You are here

Staff & Students

Stuff and Students | MSc students
Name Phone Email Group Leader
Abu Sirriya, Adan
Abu Sirriya Adan

Adan Abu Sirriya

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Email: adan.abu-sirriya@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Avraham Yaron
Aharoni, Noa
Aharoni Noa

Noa Aharoni

Email: noa.aharoni@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 223

Avera, Ravit
Avera Ravit

Ravit Avera

Group Leader: Dr. Tslil Ast

Email: ravit.avera@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Tslil Ast
Bar-El Meisel, Adi
Bar-El Meisel Adi

Adi Bar-El Meisel

Group Leader: Dr. Ofer Shoshani

Email: adi.bar-el-meisel@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ofer Shoshani
Barzily, Rom
Barzily Rom

Rom Barzily

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-2362

Email: rom.barzily@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 323

Phone: +972-8-934-2362 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Ben David, Bar
Ben David Bar

Bar Ben David

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Email: bar.bendavid@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ori Avinoam
Berger, Yuval
Berger Yuval

Yuval Berger

Group Leader: Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: yuval.berger@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Broder, Yonatan
Broder Yonatan

Yonatan Broder

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: yonatan.broder@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Egozi, Shany
Egozi Shany

Shany Egozi

Group Leader: Dr. Tslil Ast

Email: shany.egozi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 479

Dr. Tslil Ast
Finn, Aaron
Finn Aaron

Aaron Finn

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Email: aaron.finn@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Fishman, Yuval
Fishman Yuval

Yuval Fishman

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Phone: +972-8-934-4967

Email: yuval.fishman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 179

Phone: +972-8-934-4967 Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Gildor, Ofir
Gildor Ofir

Ofir Gildor

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: ofir.gildor@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Gupta, Nimisha
Gupta Nimisha

Ms. Nimisha Gupta

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Email: nimisha.gupta@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Gad Asher
Gupta, Nimisha
Gupta Nimisha

Ms. Nimisha Gupta

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Walker

Email: nimisha.gupta@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Michael Walker
Harat, Hila
Harat Hila

Hila Harat

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Email: hila.harat@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Ziv Reich
Hindi, Mor
Hindi Mor

Mor Hindi

Group Leader: Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: mor.hindi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Hoffman, Liron
Hoffman Liron

Liron Hoffman

Group Leader: Dr. Ofer Shoshani

Email: liron.hoffman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ofer Shoshani
Isseroff, Menachem
Isseroff Menachem

Menachem Isseroff

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Phone: +972-8-934-4967

Email: menachem.isseroff@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 179

Phone: +972-8-934-4967 Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Jaber, Ali
Jaber Ali

Ali Jaber

Group Leader: Dr. Ofer Shoshani

Email: ali.jaber@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 218

Go to Website

Dr. Ofer Shoshani
Katan, Sivan
Katan Sivan

Sivan Katan

Group Leader: Dr. Tslil Ast

Email: sivan.katan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Tslil Ast
Khatib, Sana
Khatib Sana

Sana Khatib

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Phone: +972-8-934-3199

Email: sana.khatib@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 476

Phone: +972-8-934-3199 Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Levy, Benel
Levy Benel

Benel Levy

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Email: benel.levy@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Yoav Soen
Lifshitz, Inbar
Lifshitz Inbar

Inbar Lifshitz

Group Leader: Dr. Ofer Shoshani

Email: inbar.lifshits@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ofer Shoshani
Lyubinsky, Shahar
Lyubinsky Shahar

Shahar Lyubinsky

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Phone: +972-8-934-3199

Email: shahar.lyubinsky@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 476

Phone: +972-8-934-3199 Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Mizrachi, Gili
Mizrachi Gili

Gili Mizrachi

Group Leader: Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: gili.mizrachi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Morris, Noam Hugo Alexis
Morris Noam Hugo Alexis

Noam Hugo Alexis Morris

Group Leader: Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: noam-hugo-alexis.morris@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Mughrabi, Aseel
Mughrabi Aseel

Aseel Mughrabi

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Email: aseel.mughrabi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Nevet Golan, Guy
Nevet Golan Guy

Guy Nevet Golan

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: guy.nevet-golan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Nevet Golan, Guy
Nevet Golan Guy

Guy Nevet Golan

Email: guy.nevet-golan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Paltiel, Tal
Paltiel Tal

Tal Paltiel

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Email: tal.paltiel@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Avraham Yaron
Piven, Yuval
Piven Yuval

Yuval Piven

Group Leader: Dr. Tslil Ast

Email: yuval.piven@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Tslil Ast
Ravensary, Noy
Ravensary Noy

Noy Ravensary

Group Leader: Dr. Nir Fluman

Email: noy.ravensary@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Nir Fluman
Rosenberg-Fogler, Hallel
Rosenberg-Fogler Hallel

Hallel Rosenberg-Fogler

Group Leader: Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: hallel.rosenberg@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Saleh, Rana
Saleh Rana

Rana Saleh

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Email: rana.saleh@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Salhab, Maher
Salhab Maher

Maher Salhab

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Email: maher.salhab@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Sasson, Nechama
Sasson Nechama

Nechama Sasson

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Email: nechama.sasson@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ori Avinoam
Shoshany, Aviv
Shoshany Aviv

Aviv Shoshany

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Phone: +972-8-934-4540

Email: aviv.shoshany@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 677

Phone: +972-8-934-4540 Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Shwartz, Mimi
Shwartz Mimi

Mimi Shwartz

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: mimi.shwartz@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 177

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Suleiman, Tariq
Suleiman Tariq

Tariq Suleiman

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Walker

Phone: +972-8-934-2333

Email: tariq.suleiman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 322 A

Phone: +972-8-934-2333 Prof. Michael Walker
Suleiman, Tariq
Suleiman Tariq

Tariq Suleiman

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-2333

Email: tariq.suleiman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 322 A

Phone: +972-8-934-2333 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Yemini, Reut
Yemini Reut

Reut Yemini

Group Leader: Dr. Nir Fluman

Email: reut.yemini@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 568

Dr. Nir Fluman
Zemski, Ilan
Zemski Ilan

Ilan Zemski

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Email: ilan.zemski@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ori Avinoam
Zhornist, Daniel
Zhornist Daniel

Daniel Zhornist

Group Leader: Dr. Nir Fluman

Email: daniel.zhornist@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Nir Fluman