You are here

Staff & Students

Stuff and Students | MSc students
Name Phone Email Group Leader
Alfandari, Daniel
Alfandari Daniel

Daniel Alfandari

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: daniel.alfandari@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Barshap, Alon
Barshap Alon

Alon Barshap

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: alon.barshap@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 677

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Ben Zion, Joseph
Ben Zion Joseph

Joseph Ben Zion

Group Leader: Prof. Yechiel Shai

Email: joseph.benzion@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Yechiel Shai
Busko, Petro
Busko Petro

Petro Busko

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Phone: +972-8-934-2971

Email: petro.busko@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Phone: +972-8-934-2971 Dr. Ori Avinoam
Cruz Camacho, Abel
Cruz Camacho Abel

Abel Cruz Camacho

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: abel.cruzcamacho@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Dan, Stav
Dan Stav

Stav Dan

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: stav.dan@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Dashevsky, Alexandra
Dashevsky Alexandra

Alexandra Dashevsky

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: alexandra.dashevsky@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Freund, Philip
Freund Philip

Philip Freund

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Email: philip.freund@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 418A

Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Giladi, Chaim
Giladi Chaim

Chaim Giladi

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Email: chaim.giladi@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Yoav Soen
Isaacson, Achinoam
Isaacson Achinoam

Achinoam Isaacson

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: achinoam.isaacson@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Itzhaki, Elad
Itzhaki Elad

Elad Itzhaki

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Email: elad.itzhaki@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 677

Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Izrailov, Stav
Izrailov Stav

Stav Izrailov

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-2714

Email: stav.izrailov@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 452

Phone: +972-8-934-2714 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Joubran, Carine
Joubran Carine

Carine Joubran

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: carine.joubran@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 103

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Kinzel, Alisa
Kinzel Alisa

Alisa Kinzel

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Email: alisa.kinzel@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Kiper, Edo
Kiper Edo

Edo Kiper

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: edo.kiper@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Kushmaro, Yuval
Kushmaro Yuval

Yuval Kushmaro

Group Leader: Prof. Dan Tawfik

Phone: +972-8-934-6353

Email: yuval.kushmaro@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 178

Phone: +972-8-934-6353 Prof. Dan Tawfik
Levi, Michal
Levi Michal

Michal Levi

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Email: michal.levi1@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 421

Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Nevet Golan, Guy
Nevet Golan Guy

Guy Nevet Golan

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: guy.nevet-golan@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Noy, Yael
Noy Yael

Yael Noy

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Phone: +972-8-934-9023

Email: yael.noy@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Phone: +972-8-934-9023 Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Padan, Doreen
Padan Doreen

Doreen Padan

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-2353

Email: doreen.padan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 453

Phone: +972-8-934-2353 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Silverman, Yoel
Silverman Yoel

Yoel Silverman

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Phone: +972-8-934-9238

Email: yoel.silverman@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Phone: +972-8-934-9238 Prof. Yoav Soen
Stok, Roni
Stok Roni

Roni Stok

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: roni.stok@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Suissa, Sapir
Suissa Sapir

Sapir Suissa

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Email: sapir.suissa@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Avraham Yaron
Tennenhouse, Ariel
Tennenhouse Ariel

Ariel Tennenhouse

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: ariel.tennenhouse@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Tsigalnitski, Ivgeni
Tsigalnitski Ivgeni

Ivgeni Tsigalnitski

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Email: ivgeni.tsigalnitski@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Ziv Reich
Yahalom, Nadav
Yahalom Nadav

Nadav Yahalom

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Email: nadav.yahalom@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Michael Fainzilber