Awards And Honors | Institute Honors And Prizes

Wolgin Prize for Scientific Excellence

Year Name Department
2010 Prof. Yosef Nir Department of Particle Physics and Astrophysics
2009 Prof. Naama Barkai Department of Molecular Genetics
2008 Prof. Gershom (jan) Martin Department of Molecular Chemistry and Materials Science
2007 Prof. Dan Tawfik Department of Biomolecular Sciences
2006 Prof. Elior Peles Department of Molecular Cell Biology