You are here

Staff & Students

Stuff and Students | MSc students
Name Phone Email Group Leader
Barshap, Alon
Barshap Alon

Alon Barshap

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: alon.barshap@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 677

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Ben Zion, Joseph
Ben Zion Joseph

Joseph Ben Zion

Group Leader: Prof. Yechiel Shai

Email: joseph.benzion@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Yechiel Shai
Busko, Petro
Busko Petro

Petro Busko

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Phone: +972-8-934-2971

Email: petro.busko@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Phone: +972-8-934-2971 Dr. Ori Avinoam
Freund, Philip
Freund Philip

Philip Freund

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Email: philip.freund@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 418A

Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Giladi, Chaim
Giladi Chaim

Chaim Giladi

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Email: chaim.giladi@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Yoav Soen
Isaacson, Achinoam
Isaacson Achinoam

Achinoam Isaacson

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: achinoam.isaacson@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Itzhaki, Elad
Itzhaki Elad

Elad Itzhaki

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Email: elad.itzhaki@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 677

Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Izrailov, Stav
Izrailov Stav

Stav Izrailov

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-2714

Email: stav.izrailov@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 452

Phone: +972-8-934-2714 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Kiper, Edo
Kiper Edo

Edo Kiper

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: edo.kiper@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Koziashvili, Tami
Koziashvili Tami

Tami Koziashvili

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Email: tami.koziashvili@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Levi, Michal
Levi Michal

Michal Levi

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Email: michal.levi1@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 421

Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Nevet Golan, Guy
Nevet Golan Guy

Guy Nevet Golan

Email: guy.nevet-golan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Nevet Golan, Guy
Nevet Golan Guy

Guy Nevet Golan

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: guy.nevet-golan@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Noy, Yael
Noy Yael

Yael Noy

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: yael.noy@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Padan, Doreen
Padan Doreen

Doreen Padan

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-2353

Email: doreen.padan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 453

Phone: +972-8-934-2353 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Silverman, Yoel
Silverman Yoel

Yoel Silverman

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Phone: +972-8-934-9238

Email: yoel.silverman@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Phone: +972-8-934-9238 Prof. Yoav Soen
Suissa, Sapir
Suissa Sapir

Sapir Suissa

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Email: sapir.suissa@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Avraham Yaron
Tennenhouse, Ariel
Tennenhouse Ariel

Ariel Tennenhouse

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: ariel.tennenhouse@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman