Tzahor Lab

Members

Eldad Tzahor

Prof. Eldad Tzahor

יועץ לנשיא,Center Head,Department Head,ראש מחלקה,ראש מרכז,Professor
Wolfson, room: 608
Phone+972-8-934-3715 Send email to
Prof.
Eldad
Tzahor
Rachel Sarig

Dr. Rachel Sarig

Senior Staff Scientist
Wolfson, room: 610
Phone+972-8-934-2913 Send email to
Dr.
Rachel
Sarig
Lingling Zhang

Lingling Zhang

PhD student
Wolfson
Phone+972-8-934-2762 Send email to
Lingling
Zhang
William Sam Tobelaim

Dr. William Sam Tobelaim

Postdoctoral fellow
Wolfson
Shoval Miyara

Shoval Miyara

PhD student
Wolfson, room: 107
Gal Aviel

Dr. Gal Aviel

PhD student
Wolfson, room: 610
Hadar David

Hadar David

עובד מעבדה
Wolfson, room: 610
Tal Selitsky

Tal Selitsky

עובד מעבדה
Wolfson, room: 610
Phone+972-8-934-2762 Send email to
Tal
Selitsky
Hanna Bueno-Levy

Dr. Hanna Bueno-Levy

Postdoctoral fellow
Wolfson
Zachary Petrover

Zachary Petrover

PhD student
Wolfson, room: 421
Kfir-Baruch Umansky

Dr. Kfir-Baruch Umansky

Consultant
Wolfson, room: 610
Jacob Elkahal

Jacob Elkahal

MSc student
Wolfson, room: 456
David Kain

Dr. David Kain

Consultant
Candiotty
Dov Zipori

Prof Dov Zipori

Consultant
Wolfson
Yalin Divinsky

Yalin Divinsky

MSc student
Wolfson
Avraham Shakked

Avraham Shakked

PhD student
Wolfson, room: 610
Dvir Tuval

Dvir Tuval

עובד מעבדה
Alexander Genzelinakh

Alexander Genzelinakh

PhD student
Wolfson, room: 206
Daria Lendengolts

Dr. Daria Lendengolts

Consultant
Wolfson
Dahlia Perez

Dr. Dahlia Perez

Postdoctoral fellow
Wolfson
Phone+972-8-934-2762 Send email to
Dr.
Dahlia
Perez

Postdoc
Karen Weisinger - kweisinger2@gmail.com
Gabriele D'uva - duva.gabriele@gmail.com
Miriam Ivenshitz - miriam.ivenshitz@gmail.com
Vardina Bensoussan Trigano - vardina.trigano@gmail.com

PhD
Michal Milgrom-Hoffman - michalmilgrom@yahoo.com
Libbat Tirosh - libbatt@gmail.com
Itamar Harel - itamarharel1980@gmail.com
Inbal Michailovici - inbalit11@gmail.com
Arial Rinon - ariel.rinon@gmail.com
Elisha Natan - elishanatan@gmail.com
Adam Wasserstrom - adam.wasserstrom@gmail.com

MSc
Ayelet Levit - ayeletshamai@gmail.com
Elik Chapnik - elikcha@gmail.com
Hadar Hay - hadar.hay2@gmail.com
Roni Winkler - roni.winkler@weizmann.ac.il
Adi Neufeld - adi.neufeld@yahoo.com
Amir Monovich
Hadas Elhanany-Tamir
Shlomi Lazar