People

PI
  • Phone: +972-8-934-3411

    ariel.afek@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 564

  • Phone: +972-8-934-3214

    deborah.fass@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 601

  • Phone: +972-8-934-3077

    hagen.hofmann@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 102

  • Phone: +972-8-934-6715

    emmanuel.levy@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 451

  • Phone: +972-8-934-4587

    koby.levy@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 452

  • Phone: +972-8-934-2513

    nir.london@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 161

  • Phone: +972-8-934-9182

    moransb@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 665

  • Phone: +972-8-934-3028

    ada.yonath@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 612

  • Emeritus

  • Phone: +972-8-934-2228

    lia.addadi@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 567

  • Phone: +972-8-934-3394

    jacob.anglister@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 551

  • Phone: +972-8-934-2003

    avi.minsky@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Perlman Chemical Sciences Building, 362

  • Phone: +972-8-934-2672

    zippi.shakked@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 605

  • Phone: +972-8-934-6309

    joel.sussman@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, 124

  • Phone: +972-8-934-2552

    steve.weiner@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 565

  • Dr. Harish Battu

    PI: Prof. Nir London

    harish.battu@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Gargi Biswas

    PI: Prof. Koby Levy

    Phone: +972-8-934-6223

    gargi.biswas@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 461

  • David Gruia

    PI: Prof. Hagen Hofmann

    Phone: +972-8-934-6780

    david.gruia@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Dr. Milan Kumar Hazra

    PI: Prof. Koby Levy

    Phone: +972-8-934-6223

    milan-kumar.hazra@weizmann.ac.il
  • Meta Kristin Heidenreich

    PI: Prof. Emmanuel Doram Levy

    Phone: +972-8-934-4497

    meta.heidenreich@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 330

  • Dr. Sk Saddam Hossain

    PI: Prof. Hagen Hofmann

    Phone: +972-8-934-6780

    sk-saddam.hossain@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Shanmugha Rajan K

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    Phone: +972-8-934-3022

    shanmugha-rajan.k@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 611

  • Dr. Arseniy Lobov

    PI: Prof. Emmanuel Doram Levy

    Phone: +972-8-934-4497

    arseniy.lobov@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 410

  • Dr. Saurav Mallik

    PI: Prof. Emmanuel Doram Levy

    saurav.mallik@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Dr. Donna Matzov

    PI: Dr. Moran Shalev-Benami

    Phone: +972-8-934-6470

    matzov.donna@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Pragati Prasad

    PI: Prof. David Margulies

    pragati.prasad@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Dattatraya Gautam Rawale

    PI: Prof. Nir London

    Phone: +972-8-934-2685

    dattatraya-gautam.rawale@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 108

  • Dr. Mousam Roy

    PI: Prof. Amnon Horovitz

    Phone: +972-8-934-2163

    mousam.roy@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 508

  • Dr. Hugo Schweke

    PI: Prof. Emmanuel Doram Levy

    Phone: +972-8-934-4497

    hugo.schweke@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Micael Silva

    PI: Dr. Rina Rosenzweig

    Phone: +972-8-934-3781

    micael.silva@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 651

  • Dr. Suraj Uttamrao Toraskar

    PI: Prof. David Margulies

    Phone: +972-8-934-6577

    suraj-uttamrao.toraskar@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 210

  • Dr. Eliane Hadas Yardeni

    PI: Dr. Moran Shalev-Benami

    Phone: +972-8-934-2725

    eliane-hadas.yardeni@weizmann.ac.il
  • Lotem Alus

    PI: Prof. Lia Addadi

    lotem.alus@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 568

  • Dr. Jenny Capua Shenkar

    PI: Prof. Lia Addadi

    Phone: +972-8-934-3514

    jenny.capua-shenkar@weizmann.ac.il
  • Artem Dubovetskyi

    PI: Prof. Hagen Hofmann

    artem.dubovetskyi@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 178

  • Mr. Robin Benjamin Eberle

    PI: Prof. Amnon Horovitz

    Phone: +972-8-934-2163

    robin-benjamin.eberle@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 508

  • Maayan Eilon Ashkenazy

    PI: Prof. Ron Diskin

    Phone: +972-8-934-5160

    maayan.eilon@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 505

  • Mihajlo Filep

    PI: Prof. Nir London

    mihajlo.filep@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Olga Halfin

    PI: Prof. David Margulies

    olga.livshitz@weizmann.ac.il
  • PI: Prof. Hagen Hofmann

    Phone: +972-8-934-6780

    yair.harel@weizmann.ac.il
  • Disha Gajanan Hiregange

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    Phone: +972-8-934-3022

    disha-gajanan.hiregange@weizmann.ac.il
  • Michael Katz

    PI: Prof. Ron Diskin

    michael.katz@weizmann.ac.il
  • Lev Khmelnitsky

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    lev.khmelnitsky@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Miriam Kuchersky

    PI: Dr. Rina Rosenzweig

    Phone: +972-8-934-3781

    miriam.kuchersky@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 651

  • Tanya Lasitza Male

    PI: Prof. Hagen Hofmann

    Phone: +972-8-934-6780

    tanya.lasitza-male@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 101

  • Tal Levin

    PI: Prof. Emmanuel Doram Levy

    Phone: +972-8-934-4497

    tal.levin@weizmann.ac.il
  • Ella Livnah

    PI: Prof. Nir London

    ella.livnah@weizmann.ac.il
  • Irina Miodownik

    PI: Dr. Ariel Afek

    irina.miodownik@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 603

  • Segev Naveh Tassa

    PI: Prof. Koby Levy

    segev.naveh-tassa@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Noa Oppenheimer

    PI: Prof. David Margulies

    noa.oppenheimer@weizmann.ac.il
  • Gal Raviv

    PI: Prof. David Margulies

    gal.raviv@weizmann.ac.il
  • Efrat Resnick

    PI: Prof. Nir London

    Phone: +972-8-934-2685

    efrat.resnick@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 106

  • Nava Reznik

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    Phone: +972-8-934-3745

    nava.reznik@weizmann.ac.il
  • Andre Rivalta

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    Phone: +972-8-934-3022

    andre.rivalta@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 607

  • Adi Rogel

    PI: Prof. Nir London

    adi.katov@weizmann.ac.il
  • Elena Rogoulenko

    PI: Prof. Koby Levy

    Phone: +972-8-934-6223

    elena.rogoulenko@weizmann.ac.il
  • Vered Rousso

    PI: Prof. David Margulies

    vered.rousso@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Noy Shaked

    PI: Prof. Stephen Weiner, Prof. Lia Addadi

    Phone: +972-8-934-3514

    noy.shaked@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 568

  • Yoav Shamir

    PI: Prof. Nir London

    Phone: +972-8-934-2685

    yoav.shamir@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 108

  • Yuval Tarrab

    PI: Dr. Rina Rosenzweig

    Yuval-Tarrab@weizmann.ac.il
  • Barr Tivon

    PI: Prof. Nir London

    barr.tivon@weizmann.ac.il
  • Lulu Winer

    PI: Prof. David Margulies

    Phone: +972-8-934-2657

    lulu.winer@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 253

  • Minyi Yao

    PI: Dr. Ariel Afek

    minyi.yao@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 663

  • Noa Yeshaya

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    noa.yeshaya@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Guy Zoltsman

    PI: Dr. Rina Rosenzweig

    guy.zoltsman@weizmann.ac.il
  • Tamir Avioz

    PI: Dr. Ariel Afek

    tamir.avioz@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Zohar Ben Arrosh

    PI: Prof. Nir London

    zohar.ben-arrosh@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Miki Ben Maimon

    PI: Prof. Amnon Horovitz

    miki.ben-maimon@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Ori Berman

    PI: Dr. Moran Shalev-Benami

    ori.berman@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Sussman Family Building for Environmental Sciences

  • Rivka Calinsky

    PI: Prof. Koby Levy

    rivka.calinsky@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Itay Carmel

    PI: Prof. Hagen Hofmann

    Phone: +972-8-934-6780

    itay.carmel@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 101

  • Noga Carmon

    PI: Dr. Ariel Afek

    noga.carmon@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Dina Daghash

    PI: Prof. Ron Diskin

    dina.daghash@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Stav Deri

    PI: Dr. Moran Shalev-Benami

    stav.deri@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Hadar Dessau

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    hadar.dessau@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Bar Elmaleh

    PI: Dr. Moran Shalev-Benami

    bar.elmaleh@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Aliza Fedorenko

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    aliza.fedorenko@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Shiyi Gao

    PI: Prof. Lia Addadi

    shiyi.gao@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Atar Gilat

    PI: Prof. Emmanuel Doram Levy

    atar.gilat@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Yishai Gilron

    PI: Prof. Koby Levy

    yishai.gilron@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 303

  • Dar Gliksberg

    PI: Dr. Rina Rosenzweig, Prof. Nir London

    dar.gliksberg@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Adina Hefetz

    PI: Prof. Koby Levy

    adina.hefetz@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Ms. Rebecca Hertzman

    PI: Prof. Nir London

    rebecca.hertzman@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Maria Ifliand

    PI: Prof. Lia Addadi

    maria.ifliand@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Ms. Antonia Kaestner

    PI: Prof. Lia Addadi

    antonia.kaestner@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Rishir Kalepu

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    rishir.kalepu@weizmann.ac.il
  • Maayan Lavie

    PI: Prof. Nir London

    maayan.lavie@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Noga Levy

    PI: Dr. Ariel Afek

    noga.levy@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Ms. Olivia Lucianno

    PI: Dr. Moran Shalev-Benami

    olivia.lucianno@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Mr. Abhirup Majumdar

    PI: Prof. David Margulies

    abhirup.majumdar@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Saurabh Mathur

    PI: Prof. Emmanuel Doram Levy

    saurabh.mathur@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Yuval Mor

    PI: Dr. Rina Rosenzweig

    yuval.mor@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Noa Anna Nairner

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass, Dr. Moran Shalev-Benami

    noa.nairner@weizmann.ac.il
  • Yuval Piven

    PI: Dr. Rina Rosenzweig

    yuval.piven@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Liat Rosenfield

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    Phone: +972-8-934-3022

    liat.rosenfield@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 612

  • Oded Shertzer

    PI: Prof. Nir London

    oded.shertzer@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Roni Suhler

    PI: Dr. Rina Rosenzweig

    roni.suhler@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Rana Tarayra

    PI: Prof. David Margulies

    rana.tarayra@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Miriam Waghalter

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    miriam.waghalter@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Maayan Yoles

    PI: Dr. Ariel Afek

    maayan.yoles@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Dr. Anat Bashan

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    Phone: +972-8-934-4289

    anat.bashan@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Elinor Breiner Goldshtein

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    elinor.breiner@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 607

  • Dr. Hadas Cohen-Dvashi

    PI: Prof. Ron Diskin

    Phone: +972-8-934-5160

    hadas.cohen@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Ofrah Nadya Faust

    PI: Dr. Rina Rosenzweig

    ofrah.faust@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 610

  • Dr. Gil Fridkin

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    gil.fridkin@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Ronen Gabizon

    PI: Prof. Nir London

    Phone: +972-8-934-2685

    ronen.gabizon@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 108

  • Dr. Harry Mark Greenblatt

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    Phone: +972-8-934-6340

    harry.greenblatt@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Jacob Grunwald

    PI: Prof. Joel Sussman

    jacob.grunwald@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Brain Research, 124

  • Dr. Michal Harel

    PI: Prof. Joel Sussman

    Phone: +972-8-934-2647

    michal.harel@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, 124

  • Dr. Tal Ilani

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    Phone: +972-8-934-3745

    tal.ilani@weizmann.ac.il
  • PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    Phone: +972-8-934-3028

    maggie.kessler@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Naama Kessler

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    Phone: +972-8-934-3209

    naama.kessler@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 404

  • Dr. Leila Motiei

    PI: Prof. David Margulies

    Phone: +972-8-934-6577

    leila.motiei@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Gabriel Rosenblum

    PI: Prof. Hagen Hofmann

    Phone: +972-8-934-6785

    gabriel.rosenblum@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 504

  • PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    Phone: +972-8-934-4289

    haim.rozenberg@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 611

  • Dr. Vered Salomon

    PI: Dr. Ariel Afek

    vered.salomon@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 219

  • Dr. Menachem Shoham

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    menachem.shoham@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 612

  • Dr. Peter Stern

    PI: Prof. Koby Levy

    Phone: +972-8-934-6340

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Dr. Dmitry Tworowski

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    dmitry.tworowski@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 664

  • Dr. Oren Zimhony

    PI: Prof. Zippora Shakked

    Phone: +972-8-934-4288

    oren.zimhony@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 605

  • Nicole Dorfman

    Phone: +972-8-934-6570

    nicole.dorfman@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 250

  • Lev Gelman

    Phone: +972-8-934-4287

    lev.gelman@weizmann.ac.il
  • Sarit Gur

    Phone: +972-8-934-4559

    sarit.gur@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 250