You are here

Staff Scientists

Aharoni, Rina

Fax: +972-8-934-4141

Email: rina.aharoni@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Wolfson Building for Biological Research, Room 430

Group Leader: Prof. Ruth Arnon

Ben Tov Perry Rotem

Ben Tov Perry, Rotem

Phone: +972-8-934-2197

Email: rotem.ben-tov-perry@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research, Room 010

Group Leader: Prof. Igor Ulitsky

Ben-Moshe Noa

Ben-Moshe, Noa

Phone: +972-8-934-2705

Fax: +972-8-934-4109

Email: noa.bossel@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Max and Lillian Candiotty Building, Room 131-134

Group Leader: Dr. Roi Avraham

Boura-Halfon Sigalit

Boura-Halfon, Sigalit

Phone: +972-8-934-2272

Email: s.boura-halfon@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Wolfson Building for Biological Research, Room 320

Group Leader: Prof. Steffen Jung

Feigelson Sara

Feigelson, Sara

Phone: +972-8-934-6979

Email: sara.feigelson@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Wolfson Building for Biological Research, Room 330

Group Leader: Prof. Ronen Alon

Furth Noa

Furth, Noa

Phone: +972-8-934-9032

Email: noa.furth@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Max and Lillian Candiotty Building, Room 322

Group Leader: Dr. Efrat Shema

Kafka Yael

Kafka, Yael

Phone: +972-8-934-2780

Email: yael.goldfarb@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Wolfson Building for Biological Research, Room 229

Group Leader: Prof. Jakub Abramson

Lindzen Moshit

Lindzen, Moshit

Phone: +972-8-934-2478

Email: moshit.lindzen@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Max and Lillian Candiotty Building, Room 302

Group Leader: Prof. Yosef Yarden

Maik-Rachline Galia

Maik-Rachline, Galia

Phone: +972-8-934-3662

Fax: +972-8-934-4116

Email: galia.maik-rachline@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Max and Lillian Candiotty Building, Room 135-138

Group Leader: Prof. Rony Seger

Pewzner-Jung Yael

Pewzner-Jung, Yael

Phone: +972-8-934-2770

Email: yael.pewzner-jung@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Weizmann UK Building for Biocomplexity Research, Room 006

Group Leader: Prof. Michal Neeman

Regev Limor

Regev, Limor

Phone: +972-8-934-2771

Email: limor.regev@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Max and Lillian Candiotty Building, Room 223

Group Leader: Prof. Atan Gross

Solomonov Inna

Solomonov, Inna

Phone: +972-8-934-5154

Email: inna.solomonov@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Max and Lillian Candiotty Building, Room 208

Group Leader: Prof. Irit Sagi