People

PI
  • Phone: +972-8-934-2228

    lia.addadi@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 567

  • Phone: +972-8-934-3394

    jacob.anglister@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 551

  • Phone: +972-8-934-6720

    ron.diskin@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 562

  • Phone: +972-8-934-3214

    deborah.fass@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 601

  • Phone: +972-8-934-3077

    hagen.hofmann@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 102

  • Phone: +972-8-934-3399

    amnon.horovitz@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 509

  • Phone: +972-8-934-6715

    emmanuel.levy@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 451

  • Phone: +972-8-934-4587

    koby.levy@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 452

  • Phone: +972-8-934-2003

    avi.minsky@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Perlman Chemical Sciences Building, 362

  • Phone: +972-8-934-2516

    rina.rosenzweig@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 613

  • Phone: +972-8-934-2672

    zippi.shakked@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 605

  • Phone: +972-8-934-9182

    moransb@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 665

  • steve.weiner@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 565

  • Phone: +972-8-934-3028

    ada.yonath@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 612

  • Dr. Liran Ben Yaakov

    PI: Prof. Abraham Minsky

    Phone: +972-8-934-6108

    liran.ben-yaakov@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 633

  • Dr. Tanaya Bose

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    tanaya.bose@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 604

  • Elinor Breiner Goldshtein

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    Phone: +972-8-934-3022

    elinor.breiner@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 607

  • Dr. Oksana Degtjarik

    PI: Prof. Zippora Shakked

    Phone: +972-8-934-3625

    oksana.degtjarik@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Dr. Sucharita Dey

    PI: Dr. Emmanuel Levy

    sucharita.dey@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Dr. Patrick Dos Santos Vilela

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    Patrick.Vilela@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 604

  • Dr. Ofrah Nadya Faust

    PI: Dr. Rina Rosenzweig

    ofrah.faust@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 651

  • Dr. Rachel Fleisher

    PI: Prof. Amnon Horovitz

    Phone: +972-8-934-2163

    rachel.fleisher@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 508

  • Dr. Milan Kumar Hazra

    PI: Prof. Koby Levy

    Phone: +972-8-934-6223

    milan-kumar.hazra@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 461

  • Dr. Peter Kirchweger

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    Phone: +972-8-934-3745

    peter.kirchweger@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 668

  • Dr. Suresh Kumar

    PI: Prof. Jacob Anglister

    Phone: +972-8-934-2152

    suresh.kumar@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Dr. Donna Matzov

    PI: Dr. Moran Shalev-Benami

    Phone: +972-8-934-3022

    matzov.donna@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 607

  • Dr. Tridib Mondal

    PI: Prof. Amnon Horovitz

    tridib.mondal@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Dr. Vadivel Prabahar

    PI: Prof. Zippora Shakked, Dr. Moran Shalev-Benami

    Phone: +972-8-934-3625

    vadivel.prabahar@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 665

  • Dr. Emeline Raguin

    PI: Prof. Stephen Weiner

    Phone: +972-8-934-2547

    emeline.raguin@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 563

  • Dr. Hugo Schweke

    PI: Dr. Emmanuel Levy

    Phone: +972-8-934-4497

    hugo.schweke@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 410, 401

  • Dr. Or Szekely

    PI: Dr. Rina Rosenzweig

    Phone: +972-8-934-2019

    or.szekely@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 651

  • Dr. Jose Villegas

    PI: Dr. Emmanuel Levy

    Phone: +972-8-934-4497

    jose.villegas@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 410

  • Lavi Bigman

    PI: Prof. Koby Levy

    lavi.bigman@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 509

  • Dr. Jenny Capua Shenkar

    PI: Prof. Lia Addadi

    Phone: +972-8-934-3514

    jenny.capua-shenkar@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 568

  • Giuseppe Cimicata

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    giuseppe.cimicata@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 607

  • Nikita Dinger

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    nikita.dinger@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 611

  • Benjamin Dubreuil

    PI: Dr. Emmanuel Levy

    benjamin.dubreuil@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 410

  • Tal Feldman

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    tal.feldman@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • David Gruia

    PI: Dr. Hagen Hofmann

    Phone: +972-8-934-6780

    david.gruia@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Yehuda Halfon

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    yehuda.halfon@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 611

  • PI: Dr. Hagen Hofmann

    Phone: +972-8-934-6780

    yair.harel@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 101

  • Meta Kristin Heidenreich

    PI: Dr. Emmanuel Levy

    Phone: +972-8-934-4497

    meta.heidenreich@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 330

  • Disha Gajanan Hiregange

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    Phone: +972-8-934-3022

    disha-gajanan.hiregange@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 611

  • Gabriel Javitt

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    gabriel.javitt@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Keren Kahil Guterman

    PI: Prof. Stephen Weiner, Prof. Lia Addadi

    Phone: +972-8-934-2547

    keren.kahil@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 564

  • Aliza Katz

    PI: Dr. Ron Diskin

    Phone: +972-8-934-5160

    aliza.katz@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 505

  • Ilia Korobko

    PI: Prof. Amnon Horovitz

    Phone: +972-8-934-2163

    ilia.korobko@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 509

  • Zipora Lansky

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    zipora.lansky@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 3745

  • Tanya Lasitza Male

    PI: Dr. Hagen Hofmann

    Phone: +972-8-934-6780

    tanya.lasitza-male@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 101

  • Tal Levin

    PI: Dr. Emmanuel Levy

    Phone: +972-8-934-4497

    tal.levin@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 410, 401

  • Odelia Nevo

    PI: Prof. Stephen Weiner, Prof. Lia Addadi

    odelia.sibony@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 564

  • PI: Prof. Abraham Minsky

    reut.nuri@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Nava Reznik

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    Phone: +972-8-934-3745

    nava.reznik@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 668

  • Noy Shaked

    PI: Prof. Stephen Weiner, Prof. Lia Addadi

    Phone: +972-8-934-3514

    noy.shaked@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 568

  • Amir Shimon

    PI: Dr. Ron Diskin

    Phone: +972-8-934-5160

    amir.shimon@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 505

  • Felix Wiggers

    PI: Dr. Hagen Hofmann

    Phone: +972-8-934-6780

    felix.wiggers@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 101

  • Guy Zoltsman

    PI: Dr. Rina Rosenzweig

    guy.zoltsman@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 651

  • Eyal Chalemsky

    PI: Dr. Ron Diskin

    eyal.chalemsky@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Rose Irwin

    PI: Dr. Hagen Hofmann, Dr. Rina Rosenzweig

    rose.irwin@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Michael Katz

    PI: Dr. Ron Diskin

    michael.katz@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Lev Khmelnitsky

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    lev.khmelnitsky@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Ivana Petrovic

    PI: Dr. Rina Rosenzweig

    ivana.petrovic@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Gal Raviv

    PI: Prof. Zippora Shakked, Dr. Ron Diskin, Dr. Ron Diskin

    gal.raviv@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building

  • Dr. Anat Bashan

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    Phone: +972-8-934-4289

    anat.bashan@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 611

  • Dr. Hadas Cohen-Dvashi

    PI: Dr. Ron Diskin

    Phone: +972-8-934-5160

    hadas.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 505

  • Dr. Gil Fridkin

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    gil.fridkin@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 610

  • Dr. Harry Mark Greenblatt

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    Phone: +972-8-934-6340

    harry.greenblatt@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 453

  • Dr. Jacob Grunwald

  • Dr. Michal Harel

    Phone: +972-8-934-2347

    michal.harel@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, 116

  • Dr. Tal Ilani

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    Phone: +972-8-934-3745

    tal.ilani@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 668

  • PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    Phone: +972-8-934-3028

    maggie.kessler@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 612

  • Dr. Naama Kessler

    PI: Prof. Jacob Anglister

    Phone: +972-8-934-3209

    naama.kessler@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 404

  • Dr. Moshe Peretz

    PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    Phone: +972-8-934-2080

    moshe.peretz@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 107

  • Dr. Gabriel Rosenblum

    PI: Dr. Hagen Hofmann

    Phone: +972-8-934-6785

    gabriel.rosenblum@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 553

  • PI: Prof. Deborah Fass

    Phone: +972-8-934-4289

    haim.rozenberg@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 611

  • Phone: +972-8-934-9182

    moransb@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 665

  • PI: Prof. Koby Levy

    Phone: +972-8-934-6340

    peter.stern@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 453

  • Dr. Dmitry Tworowski

    PI: Prof. Ada Yonath

    Phone: +972-8-934-2591

  • Dr. Oren Zimhony

    PI: Prof. Zippora Shakked

    Phone: +972-8-934-4288

    oren.zimhony@weizmann.ac.il
  • Nicole Dorfman

    Phone: +972-8-934-6570

    nicole.dorfman@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 250

  • Lev Gelman

    Phone: +972-8-934-4287

    lev.gelman@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 652

  • Sarit Gur

    Phone: +972-8-934-4559

    sarit.gur@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 250

  • Natasha Lubomirskey

    Phone: +972-8-934-6438

    natasha.lubomirskey@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 250

  • Phone: +972-8-934-2672

    zippi.shakked@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 605

  • steve.weiner@weizmann.ac.il

    Location: Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Building, 565