Department of Molecular Genetics

Contact Us

Head of Department
Prof. Yitzhak Pilpel

Belfer Building for Biomedical Research, Room 408
Telephone of Prof. Yitzhak Pilpel 972-8-934 6058
Email of Prof. Yitzhak Pilpel pilpel@weizmann.ac.il
Head of Administration
Bosmat Kariti-Yikne, room 104

Belfer Building for Biomedical Research
Telephone of Bosmat Kariti-Yikne 972-8-934 3968
Fax of Bosmat Kariti-Yikne 972-8-934 4108
Email of Bosmat Kariti-Yikne Bosmat.Kariti@weizmann.ac.il
Department Secretary
Sandra Britton, room 121

Belfer Building for Biomedical Research
Telephone of Sandra Britton 972-8-934 3971
Fax of Sandra Britton 972-8-934 4108
Email of Sandra Britton sandra.britton@weizmann.ac.il
Department Secretary
Evi Ben Ami, room 121

Belfer Building for Biomedical Research
Telephone of Evi Ben Ami 972-8-934 3970
Fax of Evi Ben Ami 972-8-934 4108
Email of Evi Ben Ami evi.ben-ami@weizmann.ac.il
Administrator's Assistant
Yosef Patael, Belfer Building for Biomedical Research

Telephone of Yosef Patael 972-8-934 4067
Fax of Yosef Patael 972-8-934 4108
Email of Yosef Patael yossi.pateal@weizmann.ac.il
Administrator's Assistant
Omri Tal, Belfer Building for Biomedical Research

Telephone of Omri Tal 972-8-934 2205
Fax of Omri Tal 972-8-934 4108
Email of Omri Tal omri.tal@weizmann.ac.il
Equipment Technician
Elkana Okashi, Belfer Building for Biomedical Research

Telephone of Elkana Okashi 972-8-934 4067
Fax of Elkana Okashi 972-8-934 4108
Email of Elkana Okashi Elkana.Okashi@weizmann.ac.il
Account Manager
Lena Zaltsberg, room 105

Belfer Building for Biomedical Research
Telephone of Lena Zaltsberg 972-8-934 6427
Fax of Lena Zaltsberg 972-8-934 6008
Email of Lena Zaltsberg yelena.zaltsberg@weizmann.ac.il
Account Manager
Efrat Zahavi, room 105

Belfer Building for Biomedical Research
Telephone of Efrat Zahavi 972-8-934 3986
Fax of Efrat Zahavi 972-8-934 6008
Email of Efrat Zahavi efrat.zahavi@weizmann.ac.il
Department of Molecular Genetics
Weizmann Institute of Science
Rehovot, Israel