You are here

Staff & Students

Stuff and Students | MSc students
Name Phone Email Group Leader
Avera, Ravit
Avera Ravit

Ravit Avera

Group Leader: Dr. Nir Fluman

Email: ravit.avera@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Nir Fluman
Bar-El Meisel, Adi
Bar-El Meisel Adi

Adi Bar-El Meisel

Group Leader: Dr. Ofer Shoshani

Email: adi.bar-el-meisel@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ofer Shoshani
Barzily, Rom
Barzily Rom

Rom Barzily

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-2362

Email: rom.barzily@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 323

Phone: +972-8-934-2362 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Berger, Yuval
Berger Yuval

Yuval Berger

Group Leader: Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: yuval.berger@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Broder, Yonatan
Broder Yonatan

Yonatan Broder

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: yonatan.broder@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Davidyan, Chen
Davidyan Chen

Chen Davidyan

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Email: chen.davidyan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ori Avinoam
Eden, Keren
Eden Keren

Keren Eden

Group Leader: Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: keren.eden@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Egozi, Shany
Egozi Shany

Shany Egozi

Group Leader: Dr. Tslil Ast

Email: shany.egozi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 479

Dr. Tslil Ast
Finn, Aaron
Finn Aaron

Aaron Finn

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Email: aaron.finn@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Fishman, Yuval
Fishman Yuval

Yuval Fishman

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Phone: +972-8-934-4967

Email: yuval.fishman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 179

Phone: +972-8-934-4967 Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Gupta, Nimisha
Gupta Nimisha

Ms. Nimisha Gupta

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Email: nimisha.gupta@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Gad Asher
Gupta, Nimisha
Gupta Nimisha

Ms. Nimisha Gupta

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Walker

Email: nimisha.gupta@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Michael Walker
Isseroff, Menachem
Isseroff Menachem

Menachem Isseroff

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Phone: +972-8-934-4967

Email: menachem.isseroff@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 179

Phone: +972-8-934-4967 Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Kadmon, Yuval
Kadmon Yuval

Yuval Kadmon

Group Leader: Dr. Tslil Ast

Email: yuval.kadmon@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Tslil Ast
Khatib, Sana
Khatib Sana

Sana Khatib

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Phone: +972-8-934-3199

Email: sana.khatib@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 476

Phone: +972-8-934-3199 Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Levy, Benel
Levy Benel

Benel Levy

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Email: benel.levy@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Ziv Reich
Lyubinsky, Shahar
Lyubinsky Shahar

Shahar Lyubinsky

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Phone: +972-8-934-3199

Email: shahar.lyubinsky@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 476

Phone: +972-8-934-3199 Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Maman Fried, Tamara
Maman Fried Tamara

Tamara Maman Fried

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Email: tamara.maman-fried@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Massad, Neta
Massad Neta

Neta Massad

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Email: neta.massad@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Ziv Reich
Nevet Golan, Guy
Nevet Golan Guy

Guy Nevet Golan

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: guy.nevet-golan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Nevet Golan, Guy
Nevet Golan Guy

Guy Nevet Golan

Email: guy.nevet-golan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Piven, Yuval
Piven Yuval

Yuval Piven

Group Leader: Dr. Tslil Ast

Email: yuval.piven@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Tslil Ast
Popov, Victoria
Popov Victoria

Victoria Popov

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: victoria.popov@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Ravensary, Noy
Ravensary Noy

Noy Ravensary

Group Leader: Dr. Nir Fluman

Email: noy.ravensary@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Nir Fluman
Rosenbaum, Raaya
Rosenbaum Raaya

Raaya Rosenbaum

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Email: raaya.rosenbaum@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Rosenberg-Fogler, Hallel
Rosenberg-Fogler Hallel

Hallel Rosenberg-Fogler

Group Leader: Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: hallel.rosenberg@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Rosner, Avital
Rosner Avital

Avital Rosner

Group Leader: Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: avital.rosner@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Saleh, Rana
Saleh Rana

Rana Saleh

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Email: rana.saleh@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Salhab, Maher
Salhab Maher

Maher Salhab

Group Leader: Prof. Mike Fainzilber

Email: maher.salhab@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Mike Fainzilber
Sasson, Nechama
Sasson Nechama

Nechama Sasson

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Email: nechama.sasson@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ori Avinoam
Shwartz, Mimi
Shwartz Mimi

Mimi Shwartz

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: mimi.shwartz@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 177

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Suleiman, Tariq
Suleiman Tariq

Tariq Suleiman

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Walker

Phone: +972-8-934-3309

Email: tariq.suleiman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 322 A

Phone: +972-8-934-3309 Prof. Michael Walker
Suleiman, Tariq
Suleiman Tariq

Tariq Suleiman

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-3309

Email: tariq.suleiman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 322 A

Phone: +972-8-934-3309 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Yemini, Reut
Yemini Reut

Reut Yemini

Group Leader: Dr. Nir Fluman

Email: reut.yemini@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 568

Dr. Nir Fluman
Zemski, Ilan
Zemski Ilan

Ilan Zemski

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Email: ilan.zemski@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ori Avinoam