You are here

Staff Scientists

Abramson, Jakub

Phone: +972-8-934-2776

Fax: +972-8-934-4141

Email: jakub.abramson@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Wolfson Building for Biological Research, Room 228/229

Go to Website

Alon, Ronen

Phone: +972-8-934-2482

Fax: +972-8-934-2724

Email: ronen.alon@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Wolfson Building for Biological Research, Room 330

Go to Website

Arnon Ruth

Arnon, Ruth

Phone: +972-8-934-4017

Email: ruth.arnon@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Wolfson Building for Biological Research, Room 431A

Avraham, Roi

Phone: +972-8-934-2748

Fax: +972-8-934-4116

Email: roi.avraham@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Max and Lillian Candiotty Building, Room 123

Go to Website

Biton, Moshe

Phone: +972-8-934-4937

Email: moshe.biton@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research, Room 17

Go to Website

Geiger Benjamin

Geiger, Benjamin

Phone: +972-8-934-3910

Email: benny.geiger@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Wolfson Building for Biological Research, Room 618

Go to Website

Gross, Atan

Phone: +972-8-934-3656

Fax: +972-8-934-4116

Email: atan.gross@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Max and Lillian Candiotty Building, Room 204

Go to Website

Jung, Steffen

Phone: +972-8-934-2787

Email: s.jung@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Wolfson Building for Biological Research, Room 320

Go to Website

Lapidot, Tsvee

Phone: +972-8-934-2481

Fax: +972-8-934-4141

Email: tsvee.lapidot@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Wolfson Building for Biological Research, Room 301

Go to Website

Navon Ami

Navon, Ami

Phone: +972-8-934-3719

Email: ami.navon@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Max and Lillian Candiotty Building, Room 311B

Go to Website

Neeman, Michal

Phone: +972-8-934-2487

Fax: +972-8-934-6264

Email: michal.neeman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research, Room 003

Go to Website

Sagi Irit

Sagi, Irit

Phone: +972-8-934-2130

Email: irit.sagi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Max and Lillian Candiotty Building, Room 206

Go to Website

Seger, Rony

Phone: +972-8-934-3602

Fax: +972-8-934-4186

Email: rony.seger@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Max and Lillian Candiotty Building, Room 124

Go to Website

Selenko Philipp

Selenko, Philipp

Phone: +972-8-934-2991

Email: philipp.selenko@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Max and Lillian Candiotty Building, Room 309

Shema, Efrat

Phone: +972-8-934-3794

Email: efrat.shema@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Max and Lillian Candiotty Building, Room 327

Go to Website

Ulitsky, Igor

Phone: +972-8-934-6421

Fax: +972-8-934-3472

Email: igor.ulitsky@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research, Room 007

Go to Website

Yaniv, Karina

Phone: +972-8-934-2224

Email: karina.yaniv@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Max and Lillian Candiotty Building, Room 216 א

Go to Website

Yarden, Yosef

Phone: +972-8-934-3974

Fax: +972-8-934-2488

Email: yosef.yarden@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Max and Lillian Candiotty Building, Room 312

Go to Website