You are here

Staff & Students

Stuff and Students | MSc students
Name Phone Email Group Leader
Abou Karam, Paula
Abou Karam Paula

Paula Abou Karam

Phone: +972-8-934-4399

Email: paula.aboukaram@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences, Room 330
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-4399 Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Algavi, Yadid
Algavi Yadid

Yadid Algavi

Email: yadid.algavi@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Michal Sharon
Ben Nissan, Roee
Ben Nissan Roee

Roee Ben Nissan

Email: roee.bennissan@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Ben-Hur, Daniel
Ben-Hur Daniel

Daniel Ben-Hur

Email: daniel.benhur@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Yechiel Shai
Ben-Hur, Sharon
Ben-Hur Sharon

Sharon Ben-Hur

Phone: +972-8-934-4399

Email: sharon.benhur@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences, Room 330
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-4399 Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Blumenreich-Kashani, Shani
Blumenreich-Kashani Shani

Shani Blumenreich-Kashani

Email: shani.blumenreich@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Ezagouri, Saar
Ezagouri Saar

Saar Ezagouri

Email: saar.ezagouri@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Dan Tawfik
Faigon, Lior
Faigon Lior

Lior Faigon

Email: lior.faigon@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Ziv Reich
Falach, Nofar
Falach Nofar

Nofar Falach

Email: nofar.falach@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Yoav Soen
Golan, Yarden
Golan Yarden

Yarden Golan

Phone: +972-8-934-6241

Email: yarden.golan@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences, Room 31
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-6241 Prof. Avraham Yaron
Goldman, Omer
Goldman Omer

Omer Goldman

Email: omer.goldman@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Gad Asher
Haim, Guy
Haim Guy

Guy Haim

Email: guy.haim@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Jakoby, Gilad
Jakoby Gilad

Gilad Jakoby

Email: gilad.jakoby@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Lipsh, Rosalie
Lipsh Rosalie

Rosalie Lipsh

Phone: +972-8-934-4967

Email: rosalie.lipsh@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences, Room 307
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-4967 Dr. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Listov, Dina
Listov Dina

Dina Listov

Email: dina.listov@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Manella, Gal
Manella Gal

Gal Manella

Phone: +972-8-934-6950

Email: gal.manella@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences, Room 254
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-6950 Dr. Gad Asher
Muvkadi, Sapir
Muvkadi Sapir

Sapir Muvkadi

Email: sapir.mufkadi@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Gad Asher
Nahum, Jonathan
Nahum Jonathan

Jonathan Nahum

Phone: +972-8-934-4403

Email: jonathan.nahum@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences, Room 211
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-4403 Prof. Ziv Reich
Rajamannar, Preethi
Rajamannar Preethi

Preethi Rajamannar

Email: preethi.rajamannar@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. David Wallach
Rosenthal, Neta
Rosenthal Neta

Neta Rosenthal

Email: neta.rosenthal@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Prof. Ziv Reich
Sahar, Lital
Sahar Lital

Lital Sahar

Phone: +972-8-934-0000

Email: lital.sahar@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-0000 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Sarafian-Tamam, Einav
Sarafian-Tamam Einav

Einav Sarafian-Tamam

Email: einav.tamam@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Vinnikov, Natalia
Vinnikov Natalia

Natalia Vinnikov

Phone: +972-8-934-3613

Email: natalia.vinnikov@weizmann.ac.il

 

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences, Room 238
Weizmann Institute of Science,
Rehovot 76100, Israel

 

Phone: +972-8-934-3613 Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval