You are here

Staff & Students

Stuff and Students | MSc students
Name Phone Email Group Leader
Attias, Assaf
Attias Assaf

Assaf Attias

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: assaf.attias@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Avioz, Adi
Avioz Adi

Adi Avioz

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Email: adi.avioz@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Bahlsen, Marcela
Bahlsen Marcela

Ms. Marcela Bahlsen

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: marcela.bahlsen@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Barshap, Alon
Barshap Alon

Alon Barshap

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: alon.barshap@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 677

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Barzily, Rom
Barzily Rom

Rom Barzily

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Email: rom.barzily@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Yoav Soen
Baum, Shira
Baum Shira

Shira Baum

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: shira.baum@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Bril, Doron
Bril Doron

Doron Bril

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Email: doron.bril@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 220

Prof. Gad Asher
Busko, Petro
Busko Petro

Petro Busko

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Phone: +972-8-934-2971

Email: petro.busko@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Phone: +972-8-934-2971 Dr. Ori Avinoam
Carmel, Itay
Carmel Itay

Itay Carmel

Group Leader: Prof. Michal Sharon

Email: itay.carmel@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Michal Sharon
Colaiuta, Sarah Phoebeluc
Colaiuta Sarah Phoebeluc

Ms. Sarah Phoebeluc Colaiuta

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Email: sarah-phoebeluc.colaiuta@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 225

Prof. Avraham Yaron
Giladi, Chaim
Giladi Chaim

Chaim Giladi

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Email: chaim.giladi@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Yoav Soen
Gupta, Nimisha
Gupta Nimisha

Ms. Nimisha Gupta

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Walker

Email: nimisha.gupta@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Michael Walker
Hertzman, Rebecca
Hertzman Rebecca

Ms. Rebecca Hertzman

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Email: rebecca.hertzman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Isaacson, Achinoam
Isaacson Achinoam

Achinoam Isaacson

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: achinoam.isaacson@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Isseroff, Menachem
Isseroff Menachem

Menachem Isseroff

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: menachem.isseroff@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Itzhaki, Elad
Itzhaki Elad

Elad Itzhaki

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Email: elad.itzhaki@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 677

Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Izrailov, Stav
Izrailov Stav

Stav Izrailov

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-2714

Email: stav.izrailov@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 452

Phone: +972-8-934-2714 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Kiper, Edo
Kiper Edo

Edo Kiper

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: edo.kiper@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Koziashvili, Tami
Koziashvili Tami

Tami Koziashvili

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Email: tami.koziashvili@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Levi, Michal
Levi Michal

Michal Levi

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Email: michal.levi1@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 421

Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Livne, Rotem
Livne Rotem

Rotem Livne

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Phone: +972-8-934-2275

Email: rotem.livne@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 518

Phone: +972-8-934-2275 Prof. Gad Asher
Nevet Golan, Guy
Nevet Golan Guy

Guy Nevet Golan

Email: guy.nevet-golan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Nevet Golan, Guy
Nevet Golan Guy

Guy Nevet Golan

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: guy.nevet-golan@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Noy, Yael
Noy Yael

Yael Noy

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: yael.noy@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Padan, Doreen
Padan Doreen

Doreen Padan

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-2353

Email: doreen.padan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 453

Phone: +972-8-934-2353 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Rosenbaum, Aviel
Rosenbaum Aviel

Aviel Rosenbaum

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Email: aviel.rosenbaum@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Ziv Reich
Shlakhter, Olesia
Shlakhter Olesia

Ms. Olesia Shlakhter

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Email: olesia.shlakhter@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Ziv Reich
Silverman, Yoel
Silverman Yoel

Yoel Silverman

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Phone: +972-8-934-9238

Email: yoel.silverman@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Phone: +972-8-934-9238 Prof. Yoav Soen
Suissa, Sapir
Suissa Sapir

Sapir Suissa

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Email: sapir.suissa@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Avraham Yaron
Tamari, Shai Anne
Tamari Shai Anne

Shai Anne Tamari

Group Leader: Dr. Nir Fluman

Email: shai.tamari@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Nir Fluman
Tennenhouse, Ariel
Tennenhouse Ariel

Ariel Tennenhouse

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: ariel.tennenhouse@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Vidavski, Matan
Vidavski Matan

Matan Vidavski

Group Leader: Prof. Eitan Reuveny

Email: matan.vidavski@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Eitan Reuveny
Yagel, Gal
Yagel Gal

Gal Yagel

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: gal.yagel@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval