Tzahor Lab

Members

Eldad Tzahor

Prof. Eldad Tzahor

Associate Professor,יועץ לנשיא,Center Head,Department Head,ראש מחלקה,ראש מרכז
Wolfson, room: 608
Phone+972-8-934-3715
Rachel Sarig

Dr. Rachel Sarig

Associate Staff Scientist
Wolfson, room: 610
Phone+972-8-934-2913
Kfir-Baruch Umansky

Dr. Kfir-Baruch Umansky

Intern
Wolfson, room: 610
Tamar Eigler

Dr. Tamar Eigler

Postdoctoral fellow
Wolfson, room: 610
Phone+972-8-934-2762
Alla Aharonov

Alla Aharonov

PhD student
Wolfson, room: 610
Phone+972-8-934-2762
Elad Bassat

Elad Bassat

PhD student
Wolfson, room: 610
Phone+972-8-934-2762
Oren Yifa

Oren Yifa

PhD student
Candiotty, room: 206
Phone+972-8-934-2762
Doran Gal

Doran Gal

עובד מעבדה
Wolfson, room: 609
Phone+972-8-934-2762
Emmanuel Amzallag

Emmanuel Amzallag

MSc student
Wolfson
Divya Nair

Dr. Divya Nair

PhD student
Wolfson, room: 610
Alexander Genzelinakh

Alexander Genzelinakh

PhD student
Wolfson, room: 206
Ron Carmel Simha Ben David

Ron Carmel Simha Ben David

MSc student
Wolfson
Mirit Gan-El

Mirit Gan-El

עובד מעבדה
Wolfson
David Kain

Dr. David Kain

Consultant
Candiotty
Racheli Levine

Racheli Levine

עובד מעבדה
Wolfson, room: 610
Phone+972-8-934-2762
Avraham Shakked

Avraham Shakked

PhD student
Wolfson, room: 610
Rachel Rimmer

Rachel Rimmer

MSc student
Wolfson, room: 610
Phone+972-8-934-2762
Renee Cohen Rabi

Renee Cohen Rabi

MSc student
Wolfson

Postdoc
Karen Weisinger - kweisinger2@gmail.com
Gabriele D'uva - duva.gabriele@gmail.com
Miriam Ivenshitz - miriam.ivenshitz@gmail.com
Vardina Bensoussan Trigano - vardina.trigano@gmail.com

PhD
Michal Milgrom-Hoffman - michalmilgrom@yahoo.com
Libbat Tirosh - libbatt@gmail.com
Itamar Harel - itamarharel1980@gmail.com
Inbal Michailovici - inbalit11@gmail.com
Arial Rinon - ariel.rinon@gmail.com
Elisha Natan - elishanatan@gmail.com
Adam Wasserstrom - adam.wasserstrom@gmail.com

MSc
Ayelet Levit - ayeletshamai@gmail.com
Elik Chapnik - elikcha@gmail.com
Hadar Hay - hadar.hay2@gmail.com
Roni Winkler - roni.winkler@weizmann.ac.il
Adi Neufeld - adi.neufeld@yahoo.com
Amir Monovich
Hadas Elhanany-Tamir
Shlomi Lazar