People

PI
  • Dr. Ariel Afek

    ariel.afek@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 601

  • Phone: +972-8-934-3214

    deborah.fass@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 601

  • Phone: +972-8-934-6715

    emmanuel.levy@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 451

  • Phone: +972-8-934-3028

    ada.yonath@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 612

  • Emeritus

  • Phone: +972-8-934-3394

    jacob.anglister@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 551

  • Phone: +972-8-934-6309

    joel.sussman@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, 124

  • Phone: +972-8-934-2552

    steve.weiner@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 565

  • Dr. Harish Battu

    PI: Dr. Nir London

    harish.battu@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Dr. Tanaya Bose

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    tanaya.bose@weizmann.ac.il
  • Giuseppe Cimicata

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    giuseppe.cimicata@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 607

  • Benjamin Dubreuil

    PI: Prof. Emmanuel Doram Levy

    benjamin.dubreuil@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 410

  • Dr. Ofrah Nadya Faust

    PI: Dr. Rina Rosenzweig

    Phone: +972-8-934-3781

    ofrah.faust@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 651

  • Dr. Rachel Fleisher

    PI: Prof. Amnon Horovitz

    Phone: +972-8-934-2163

    rachel.fleisher@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Milan Kumar Hazra

    PI: Prof. Koby Levy

    Phone: +972-8-934-6223

    milan-kumar.hazra@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Sk Saddam Hossain

    PI: Dr. Hagen Hofmann

    sk--saddam.hossain@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Carina Maria Immer

    PI: Dr. Rina Rosenzweig

    Phone: +972-8-934-3781

    carina-maria.immer@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 651

  • Mr. Shanmugha Rajan K

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    Phone: +972-8-934-3022

    shanmugha-rajan.k@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 611

  • Keren Kahil Guterman

    PI: Prof. Stephen Weiner, Prof. Lia Addadi

    Phone: +972-8-934-2547

    keren.kahil@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 564

  • Dr. Peter Kirchweger

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    Phone: +972-8-934-3745

    peter.kirchweger@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Ilia Korobko

    PI: Prof. Amnon Horovitz

    ilia.korobko@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Saurav Mallik

    PI: Prof. Emmanuel Doram Levy

    saurav.mallik@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Dr. Donna Matzov

    PI: Dr. Moran Shalev-Benami

    Phone: +972-8-934-6470

    matzov.donna@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Sudipto Munshi

    PI: Dr. Rina Rosenzweig

    Phone: +972-8-934-3781

    sudipto.munshi@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 651

  • Dr. Pragati Prasad

    PI: Prof. David Margulies

    pragati.prasad@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Rambabu Reddi

    PI: Dr. Nir London

    rambabu.reddi@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Mousam Roy

    PI: Prof. Amnon Horovitz

    Phone: +972-8-934-2163

    mousam.roy@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 508

  • Dr. Hugo Schweke

    PI: Prof. Emmanuel Doram Levy

    Phone: +972-8-934-4497

    hugo.schweke@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Eliane Hadas Yardeni

    PI: Dr. Moran Shalev-Benami

    Phone: +972-8-934-2725

    eliane-hadas.yardeni@weizmann.ac.il
  • Lotem Alus

    PI: Prof. Lia Addadi

    lotem.alus@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 568

  • Lavi Bigman

    PI: Prof. Koby Levy

    lavi.bigman@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Jenny Capua Shenkar

    PI: Prof. Lia Addadi

    Phone: +972-8-934-3514

    jenny.capua-shenkar@weizmann.ac.il
  • Artem Dubovetskyi

    PI: Dr. Hagen Hofmann

    Phone: +972-8-934-3269

    artem.dubovetskyi@weizmann.ac.il
  • Mr. Robin Benjamin Eberle

    PI: Prof. Amnon Horovitz

    Phone: +972-8-934-2163

    robin-benjamin.eberle@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 508

  • Maayan Eilon

    PI: Prof. Ron Diskin

    Phone: +972-8-934-5160

    maayan.eilon@weizmann.ac.il
  • Tal Feldman

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    tal.feldman@weizmann.ac.il
  • Mihajlo Filep

    PI: Dr. Nir London

    mihajlo.filep@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • David Gruia

    PI: Dr. Hagen Hofmann

    Phone: +972-8-934-6780

    david.gruia@weizmann.ac.il
  • Olga Halfin

    PI: Prof. David Margulies

    olga.livshitz@weizmann.ac.il
  • PI: Dr. Hagen Hofmann

    Phone: +972-8-934-6780

    yair.harel@weizmann.ac.il
  • Meta Kristin Heidenreich

    PI: Prof. Emmanuel Doram Levy

    Phone: +972-8-934-4497

    meta.heidenreich@weizmann.ac.il
  • Disha Gajanan Hiregange

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    Phone: +972-8-934-3022

    disha-gajanan.hiregange@weizmann.ac.il
  • Gabriel Javitt

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    gabriel.javitt@weizmann.ac.il
  • Michael Katz

    PI: Prof. Ron Diskin

    michael.katz@weizmann.ac.il
  • Lev Khmelnitsky

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass, Prof. Deborah Fass

    lev.khmelnitsky@weizmann.ac.il
  • Tanya Lasitza Male

    PI: Dr. Hagen Hofmann

    Phone: +972-8-934-6780

    tanya.lasitza-male@weizmann.ac.il
  • Tal Levin

    PI: Prof. Emmanuel Doram Levy

    Phone: +972-8-934-4497

    tal.levin@weizmann.ac.il
  • Ella Livnah

    PI: Dr. Nir London

    ella.livnah@weizmann.ac.il
  • Noa Oppenheimer

    PI: Prof. David Margulies

    noa.oppenheimer@weizmann.ac.il
  • Gal Raviv

    PI: Prof. David Margulies

    gal.raviv@weizmann.ac.il
  • Efrat Resnick

    PI: Dr. Nir London

    Phone: +972-8-934-2685

    efrat.resnick@weizmann.ac.il
  • Nava Reznik

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    Phone: +972-8-934-3745

    nava.reznik@weizmann.ac.il
  • Andre Rivalta

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    Phone: +972-8-934-3022

    andre.rivalta@weizmann.ac.il
  • Adi Rogel

    PI: Dr. Nir London

    adi.katov@weizmann.ac.il
  • Elena Rogoulenko

    PI: Prof. Koby Levy

    Phone: +972-8-934-6223

    elena.rogoulenko@weizmann.ac.il
  • Noy Shaked

    PI: Prof. Stephen Weiner, Prof. Lia Addadi

    Phone: +972-8-934-3514

    noy.shaked@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 568

  • Yuval Tarrab

    PI: Dr. Rina Rosenzweig

    Yuval-Tarrab@weizmann.ac.il
  • Barr Tivon

    PI: Dr. Nir London

    barr.tivon@weizmann.ac.il
  • Lulu Winer

    PI: Prof. David Margulies

    lulu.winer@weizmann.ac.il
  • Guy Zoltsman

    PI: Dr. Rina Rosenzweig

    guy.zoltsman@weizmann.ac.il
  • Or Ben Zion

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    or.ben-zion@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Ori Berman

    PI: Dr. Moran Shalev-Benami

    ori.berman@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Sussman Family Building for Environmental Sciences

  • Aliza Fedorenko

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    aliza.fedorenko@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Dor Gabay

    PI: Prof. Koby Levy

    dor.gabay@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Atar Gilat

    PI: Dr. Rina Rosenzweig, Prof. Emmanuel Doram Levy, Prof. Emmanuel Doram Levy, Prof. Emmanuel Doram Levy

    atar.gilat@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Dar Gliksberg

    PI: Dr. Rina Rosenzweig, Dr. Nir London

    dar.gliksberg@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Ms. Nimisha Gupta

    PI: Prof. Jacob Anglister

    nimisha.gupta@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Igor Kaczmarczyk

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath, Dr. Moran Shalev-Benami, Dr. Moran Shalev-Benami, Dr. Moran Shalev-Benami

    igor.kaczmarczyk@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Ms. Antonia Kaestner

    PI: Prof. Lia Addadi

    antonia.kaestner@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Rishir Kalepu

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    rishir.kalepu@weizmann.ac.il
  • Maayan Lavie

    PI: Dr. Nir London

    maayan.lavie@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Benjamin Lerner

    PI: Dr. Hagen Hofmann

    benjamin.lerner@weizmann.ac.il
  • Shir Marom

    PI: Dr. Nir London

    shir.marom@weizmann.ac.il
  • Saurabh Mathur

    PI: Prof. Emmanuel Doram Levy

    saurabh.mathur@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Yuval Mor

    PI: Dr. Rina Rosenzweig

    yuval.mor@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Noa Anna Nairner

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass, Dr. Moran Shalev-Benami

    noa.nairner@weizmann.ac.il
  • Vered Rousso

    PI: Prof. David Margulies

    vered.rousso@weizmann.ac.il
  • Sarit Samiya

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    sarit.samiya@weizmann.ac.il
  • Oded Shertzer

    PI: Prof. David Margulies

    oded.shertzer@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Ms. Olesia Shlakhter

    PI: Prof. Amnon Horovitz

    olesia.shlakhter@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • David Sriker

    PI: Prof. Emmanuel Doram Levy

    Phone: +972-8-934-4338

    david.sriker@weizmann.ac.il
  • Roni Suhler

    PI: Dr. Moran Shalev-Benami

    roni.suhler@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Rana Tarayra

    PI: Prof. Joel Sussman

    rana.tarayra@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Noa Yeshaya

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    noa.yeshaya@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Anat Bashan

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    Phone: +972-8-934-4289

    anat.bashan@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Vlad Brumfeld

    PI: Prof. Stephen Weiner

  • Dr. Hadas Cohen-Dvashi

    PI: Prof. Ron Diskin

    Phone: +972-8-934-5160

    hadas.cohen@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Gil Fridkin

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    gil.fridkin@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Ronen Gabizon

    PI: Dr. Nir London

    ronen.gabizon@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 108

  • Dr. Harry Mark Greenblatt

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    Phone: +972-8-934-6340

    harry.greenblatt@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Michal Harel

    PI: Prof. Joel Sussman

    michal.harel@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, 124

  • Dr. Tal Ilani

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    Phone: +972-8-934-3745

    tal.ilani@weizmann.ac.il
  • PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    Phone: +972-8-934-3028

    maggie.kessler@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Naama Kessler

    PI: Dr. Moran Shalev-Benami

    Phone: +972-8-934-3209

    naama.kessler@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 404

  • Dr. Leila Motiei

    PI: Prof. David Margulies

    Phone: +972-8-934-6577

    leila.motiei@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Moshe Peretz

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    Phone: +972-8-934-2080

    moshe.peretz@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Gabriel Rosenblum

    PI: Dr. Hagen Hofmann

    Phone: +972-8-934-6785

    gabriel.rosenblum@weizmann.ac.il
  • PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    Phone: +972-8-934-4289

    haim.rozenberg@weizmann.ac.il
  • Dr. Menachem Shoham

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 612

  • Dr. Peter Stern

    PI: Prof. Koby Levy

    Phone: +972-8-934-6340

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Dr. Oren Zimhony

    PI: Prof. Zippora Shakked

    Phone: +972-8-934-4288

    oren.zimhony@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 605

  • Nicole Dorfman

    Phone: +972-8-934-6570

    nicole.dorfman@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 250

  • Lev Gelman

    Phone: +972-8-934-4287

    lev.gelman@weizmann.ac.il
  • Sarit Gur

    Phone: +972-8-934-4559

    sarit.gur@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 250