Awards & Announcements

  • Congratulations to Prof. Jakub Abramson

    Elected as a Member of the Israel Young Academy
  • Congratulations to Prof. Ido Amit

    Recipient of the Michael Bruno Memorial Award from the Israel Institute for Advanced Studies at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem
  • Congratulations to Dr. Ziv Shulman

    Morris L. Levinson Prize in Biology