You are here

Staff & Students

Stuff and Students | MSc students
Name Phone Email Group Leader
Barzily, Rom
Barzily Rom

Rom Barzily

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Email: rom.barzily@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Ben David, Bar
Ben David Bar

Bar Ben David

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Email: bar.bendavid@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ori Avinoam
Busko, Petro
Busko Petro

Petro Busko

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Phone: +972-8-934-2971

Email: petro.busko@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Phone: +972-8-934-2971 Dr. Ori Avinoam
Chen, Xi
Chen Xi

Xi Chen

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Email: xi.chen@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Erez, Omer
Erez Omer

Omer Erez

Group Leader: Dr. Nir Fluman

Email: omer.erez@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Nir Fluman
Giladi, Chaim
Giladi Chaim

Chaim Giladi

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Email: chaim.giladi@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Yoav Soen
Gonzalez Rolfe, Rebeca
Gonzalez Rolfe Rebeca

Ms. Rebeca Gonzalez Rolfe

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Email: rebeca.gonzalez-rolfe@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Yoav Soen
Havusha-Laufer, Sharon
Havusha-Laufer Sharon

Sharon Havusha-Laufer

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Email: sharon.havusha-laufer@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ori Avinoam
Isaacson, Achinoam
Isaacson Achinoam

Achinoam Isaacson

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: achinoam.isaacson@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 281

Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Isseroff, Menachem
Isseroff Menachem

Menachem Isseroff

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Phone: +972-8-934-4967

Email: menachem.isseroff@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 179

Phone: +972-8-934-4967 Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Jaber, Ali
Jaber Ali

Ali Jaber

Group Leader: Dr. Ofer Shoshani

Email: ali.jaber@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ofer Shoshani
Levi, Michal
Levi Michal

Michal Levi

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Email: michal.levi1@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 421

Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Lifshitz, Inbar
Lifshitz Inbar

Inbar Lifshitz

Group Leader: Dr. Ofer Shoshani

Email: inbar.lifshits@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ofer Shoshani
Matzkin, Amit
Matzkin Amit

Amit Matzkin

Email: amit.matzkin@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Wolfson Building for Biological Research

Nevet Golan, Guy
Nevet Golan Guy

Guy Nevet Golan

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: guy.nevet-golan@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Nevet Golan, Guy
Nevet Golan Guy

Guy Nevet Golan

Email: guy.nevet-golan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Saleh, Rana
Saleh Rana

Rana Saleh

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Email: rana.saleh@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Saleh, Rana
Saleh Rana

Rana Saleh

Email: rana.saleh@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Shoshany, Aviv
Shoshany Aviv

Aviv Shoshany

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Phone: +972-8-934-4540

Email: aviv.shoshany@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 677

Phone: +972-8-934-4540 Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Silverman, Yoel
Silverman Yoel

Yoel Silverman

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Phone: +972-8-934-9238

Email: yoel.silverman@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Phone: +972-8-934-9238 Prof. Yoav Soen
Spigel, Inbal
Spigel Inbal

Inbal Spigel

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Email: inbal.spigel@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Ziv Reich
Zemski, Ilan
Zemski Ilan

Ilan Zemski

Group Leader: Prof. Michal Sharon

Email: ilan.zemski@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Michal Sharon