponding Membership Award
  • Date: May 25, 2023

    Congratulations to Dr. Assaf Gal

    Scientific Council Prize for Life Sciences