You are here

Administration

Head of Department

Prof. Ronen Alon

Phone: +972-8-934-2482

Fax: +972-8-934-2724

Email: ronen.alon@weizmann.ac.il

Head Of Administration

Colb Sari

Sari Colb

Phone: +972-8-934-2773

Fax: +972-8-934-6005

Email: sari.colb@weizmann.ac.il

Departmental Secretary

Kasumov Lili

Lili Kasumov

Phone: +972-8-934-3920

Email: lili.kasumov@weizmann.ac.il

Avineri Goldstein Michal

Michal Avineri Goldstein

Phone: +972-8-934-4015

Email: michal.av@weizmann.ac.il

Golan Sarit

Sarit Golan

Phone: +972-8-934-6111

Email: sarit.golan@weizmann.ac.il

Rose Sabina

Sabina Rose

Phone: +972-8-934-3922

Email: sabina.rose@weizmann.ac.il

Rosenberg Greta

Greta Rosenberg

Phone: +972-8-934-4018

Fax: +972-8-934-9712

Email: greta.rosenberg@weizmann.ac.il

Procurement Coordinator

Segal Inbal

Inbal Segal

Phone: +972-8-934-3921

Email: inbal.segal@weizmann.ac.il

Budget Manager

Ben-David Hen

Hen Ben-David

Phone: +972-8-934-4502

Fax: +972-8-934-6595

Email: hen.ben-david@weizmann.ac.il

Technical and Scientific Instrumentation Administrant

Gamlieli Nir

Nir Gamlieli

Phone: +972-8-934-3919

Fax: +972-8-934-6595

Email: nir.gamlieli@weizmann.ac.il

Maintenance and Logistics Coordinator

Gazit Uzi

Uzi Gazit

Phone: +972-8-934-3664

Fax: +972-8-934-6595

Email: uzi.gazit@weizmann.ac.il