You are here

Staff & Students

Stuff and Students | MSc students
Name Phone Email Group Leader
Aizik, Dan
Aizik Dan

Dan Aizik

Email: dan.aizik@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Gad Asher
Alfandari, Daniel
Alfandari Daniel

Daniel Alfandari

Email: daniel.alfandari@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Barshap, Alon
Barshap Alon

Alon Barshap

Email: alon.barshap@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 677
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Ben Zion, Joseph
Ben Zion Joseph

Joseph Ben Zion

Email: joseph.benzion@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Yechiel Shai
Breuer, Yoav
Breuer Yoav

Yoav Breuer

Email: yoav.breuer@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 353
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Eitan Reuveny
Burger, Itamar
Burger Itamar

Itamar Burger

Email: itamar.burger@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Avraham Yaron
Busko, Petro
Busko Petro

Petro Busko

Phone: +972-8-934-2971

Email: petro.busko@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-2971
Cruz Camacho, Abel
Cruz Camacho Abel

Abel Cruz Camacho

Email: abel.cruzcamacho@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Dan, Stav
Dan Stav

Stav Dan

Email: stav.dan@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Dashevsky, Alexandra
Dashevsky Alexandra

Alexandra Dashevsky

Email: alexandra.dashevsky@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Freund, Philip
Freund Philip

Philip Freund

Email: philip.freund@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 418A
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Galun, Nir
Galun Nir

Nir Galun

Email: nir.galun@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Giladi, Chaim
Giladi Chaim

Chaim Giladi

Email: chaim.giladi@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Yoav Soen
Grinstein, Sharon
Grinstein Sharon

Sharon Grinstein

Email: sharon.grinstein@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Michal Sharon
Itzhaki, Elad
Itzhaki Elad

Elad Itzhaki

Email: elad.itzhaki@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 677
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Izrailov, Stav
Izrailov Stav

Stav Izrailov

Phone: +972-8-934-2714

Email: stav.izrailov@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 452
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-2714 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Joubran, Carine
Joubran Carine

Carine Joubran

Email: carine.joubran@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 103
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Kiper, Edo
Kiper Edo

Edo Kiper

Email: edo.kiper@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Kushmaro, Yuval
Kushmaro Yuval

Yuval Kushmaro

Phone: +972-8-934-6353

Email: yuval.kushmaro@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 178
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-6353 Prof. Dan Tawfik
Mindel, Vladimir
Mindel Vladimir

Vladimir Mindel

Email: vladimir.mindel@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 616
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Nevet Golan, Guy
Nevet Golan Guy

Guy Nevet Golan

Email: guy.nevet-golan@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Noy, Yael
Noy Yael

Yael Noy

Email: yael.noy@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Padan, Doreen
Padan Doreen

Doreen Padan

Phone: +972-8-934-2353

Email: doreen.padan@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 453
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-2353 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Suissa, Sapir
Suissa Sapir

Sapir Suissa

Email: sapir.suissa@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Avraham Yaron
Tennenhouse, Ariel
Tennenhouse Ariel

Ariel Tennenhouse

Email: ariel.tennenhouse@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Tsigalnitski, Ivgeni
Tsigalnitski Ivgeni

Ivgeni Tsigalnitski

Email: ivgeni.tsigalnitski@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Ziv Reich