You are here

Staff & Students

Stuff and Students | MSc students
Name Phone Email Group Leader
Barzily, Rom
Barzily Rom

Rom Barzily

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Email: rom.barzily@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Ben David, Bar
Ben David Bar

Bar Ben David

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Email: bar.bendavid@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ori Avinoam
Broder, Yonatan
Broder Yonatan

Yonatan Broder

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: yonatan.broder@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Busko, Petro
Busko Petro

Petro Busko

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Phone: +972-8-934-2971

Email: petro.busko@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Phone: +972-8-934-2971 Dr. Ori Avinoam
Giladi, Chaim
Giladi Chaim

Chaim Giladi

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Email: chaim.giladi@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Yoav Soen
Gupta, Nimisha
Gupta Nimisha

Ms. Nimisha Gupta

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Email: nimisha.gupta@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Gad Asher
Gupta, Nimisha
Gupta Nimisha

Ms. Nimisha Gupta

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Walker

Email: nimisha.gupta@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Michael Walker
Haberman, Meital
Haberman Meital

Meital Haberman

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Email: meital.haberman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Havusha-Laufer, Sharon
Havusha-Laufer Sharon

Sharon Havusha-Laufer

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Email: sharon.havusha-laufer@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ori Avinoam
Hindi, Mor
Hindi Mor

Mor Hindi

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: mor.hindi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Isaacson, Achinoam
Isaacson Achinoam

Achinoam Isaacson

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: achinoam.isaacson@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 281

Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Isseroff, Menachem
Isseroff Menachem

Menachem Isseroff

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Phone: +972-8-934-4967

Email: menachem.isseroff@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 179

Phone: +972-8-934-4967 Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Jaber, Ali
Jaber Ali

Ali Jaber

Group Leader: Dr. Ofer Shoshani

Email: ali.jaber@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ofer Shoshani
Lifshitz, Inbar
Lifshitz Inbar

Inbar Lifshitz

Group Leader: Dr. Ofer Shoshani

Email: inbar.lifshits@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ofer Shoshani
Lyubinsky, Shahar
Lyubinsky Shahar

Shahar Lyubinsky

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Email: shahar.lyubinsky@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Montalieu, Eda
Montalieu Eda

Eda Montalieu

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Email: eda.montalieu@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Nevet Golan, Guy
Nevet Golan Guy

Guy Nevet Golan

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: guy.nevet-golan@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Nevet Golan, Guy
Nevet Golan Guy

Guy Nevet Golan

Email: guy.nevet-golan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Paltiel, Tal
Paltiel Tal

Tal Paltiel

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Email: tal.paltiel@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Avraham Yaron
Purnapatre, Maitreyee
Purnapatre Maitreyee

Maitreyee Purnapatre

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Email: maitreyee.purnapatre@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Avraham Yaron
Ravensary, Noy
Ravensary Noy

Noy Ravensary

Group Leader: Dr. Nir Fluman

Email: noy.ravensary@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Nir Fluman
Rosenberg-Fogler, Hallel
Rosenberg-Fogler Hallel

Hallel Rosenberg-Fogler

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: hallel.rosenberg@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Saleh, Rana
Saleh Rana

Rana Saleh

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Email: rana.saleh@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Schenker, Ariella
Schenker Ariella

Ariella Schenker

Group Leader: Dr. Ofer Shoshani

Email: ariella.schenker@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ofer Shoshani
Schneider, Gaya
Schneider Gaya

Gaya Schneider

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Email: gaya.schneider@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Shaked, Ron
Shaked Ron

Ron Shaked

Group Leader: Dr. Ofer Shoshani

Email: ron.shaked@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ofer Shoshani
Shimoni, Or
Shimoni Or

Or Shimoni

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Email: or.shimoni@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Shoshany, Aviv
Shoshany Aviv

Aviv Shoshany

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Phone: +972-8-934-4540

Email: aviv.shoshany@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 677

Phone: +972-8-934-4540 Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Silverman, Yoel
Silverman Yoel

Yoel Silverman

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Phone: +972-8-934-9238

Email: yoel.silverman@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Phone: +972-8-934-9238 Prof. Yoav Soen
Spigel, Inbal
Spigel Inbal

Inbal Spigel

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Email: inbal.spigel@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Ziv Reich
Suleiman, Tariq
Suleiman Tariq

Tariq Suleiman

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Walker

Email: tariq.suleiman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Michael Walker
Suleiman, Tariq
Suleiman Tariq

Tariq Suleiman

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Email: tariq.suleiman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Yemini, Reut
Yemini Reut

Reut Yemini

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Email: reut.yemini@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 568

Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Zemski, Ilan
Zemski Ilan

Ilan Zemski

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Email: ilan.zemski@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ori Avinoam