You are here

Staff & Students

Stuff and Students | MSc students
Name Phone Email Group Leader
Abou Karam, Paula
Abou Karam Paula

Paula Abou Karam

Phone: +972-8-934-4398

Email: paula.aboukaram@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 220
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-4398 Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Abraham, Ofri
Abraham Ofri

Ofri Abraham

Email: ofri.abraham@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 421
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Avizemer, Ziv
Avizemer Ziv

Ziv Avizemer

Phone: +972-8-934-6414

Email: ziv.avizemer@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 495
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-6414 Prof. Dan Tawfik
Barav-Boukobza, Or
Barav-Boukobza Or

Or Barav-Boukobza

Email: or.baravboukobza@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 453
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Ben Ami, Hila
Ben Ami Hila

Hila Ben Ami

Email: hila.benami@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Ben-Hur, Daniel
Ben-Hur Daniel

Daniel Ben-Hur

Email: daniel.benhur@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Yechiel Shai
Biton, Mirit
Biton Mirit

Mirit Biton

Phone: +972-8-934-4398

Email: mirit.biton@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-4398 Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Chugaeva, Valeriya
Chugaeva Valeriya

Valeriya Chugaeva

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Cohen, Sapir
Cohen Sapir

Sapir Cohen

Phone: +972-8-934-6951

Email: sapir.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 278
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-6951 Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Dubovetskyi, Artem
Dubovetskyi Artem

Artem Dubovetskyi

Phone: +972-8-934-3269

Email: artem.dubovetskyi@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 178
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-3269 Prof. Dan Tawfik
Ezagouri, Saar
Ezagouri Saar

Saar Ezagouri

Email: saar.ezagouri@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 278
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Gad Asher
Faigon, Lior
Faigon Lior

Lior Faigon

Email: lior.faigon@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Ziv Reich
Falach, Nofar
Falach Nofar

Nofar Falach

Email: nofar.falach@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 223
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Yoav Soen
Finkelman, Tal
Finkelman Tal

Tal Finkelman

Phone: +972-8-934-2327

Email: tal.finkelman@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 315
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-2327 Prof. Zvi Livneh
Freud Stiebel, Saskia
Freud Stiebel Saskia

Saskia Freud Stiebel

Email: saskia.freud@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Gerbi, Hadas
Gerbi Hadas

Hadas Gerbi

Email: hadas.gerbi@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Ziv Reich
Golan, Yarden
Golan Yarden

Yarden Golan

Phone: +972-8-934-6241

Email: yarden.golan@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 417
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-6241 Prof. Avraham Yaron
Gurwicz, Neta
Gurwicz Neta

Neta Gurwicz

Phone: +972-8-934-6241

Email: neta.gurwicz@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 406
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-6241 Prof. Avraham Yaron
Halperin, Coral
Halperin Coral

Coral Halperin

Phone: +972-8-934-3613

Email: coral.halperin@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 281
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-3613 Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Hayat, Daniel
Hayat Daniel

Daniel Hayat

Email: daniel.hayat@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Michal Sharon
Hayoun, Deborah
Hayoun Deborah

Deborah Hayoun

Phone: +972-8-934-6452

Email: deborah.hayoun@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 1
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-6452 Prof. Michal Sharon
Lior, Chen
Lior Chen

Chen Lior

Phone: +972-8-934-3613

Email: chen.lior@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 281
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-3613 Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Listov, Dina
Listov Dina

Dina Listov

Phone: +972-8-934-6414

Email: dina.listov@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 495
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-6414 Dr. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Melanker, Oran
Melanker Oran

Oran Melanker

Phone: +972-8-934-3639

Email: oran.melanker@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 475
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-3639 Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Muvkadi, Sapir
Muvkadi Sapir

Sapir Muvkadi

Email: sapir.mufkadi@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Gad Asher
Nahum, Shai
Nahum Shai

Shai Nahum

Email: shai.nahum@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Eitan Reuveny
Nudelman, Alon
Nudelman Alon

Alon Nudelman

Phone: +972-8-934-2715

Email: alon.nudelman@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 212
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-2715 Prof. Yechiel Shai
Perpinial, Michal
Perpinial Michal

Michal Perpinial

Email: michal.perpinial@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Zvi Livneh
Pinkas, Zoe
Pinkas Zoe

Zoe Pinkas

Email: zoe.pinkas@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Gad Asher
Rezenman, Shahar
Rezenman Shahar

Shahar Rezenman

Phone: +972-8-934-4403

Email: shahar.rezenman@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 254
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-4403 Prof. Ziv Reich
Rothbard, Deborah
Rothbard Deborah

Deborah Rothbard

Email: deborah.rothbard@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Avraham Yaron
Sahar, Lital
Sahar Lital

Lital Sahar

Phone: +972-8-934-0000

Email: lital.sahar@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 453
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-0000 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Tzur, Yarden
Tzur Yarden

Yarden Tzur

Email: yarden.tzur@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Yechiel Shai
Vaknin, Itay
Vaknin Itay

Itay Vaknin

Email: itay.vaknin@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Michael Walker
Varkovitzky, Itay
Varkovitzky Itay

Itay Varkovitzky

Email: itay.varkovitzky@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Vimer, Shay
Vimer Shay

Shay Vimer

Email: shay.vimer@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Michal Sharon
Winer, Lulu
Winer Lulu

Lulu Winer

Email: lulu.winer@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Eitan Bibi
Zajfman, Eyal
Zajfman Eyal

Eyal Zajfman

Phone: +972-8-934-2149

Email: eyal.zajfman@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Chemistry, Room 479
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-2149 Dr. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Zoler, Eyal
Zoler Eyal

Eyal Zoler

Phone: +972-8-934-2727

Email: eyal.zoler@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-2727 Prof. Gideon Schreiber