You are here

Staff & Students

Stuff and Students | PhD students
Name Phone Email Group Leader
Abou Karam, Paula
Abou Karam Paula

Paula Abou Karam

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Phone: +972-8-934-9194

Email: paula.aboukaram@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 220

Phone: +972-8-934-9194 Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Abraham, Omer
Abraham Omer

Omer Abraham

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Phone: +972-8-934-6241

Email: omer.abraham@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 417

Phone: +972-8-934-6241 Prof. Avraham Yaron
Abraham, Ofri
Abraham Ofri

Ofri Abraham

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Phone: +972-8-934-4265

Email: ofri.abraham@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 421

Phone: +972-8-934-4265 Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Adam, Daria
Adam Daria

Ms. Daria Adam

Group Leader: Prof. Eitan Reuveny

Email: daria.adam@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Eitan Reuveny
Alfandari, Daniel
Alfandari Daniel

Daniel Alfandari

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: daniel.alfandari@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Avizemer, Ziv
Avizemer Ziv

Ziv Avizemer

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Phone: +972-8-934-6414

Email: ziv.avizemer@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 495

Phone: +972-8-934-6414 Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Ben-Hur, Daniel
Ben-Hur Daniel

Daniel Ben-Hur

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Phone: +972-8-934-2712

Email: daniel.benhur@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Phone: +972-8-934-2712 Prof. Yoav Soen
Ben-Hur, Daniel
Ben-Hur Daniel

Daniel Ben-Hur

Group Leader: Prof. Yechiel Shai

Phone: +972-8-934-2712

Email: daniel.benhur@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Phone: +972-8-934-2712 Prof. Yechiel Shai
Biton, Tom
Biton Tom

Tom Biton

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Phone: +972-8-934-2971

Email: tom.biton@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Phone: +972-8-934-2971 Dr. Ori Avinoam
Biton, Tom
Biton Tom

Tom Biton

Phone: +972-8-934-2971

Email: tom.biton@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Phone: +972-8-934-2971
Blumenreich-Kashani, Shani
Blumenreich-Kashani Shani

Shani Blumenreich-Kashani

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-2353

Email: shani.blumenreich@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 453

Phone: +972-8-934-2353 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Carmi, Dalit
Carmi Dalit

Dalit Carmi

Group Leader: Prof. Zvi Livneh

Phone: +972-8-934-2733

Email: dalit.carmi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 318

Phone: +972-8-934-2733 Prof. Zvi Livneh
Cherukuri, Kesava Phaneendra
Cherukuri Kesava Phaneendra

Kesava Phaneendra Cherukuri

Phone: +972-8-934-2794

Email: kesava-phaneendra.cherukuri@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 180

Phone: +972-8-934-2794
Cruz Camacho, Abel
Cruz Camacho Abel

Mr. Abel Cruz Camacho

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: abel.cruzcamacho@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Dandavate, Vaishnavi
Dandavate Vaishnavi

Vaishnavi Dandavate

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Phone: +972-8-934-6951

Email: vaishnavi.dandavate@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 277

Phone: +972-8-934-6951 Prof. Gad Asher
Dashevsky, Alexandra
Dashevsky Alexandra

Alexandra Dashevsky

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: alexandra.dashevsky@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Dey, Swagata
Dey Swagata

Swagata Dey

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Phone: +972-8-934-6241

Email: swagata.dey@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 417

Phone: +972-8-934-6241 Prof. Avraham Yaron
Di Matteo, Pierluigi
Di Matteo Pierluigi

Pierluigi Di Matteo

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Phone: +972-8-934-4474

Email: pierluigi.di-matteo@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 416

Phone: +972-8-934-4474 Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Di Pizio, Agostina
Di Pizio Agostina

Agostina Di Pizio

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Phone: +972-8-934-2434

Email: agostina.di-pizio@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 416

Phone: +972-8-934-2434 Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Dierks, David
Dierks David

David Dierks

Email: david.dierks@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 261

Dierks, David
Dierks David

David Dierks

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: david.dierks@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 261

Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Dromi, Ido
Dromi Ido

Ido Dromi

Group Leader: Prof. Zvi Livneh

Phone: +972-8-934-2327

Email: ido.dromi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 315

Phone: +972-8-934-2327 Prof. Zvi Livneh
Ezagouri, Saar
Ezagouri Saar

Saar Ezagouri

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Email: saare@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 213

Prof. Gad Asher
Fine, Shachar
Fine Shachar

Shachar Fine

Group Leader: Prof. Eitan Reuveny

Email: shachar.koren@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 353

Prof. Eitan Reuveny
Fraticelli, Davide
Fraticelli Davide

Mr. Davide Fraticelli

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-2362

Email: davide.fraticelli@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 323

Phone: +972-8-934-2362 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Galibov Levi, Oshrat
Galibov Levi Oshrat

Oshrat Galibov Levi

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Phone: +972-8-934-3613

Email: oshrat.levi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 281

Phone: +972-8-934-3613 Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Garty, Yuval
Garty Yuval

Yuval Garty

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Phone: +972-8-934-4403

Email: yuval.garty@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 254

Phone: +972-8-934-4403 Prof. Ziv Reich
Golan, Yarden
Golan Yarden

Yarden Golan

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Phone: +972-8-934-6241

Email: yarden.golan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 417

Phone: +972-8-934-6241 Prof. Avraham Yaron
Goldin, Korina
Goldin Korina

Korina Goldin

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Phone: +972-8-934-3650

Email: korina.goldin@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 421

Phone: +972-8-934-3650 Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Green, Joseph
Green Joseph

Joseph Green

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Email: joseph.green@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Halperin, Coral
Halperin Coral

Coral Halperin

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Phone: +972-8-934-3613

Email: coral.halperin@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 281

Phone: +972-8-934-3613 Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Havkin Solomon, Tal
Havkin Solomon Tal

Tal Havkin Solomon

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-3123

Email: tal.havkin@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 323

Phone: +972-8-934-3123 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Hayat, Daniel
Hayat Daniel

Daniel Hayat

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-3123

Email: daniel.hayat@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 323

Phone: +972-8-934-3123 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Hazak, Adi
Hazak Adi

Adi Hazak

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Email: adi.hazak@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 14

Dr. Ori Avinoam
Hoch, Shlomo Yakir
Hoch Shlomo Yakir

Shlomo Yakir Hoch

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: shayho@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 473

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Isola, Damilola Busirat
Isola Damilola Busirat

Damilola Busirat Isola

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Phone: +972-8-934-3946

Email: damilola.adeyanju@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 421

Phone: +972-8-934-3946 Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Jablonska, Jagoda
Jablonska Jagoda

Jagoda Jablonska

Phone: +972-8-934-2794

Email: jagoda.jablonska@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 176

Phone: +972-8-934-2794
Katzir, Naama
Katzir Naama

Naama Katzir

Group Leader: Prof. Michal Sharon

Email: naama.katzir@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 154

Prof. Michal Sharon
Khan, Suman
Khan Suman

Suman Khan

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Phone: +972-8-934-2971

Email: suman.khan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 380

Phone: +972-8-934-2971 Dr. Ori Avinoam
Kim, Jiyoon
Kim Jiyoon

Jiyoon Kim

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-3144

Email: jiyoon.kim@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 452

Phone: +972-8-934-3144 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Knafo, Maor
Knafo Maor

Maor Knafo

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Phone: +972-8-934-4403

Email: maor.knafo@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 254

Phone: +972-8-934-4403 Prof. Ziv Reich
Krauss, Lucas
Krauss Lucas

Lucas Krauss

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Phone: +972-8-934-6414

Email: lucas.krauss@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 473

Phone: +972-8-934-6414 Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Lavon-Pashot, Hagar
Lavon-Pashot Hagar

Hagar Lavon-Pashot

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Phone: +972-8-934-3613

Email: hagar.lavon@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 281

Phone: +972-8-934-3613 Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Liang, Xun
Liang Xun

Xun Liang

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-2166

Email: xun.liang@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 402

Phone: +972-8-934-2166 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Liang, Xun
Liang Xun

Xun Liang

Group Leader: Prof. David Wallach

Phone: +972-8-934-2166

Email: xun.liang@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 402

Phone: +972-8-934-2166 Prof. David Wallach
Lior, Chen
Lior Chen

Chen Lior

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: chen.lior@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 281

Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Lipsh, Rosalie
Lipsh Rosalie

Rosalie Lipsh

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Phone: +972-8-934-4967

Email: rosalie.lipsh@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 479

Phone: +972-8-934-4967 Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Listov, Dina
Listov Dina

Dina Listov

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: dina.listov@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 495

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Manella, Gal
Manella Gal

Gal Manella

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Phone: +972-8-934-6950

Email: gal.manella@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 278

Phone: +972-8-934-6950 Prof. Gad Asher
Marciano, Shir
Marciano Shir

Shir Marciano

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Phone: +972-8-934-3199

Email: shir.marciano@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 476

Phone: +972-8-934-3199 Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Mayer, Michal
Mayer Michal

Michal Mayer

Group Leader: Prof. Eitan Bibi

Phone: +972-8-934-2912

Email: michal.mayer@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 377

Phone: +972-8-934-2912 Prof. Eitan Bibi
Mayer, Shimrit
Mayer Shimrit

Shimrit Mayer

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: shimrit.mayer@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Melanker, Oran
Melanker Oran

Oran Melanker

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Phone: +972-8-934-3639

Email: oran.melanker@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 475

Phone: +972-8-934-3639 Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Meshcheriakova, Anna
Meshcheriakova Anna

Anna Meshcheriakova

Group Leader: Prof. Eitan Reuveny

Phone: +972-8-934-6095

Email: anna.meshcheriakova@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 254

Phone: +972-8-934-6095 Prof. Eitan Reuveny
Mestre, Beatriz
Mestre Beatriz

Beatriz Mestre

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-3144

Email: beatriz.mestre@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 452

Phone: +972-8-934-3144 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Muskat, Natali
Muskat Natali

Natali Muskat

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Phone: +972-8-934-2659

Email: natali.muskat@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 421

Phone: +972-8-934-2659 Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Nutkiewitz, Jonathan
Nutkiewitz Jonathan

Jonathan Nutkiewitz

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Email: jonathan.nahum@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 254

Prof. Ziv Reich
Oren, Sonia
Oren Sonia

Sonia Oren

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Phone: +972-8-934-4398

Email: sonia.oren@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 220

Phone: +972-8-934-4398 Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Rezenman, Shahar
Rezenman Shahar

Shahar Rezenman

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Phone: +972-8-934-9183

Email: shahar.rezenman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 254

Phone: +972-8-934-9183 Prof. Ziv Reich
Rothbard, Deborah
Rothbard Deborah

Deborah Rothbard

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Phone: +972-8-934-6241

Email: deborah.rothbard@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 417

Phone: +972-8-934-6241 Prof. Avraham Yaron
Saikia, Chandamita
Saikia Chandamita

Chandamita Saikia

Group Leader: Prof. Eitan Reuveny

Email: chandamita.saikia@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 353

Prof. Eitan Reuveny
Scher, Nadav
Scher Nadav

Nadav Scher

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Phone: +972-8-934-2971

Email: nadav.scher@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 380

Phone: +972-8-934-2971 Dr. Ori Avinoam
Scherer, Marc
Scherer Marc

Marc Scherer

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: marc.scherer@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Shatz, Oren
Shatz Oren

Oren Shatz

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Phone: +972-8-934-3756

Email: oren.shatz@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 421

Phone: +972-8-934-3756 Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Shin, Sun Hye
Shin Sun Hye

Sun Hye Shin

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-3144

Email: sun-hye.shin@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 453

Phone: +972-8-934-3144 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Singha, Subhajit
Singha Subhajit

Subhajit Singha

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Email: subhajit.singha@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Yoav Soen
Song, Didi Andreas
Song Didi Andreas

Didi Andreas Song

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Phone: +972-8-934-2990

Email: didi-andreas.song@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 416

Go to Website

Phone: +972-8-934-2990 Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Subic, Nemanja
Subic Nemanja

Nemanja Subic

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Email: nemanja.subic@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 421

Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Sun, Boyue
Sun Boyue

Mr. Boyue Sun

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Phone: +972-8-934-3639

Email: boyue.sun@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 475

Phone: +972-8-934-3639 Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Testa, Livia
Testa Livia

Livia Testa

Phone: +972-8-934-2789

Email: livia.testa@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 420

Phone: +972-8-934-2789
Testa, Livia
Testa Livia

Livia Testa

Group Leader: Prof. David Wallach

Phone: +972-8-934-2789

Email: livia.testa@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 420

Phone: +972-8-934-2789 Prof. David Wallach
Tzur, Yarden
Tzur Yarden

Yarden Tzur

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Phone: +972-8-934-4265

Email: yarden.tzur@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Phone: +972-8-934-4265 Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Valenti, Maria Del Rosario
Valenti Maria Del Rosario

Maria Del Rosario Valenti

Email: rosariom@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 179

Vimer, Shay
Vimer Shay

Shay Vimer

Group Leader: Prof. Michal Sharon

Email: shay.vimer@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Michal Sharon
Volchinsky, Vladislav
Volchinsky Vladislav

Vladislav Volchinsky

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Phone: +972-8-934-3614

Email: vladislav.volchinsky@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Phone: +972-8-934-3614 Prof. Yoav Soen
Yehuda, Ran
Yehuda Ran

Ran Yehuda

Group Leader: Prof. Zvi Livneh

Phone: +972-8-934-2733

Email: ran.yehuda@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 318

Phone: +972-8-934-2733 Prof. Zvi Livneh
Zarfati, Giulia
Zarfati Giulia

Giulia Zarfati

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Phone: +972-8-934-2971

Email: giulia.zarfati@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 380

Phone: +972-8-934-2971 Dr. Ori Avinoam
Zelnik, Iris Daphne
Zelnik Iris Daphne

Iris Daphne Zelnik

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-2714

Email: irisdaphne.zelnik@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 452

Phone: +972-8-934-2714 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Zoler, Eyal
Zoler Eyal

Eyal Zoler

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Phone: +972-8-934-3199

Email: eyal.zoler@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 476

Phone: +972-8-934-3199 Prof. Gideon Schreiber