You are here

Contact us

 
Mailing Address:
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science
The Weizmann Institute of Science
234 Herzl Street,Rehovot 76100, Israel

Campus Map (Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science: Ziskind Bldg. - #24)
Directions to the Weizmann Institute

Faculty Administration:

 

Dean: David Peleg
david.peleg@weizmann.ac.il
Telephone: +972-8-934-3478 (Direct)
Fax: +972-8-934-2945

Secretary: Carol Weintraub
carol.weintraub@weizmann.ac.il
Telephone: +972-8-934-3545
Fax: +972-8-934-6023

  Secretary: Sharon Dar
sharon.rom@weizmann.ac.il
Telephone: +972-8-934-3724
Fax: +972-8-934-2945

Head Administrator:  Tsvi Sternheim
 tsvi.sternheim@weizmann.ac.il
Telephone: +972-8-934-3758 (Direct)
Fax: +972-8-934-4122

Accounting & Administration: Yaffa Batshlomo
yaffa.batshlomo@weizmann.ac.il
Telephone: +972-8-934-3540
Fax: +972-8-934-4122

 

Accounting & Administration:  Orit Wessely
orit.wessely@weizmann.ac.il
Telephone: +972-8-934-2858
Fax: +972-8-934-4122

 

Accounting & Administration: Hila Shitrit
hila.gerafi@weizmann.ac.il
Telephone: +972-8-934-4278
Fax: +972-8-934-4122

 

Accounting, Web & Administration: Efrat Levitsky
efrat.levitsky@weizmann.ac.il
Telephone: +972-8-934-3475
Fax: +972-8-934-4122

 

Coordinator Time Efforts Reports: Svetlana Levinsky
svetlana.levinsky@weizmann.ac.il
Telephone: +972-8-934-4459
Fax: +972-8-934-4122

Department of Computer Science and Applied  Mathematics:

Department Head:  Basri Ronen
 ronen.basri@weizmann.ac.il
Telephone: +972-8-934-2809

Secretary: Carol Weintraub
carol.weintraub@weizmann.ac.il
Telephone: +972-8-934-3545
Fax: +972-8-934-6023

 

Secretary: Sharon Dar
sharon.rom@weizmann.ac.il
Telephone: +972-8-934-3724
Fax: +972-8-934-2945

Department of Mathematics:

 

Department Head: Prof. Uri Bader
bader@weizmann.ac.il
Telephone: +972-8-934-9117(Direct)

Secretary: Hanni Naor
hanni.naor@weizmann.ac.il
Telephone: +972-8-934-3349
Fax: +972-8-934-4308

Accounting & Administration: Hilla Kriskin
hilla.kriskin@weizmann.ac.il
Telephone: +972-8-934-6200
Fax: +972-8-934-4308

Accounting & Administration: Miri Klein
miri.klein@weizmann.ac.il
Telephone: +972-8-934-6200
Fax: +972-8-934-4308

 

You can contact us  by filling the form below: