You are here

Staff & Students

Stuff and Students | Consultants
Name Phone Email Group Leader
Ashani, Yacov
Ashani Yacov

Dr. Yacov Ashani

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Email: yaacov.ashani@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences, Room 178

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Asher, Carol
Asher Carol

Dr. Carol Asher

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Email: carol.asher@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 356

Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Berchansky, Alexander
Berchansky Alexander

Dr. Alexander Berchansky

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Email: alexander.berchansky@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 249

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Cooper, Itzik
Cooper Itzik

Dr. Itzik Cooper

Group Leader: Prof. Yoram Shechter

Email: itzik.cooper@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Yoram Shechter
Farfel, Zvi
Farfel Zvi

Prof Zvi Farfel

Group Leader: Prof. Steven J.d Karlish

Email: zvi.farfel@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 114

Prof. Steven J.d Karlish
Gordon, Dalia
Gordon Dalia

Dr. Dalia Gordon

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Phone: +972-8-934-4474

Email: dalia.gordon@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 416

Phone: +972-8-934-4474 Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Katz, Adriana
Katz Adriana

Dr. Adriana Katz

Group Leader: Prof. Steven J.d Karlish

Email: adriana.katz@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 105

Prof. Steven J.d Karlish
Miskin, Ruth
Miskin Ruth

Prof Ruth Miskin

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Email: ruth.miskin@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 010A

Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Morag, Ely
Morag Ely

Dr. Ely Morag

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-3607

Email: ely.morag@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 319

Phone: +972-8-934-3607 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Morais, Sarah
Morais Sarah

Dr. Sarah Morais

Group Leader: Prof. Ed Bayer

Email: sarahv@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 319

Prof. Ed Bayer
Mualem, Shlomi
Mualem Shlomi

Dr. Shlomi Mualem

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Ovadis, Marianna
Ovadis Marianna

Dr. Marianna Ovadis

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: marianna.ovadis@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Pick, Uri
Pick Uri

Prof Uri Pick

Group Leader: Prof. Steven J.d Karlish

Email: uri.pick@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 114

Go to Website

Prof. Steven J.d Karlish
Scolnik, Yosef
Scolnik Yosef

Dr. Yosef Scolnik

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Email: yosef.scolnik@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 259

Prof. Ziv Reich
Tal, Daniel
Tal Daniel

Dr. Daniel Tal

Group Leader: Prof. Steven J.d Karlish

Fax: +972-8-934-4118

Email: daniel.tal@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 105

Go to Website

Prof. Steven J.d Karlish
Vitner, Einat
Vitner Einat

Dr. Einat Vitner

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Location: Ullmann Building of Life Sciences

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Weinstein, Jonathan
Weinstein Jonathan

Dr. Jonathan Weinstein

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: jonathan.weinstein@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 179

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Yona, Golan
Yona Golan

Dr. Golan Yona

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman