You are here

Staff Scientists

Adamovich Yaarit

Adamovich, Yaarit

Adamovich Yaarit

Dr. Yaarit Adamovich

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Phone: +972-8-934-6951

Email: yaarit.adamovich@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 278

Bahat Anat

Bahat, Anat

Bahat Anat

Dr. Anat Bahat

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-2362

Email: anat.bahat@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 323

Ben-Nissan Gili

Ben-Nissan, Gili

Ben-Nissan Gili

Dr. Gili Ben-Nissan

Group Leader: Prof. Michal Sharon

Phone: +972-8-934-3089

Email: gili.ben-nissan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 154

Fraiberg Milana

Fraiberg, Milana

Fraiberg Milana

Dr. Milana Fraiberg

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Phone: +972-8-934-3946

Email: milana.fraiberg@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 421

Goldsmith Moshe

Goldsmith, Moshe

Goldsmith Moshe

Dr. Moshe Goldsmith

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-3278

Email: moshe.goldsmith@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 115

Harari Daniel

Harari, Daniel

Harari Daniel

Dr. Daniel Harari

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Phone: +972-8-934-2727

Fax: +972-8-934-4118

Email: daniel.harari@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 476

Heldman Judith

Heldman, Judith

Heldman Judith

Ms. Judith Heldman

Phone: +972-8-934-3611

Fax: +972-8-934-8256

Email: judith.heldman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences, Room 243

Go to Website

Kapon Ruti

Kapon, Ruti

Kapon Ruti

Dr. Ruti Kapon

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Phone: +972-8-934-2750

Fax: +972-8-934-4118

Email: ruti.kapon@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 260

Karbat Izhar

Karbat, Izhar

Karbat Izhar

Dr. Izhar Karbat

Group Leader: Prof. Eitan Reuveny

Phone: +972-8-934-4241

Email: izhar.karbat@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 353

Khersonsky Olga

Khersonsky, Olga

Khersonsky Olga

Dr. Olga Khersonsky

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Phone: +972-8-934-6414

Email: olga.khersonsky@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 479

Kovalenko Andrew

Kovalenko, Andrew

Kovalenko Andrew

Dr. Andrew Kovalenko

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Phone: +972-8-934-2138

Email: andrew.kovalenko@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 432

Nevo Reinat

Nevo, Reinat

Nevo Reinat

Dr. Reinat Nevo

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Phone: +972-8-934-2226

Email: reinat.nevo@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 75

Paz-Elizur Tamar

Paz-Elizur, Tamar

Paz-Elizur Tamar

Dr. Tamar Paz-Elizur

Group Leader: Prof. Zvi Livneh

Phone: +972-8-934-2735

Email: tamar.paz-elizur@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 306

Pevsner-Fischer Meirav

Pevsner-Fischer, Meirav

Pevsner-Fischer Meirav

Dr. Meirav Pevsner-Fischer

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Phone: +972-8-934-3613

Email: meirav.pevsner@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 261

Pewzner-Jung Yael

Pewzner-Jung, Yael

Pewzner-Jung Yael

Dr. Yael Pewzner-Jung

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-3256

Email: yael.pewzner-jung@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 458

Rishal Ida

Rishal, Ida

Rishal Ida

Dr. Ida Rishal

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Phone: +972-8-934-2990

Email: ida.rishal@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 416

Zehavi Hadas

Zehavi, Hadas

Zehavi Hadas

Dr. Hadas Zehavi

Group Leader: Dr. Nir Fluman

Phone: +972-8-934-2702

Email: hadas.zehavi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 320