Ernesto Joselevich
Milko van der Boom
Boris Rybtchinski
Dan Oron
Daniel Wagner
David Cahen
Jacob Klein
Meir Lahav
Michal Leskes
Mudi Sheves
Reshef Tenne
Sivan ‎Refaely-Abramson

News & Updates


    Congratulations to Dr. Michal Leskes

    Date: May 26, 2022
    Scientific Council Prize for Chemistry

    Congratulations to Ori Brookstein

    Date: April 7, 2022
    Awarded the 2022 Yael Mutsafi Memorial Prize in the field of Microscopy applied to Life Sciences.

    Congratulations to Dr. Sivan Refaely-Abramson

    Date: March 27, 2022
    Awarded a Krill Prize for Excellence in Scientific Research