You are here

Staff & Students

Stuff and Students | PhD students
Name Phone Email Group Leader
Abou Karam, Paula
Abou Karam Paula

Paula Abou Karam

Group Leader: Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Phone: +972-8-934-9194

Email: paula.aboukaram@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 220

Phone: +972-8-934-9194 Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Abraham, Omer
Abraham Omer

Omer Abraham

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Phone: +972-8-934-6241

Email: omer.abraham@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 417

Phone: +972-8-934-6241 Prof. Avraham Yaron
Abraham, Ofri
Abraham Ofri

Ofri Abraham

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Phone: +972-8-934-4265

Email: ofri.abraham@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 421

Phone: +972-8-934-4265 Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Adam, Daria
Adam Daria

Ms. Daria Adam

Group Leader: Prof. Eitan Reuveny

Email: daria.adam@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Eitan Reuveny
Alfandari, Daniel
Alfandari Daniel

Daniel Alfandari

Group Leader: Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: daniel.alfandari@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Anikanov, Nikolai
Anikanov Nikolai

Nikolai Anikanov

Group Leader: Prof. Michal Sharon

Phone: +972-8-934-6452

Email: Nikolai.Anikanov@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 154

Phone: +972-8-934-6452 Prof. Michal Sharon
Bar, Lior
Bar Lior

Lior Bar

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Phone: +972-8-934-3678

Email: lior.bar@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 417

Phone: +972-8-934-3678 Prof. Avraham Yaron
Bar Or Snarski, Yifat
Bar Or Snarski Yifat

Yifat Bar Or Snarski

Group Leader: Dr. Ofer Shoshani

Phone: +972-8-934-2751

Email: yifat.baror@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 218

Phone: +972-8-934-2751 Dr. Ofer Shoshani
Barki, Debra
Barki Debra

Debra Barki

Group Leader: Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: debra.barki@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Barshap, Alon
Barshap Alon

Alon Barshap

Group Leader: Dr. Nir Fluman

Phone: +972-8-934-2702

Email: alon.barshap@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 320

Phone: +972-8-934-2702 Dr. Nir Fluman
Behrends, Marthe
Behrends Marthe

Marthe Behrends

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Phone: +972-8-934-6951

Email: marthe.behrends@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 278

Phone: +972-8-934-6951 Prof. Gad Asher
Ben-Hur, Daniel
Ben-Hur Daniel

Daniel Ben-Hur

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Phone: +972-8-934-2712

Email: daniel.benhur@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Phone: +972-8-934-2712 Prof. Yoav Soen
Ben-Hur, Daniel
Ben-Hur Daniel

Daniel Ben-Hur

Group Leader: Prof. Yechiel Shai

Phone: +972-8-934-2712

Email: daniel.benhur@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Phone: +972-8-934-2712 Prof. Yechiel Shai
Benamozig, Orlena
Benamozig Orlena

Orlena Benamozig

Group Leader: Dr. Ofer Shoshani

Email: Orlena.Benamozig@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 218

Dr. Ofer Shoshani
Biran, Assaf
Biran Assaf

Assaf Biran

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-2353

Email: a.birran@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 453

Phone: +972-8-934-2353 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Busko, Petro
Busko Petro

Petro Busko

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Phone: +972-8-934-2971

Email: petro.busko@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Phone: +972-8-934-2971 Dr. Ori Avinoam
Bussi, Yuval
Bussi Yuval

Yuval Bussi

Email: yuval.bussi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 235

Cadury, Sharon
Cadury Sharon

Sharon Cadury

Group Leader: Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Phone: +972-8-934-9023

Email: sharonc@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 220

Phone: +972-8-934-9023 Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Carradori, Giulia
Carradori Giulia

Giulia Carradori

Group Leader: Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: giulia.carradori@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 281

Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Cruz Camacho, Abel
Cruz Camacho Abel

Mr. Abel Cruz Camacho

Group Leader: Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: abel.cruzcamacho@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Dandavate, Vaishnavi
Dandavate Vaishnavi

Vaishnavi Dandavate

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Phone: +972-8-934-6951

Email: vaishnavi.dandavate@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 278

Phone: +972-8-934-6951 Prof. Gad Asher
Danino, Michal
Danino Michal

Michal Danino

Group Leader: Dr. Nir Fluman

Email: michal.danino@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 320

Dr. Nir Fluman
Dashevsky, Alexandra
Dashevsky Alexandra

Alexandra Dashevsky

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Phone: +972-8-934-6414

Email: alexandra.dashevsky@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 179

Phone: +972-8-934-6414 Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Dayagi, Daniella
Dayagi Daniella

Daniella Dayagi

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-2362

Email: daniella.dayagi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 329

Phone: +972-8-934-2362 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Dey, Swagata
Dey Swagata

Swagata Dey

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Phone: +972-8-934-6241

Email: swagata.dey@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 417

Phone: +972-8-934-6241 Prof. Avraham Yaron
Dierks, David
Dierks David

David Dierks

Group Leader: Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: david.dierks@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 261

Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Dierks, David
Dierks David

David Dierks

Email: david.dierks@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 261

Dutta Gupta, Oindrilla
Dutta Gupta Oindrilla

Ms. Oindrilla Dutta Gupta

Group Leader: Prof. Eitan Reuveny

Phone: +972-8-934-4241

Email: oindrilla.dg@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 353

Phone: +972-8-934-4241 Prof. Eitan Reuveny
Ezagouri, Saar
Ezagouri Saar

Saar Ezagouri

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Phone: +972-8-934-6950

Email: saare@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 278

Phone: +972-8-934-6950 Prof. Gad Asher
Fraticelli, Davide
Fraticelli Davide

Mr. Davide Fraticelli

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-2362

Email: davide.fraticelli@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 323

Phone: +972-8-934-2362 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Freund, Philip
Freund Philip

Philip Freund

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Email: philip.freund@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 418A

Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Golan, Yarden
Golan Yarden

Yarden Golan

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Phone: +972-8-934-3678

Email: yarden.golan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 417

Phone: +972-8-934-3678 Prof. Avraham Yaron
Goldin, Korina
Goldin Korina

Korina Goldin

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Phone: +972-8-934-3056

Email: korina.goldin@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 421

Phone: +972-8-934-3056 Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Green, Joseph
Green Joseph

Joseph Green

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Email: joseph.green@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Havusha-Laufer, Sharon
Havusha-Laufer Sharon

Sharon Havusha-Laufer

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Phone: +972-8-934-2971

Email: sharon.havusha-laufer@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 375B

Phone: +972-8-934-2971 Dr. Ori Avinoam
Hayat, Daniel
Hayat Daniel

Daniel Hayat

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-3123

Email: daniel.hayat@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 323

Phone: +972-8-934-3123 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Hazak, Adi
Hazak Adi

Adi Hazak

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Email: adi.hazak@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 14

Dr. Ori Avinoam
Hoch, Shlomo Yakir
Hoch Shlomo Yakir

Shlomo Yakir Hoch

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: shayho@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 179

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Isaacson, Achinoam
Isaacson Achinoam

Achinoam Isaacson

Group Leader: Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: achinoam.isaacson@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 281

Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Isola, Damilola Busirat
Isola Damilola Busirat

Damilola Busirat Isola

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Email: damilola.adeyanju@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 421

Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Itzhaki, Elad
Itzhaki Elad

Elad Itzhaki

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Email: elad.itzhaki@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 677

Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Kalinin, Ilya
Kalinin Ilya

Dr. Ilya Kalinin

Group Leader: Dr. Nir Fluman

Email: ilya.kalinin@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Nir Fluman
Kante, Fayiri
Kante Fayiri

Fayiri Kante

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Phone: +972-8-934-6951

Email: fayiri.kante@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 278

Phone: +972-8-934-6951 Prof. Gad Asher
Katzir, Naama
Katzir Naama

Naama Katzir

Group Leader: Prof. Michal Sharon

Email: naama.katzir@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 154

Prof. Michal Sharon
Kawano, Ippei
Kawano Ippei

Dr. Ippei Kawano

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Phone: +972-8-934-6951

Email: ippei.kawano@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 278

Phone: +972-8-934-6951 Prof. Gad Asher
Kiper, Edo
Kiper Edo

Edo Kiper

Group Leader: Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: edo.kiper@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Kotler, Elad
Kotler Elad

Elad Kotler

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-2362

Email: elad.kotler@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 323

Phone: +972-8-934-2362 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Krauss, Lucas
Krauss Lucas

Lucas Krauss

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Phone: +972-8-934-6414

Email: lucas.krauss@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 177

Phone: +972-8-934-6414 Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Krizelman Landes, Rina
Krizelman Landes Rina

Rina Krizelman Landes

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Email: rina.krizelman-landes@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Lavon-Pashot, Hagar
Lavon-Pashot Hagar

Hagar Lavon-Pashot

Group Leader: Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Phone: +972-8-934-3613

Email: hagar.lavon@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 281

Phone: +972-8-934-3613 Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Leushkin, Yegor
Leushkin Yegor

Yegor Leushkin

Group Leader: Prof. Michal Sharon

Phone: +972-8-934-6452

Email: yegor.leushkin@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 154

Phone: +972-8-934-6452 Prof. Michal Sharon
Liang, Xun
Liang Xun

Xun Liang

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-2166

Email: xun.liang@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 402

Phone: +972-8-934-2166 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Liang, Xun
Liang Xun

Xun Liang

Group Leader: Prof. David Wallach

Phone: +972-8-934-2166

Email: xun.liang@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 402

Phone: +972-8-934-2166 Prof. David Wallach
Listov, Dina
Listov Dina

Dina Listov

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: dina.listov@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 480

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Marom, Shir
Marom Shir

Shir Marom

Group Leader: Dr. Ofer Shoshani

Phone: +972-8-934-2751

Email: shir.marom@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 218

Phone: +972-8-934-2751 Dr. Ofer Shoshani
Mestre, Beatriz
Mestre Beatriz

Beatriz Mestre

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-3144

Email: beatriz.mestre@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 452

Phone: +972-8-934-3144 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Muskat, Natali
Muskat Natali

Natali Muskat

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Phone: +972-8-934-2659

Email: natali.muskat@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 421

Phone: +972-8-934-2659 Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Nutkewitz (Mufkadi), Sapir
Nutkewitz (Mufkadi) Sapir

Ms. Sapir Nutkewitz (Mufkadi)

Group Leader: Prof. Eitan Reuveny

Phone: +972-8-934-4022

Email: sapir.nutkewitz@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 353

Phone: +972-8-934-4022 Prof. Eitan Reuveny
Oren, Sonia
Oren Sonia

Sonia Oren

Group Leader: Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Phone: +972-8-934-4398

Email: sonia.oren@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 220

Phone: +972-8-934-4398 Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Pursotham, Nithya
Pursotham Nithya

Nithya Pursotham

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Phone: +972-8-934-6241

Email: nithya.pursotham@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 406

Phone: +972-8-934-6241 Prof. Avraham Yaron
Rothbard, Deborah
Rothbard Deborah

Deborah Rothbard

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Phone: +972-8-934-6241

Email: deborah.rothbard@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 417

Phone: +972-8-934-6241 Prof. Avraham Yaron
Scher, Nadav
Scher Nadav

Nadav Scher

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Phone: +972-8-934-2971

Email: nadav.scher@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 380

Phone: +972-8-934-2971 Dr. Ori Avinoam
Shkuri, Liraz
Shkuri Liraz

Liraz Shkuri

Group Leader: Dr. Tslil Ast

Email: liraz.shkuri@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 479

Dr. Tslil Ast
Singha, Subhajit
Singha Subhajit

Subhajit Singha

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Email: subhajit.singha@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Yoav Soen
Spector, Eyal
Spector Eyal

Eyal Spector

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Phone: +972-8-934-3946

Email: eyal.spector@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 421

Phone: +972-8-934-3946 Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Srivastava, Shriya
Srivastava Shriya

Shriya Srivastava

Group Leader: Prof. Michal Sharon

Phone: +972-8-934-3089

Email: shriya.srivastava@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 154

Phone: +972-8-934-3089 Prof. Michal Sharon
Subic, Nemanja
Subic Nemanja

Nemanja Subic

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Email: nemanja.subic@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 421

Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Suissa, Sapir
Suissa Sapir

Sapir Suissa

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Email: sapir.suissa@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Avraham Yaron
Sun, Boyue
Sun Boyue

Mr. Boyue Sun

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Phone: +972-8-934-3639

Email: boyue.sun@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 475

Phone: +972-8-934-3639 Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Tennenhouse, Ariel
Tennenhouse Ariel

Ariel Tennenhouse

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Phone: +972-8-934-4967

Email: ariel.tennenhouse@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 179

Phone: +972-8-934-4967 Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Volchinsky, Vladislav
Volchinsky Vladislav

Vladislav Volchinsky

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Phone: +972-8-934-3614

Email: vladislav.volchinsky@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Phone: +972-8-934-3614 Prof. Yoav Soen
Zachor, Daniel
Zachor Daniel

Daniel Zachor

Group Leader: Prof. Michal Sharon

Email: daniel.zachor@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 156

Prof. Michal Sharon
Zoler, Eyal
Zoler Eyal

Eyal Zoler

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Phone: +972-8-934-3199

Email: eyal.zoler@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 476

Phone: +972-8-934-3199 Prof. Gideon Schreiber