You are here

Staff & Students

Stuff and Students | Lab Technicians
Name Phone Email Group Leader
Aharon, Einav
Aharon Einav

Einav Aharon

Phone: +972-8-934-3629

Email: einav.aharon@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 178

Phone: +972-8-934-3629
Ben Ami, Hila
Ben Ami Hila

Hila Ben Ami

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: hila.benami@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 220

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Bogdanov, Konstantin
Bogdanov Konstantin

Dr. Konstantin Bogdanov

Group Leader: Prof. David Wallach

Phone: +972-8-934-2796

Email: konstatin.bogdanov@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 420

Phone: +972-8-934-2796 Prof. David Wallach
Bril, Doron
Bril Doron

Doron Bril

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Phone: +972-8-934-4398

Email: doron.bril@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 220

Phone: +972-8-934-4398 Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Dagan, Osnat
Dagan Osnat

Osnat Dagan

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Phone: +972-8-934-4398

Email: osnat.dagan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 220

Phone: +972-8-934-4398 Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Dotan, Nitsan
Dotan Nitsan

Nitsan Dotan

Group Leader: Prof. Zvi Livneh

Email: nitsan.dotan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 318

Prof. Zvi Livneh
Fishman, Yuval
Fishman Yuval

Yuval Fishman

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Phone: +972-8-934-4398

Email: yuval.fishman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 220

Phone: +972-8-934-4398 Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Geyman, Rinat
Geyman Rinat

Rinat Geyman

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Email: rinat.geyman@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Gad Asher
Gilad, Yuval
Gilad Yuval

Yuval Gilad

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Phone: +972-8-934-3613

Email: yuval.gilad@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 281

Phone: +972-8-934-3613 Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Gnainsky, Yulia
Gnainsky Yulia

Dr. Yulia Gnainsky

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Phone: +972-8-934-3755

Email: yulia.gnainsky@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 223

Phone: +972-8-934-3755 Prof. Yoav Soen
Gokhman, Irena
Gokhman Irena

Dr. Irena Gokhman

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Phone: +972-8-934-6241

Email: i.gokhman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 417

Phone: +972-8-934-6241 Prof. Avraham Yaron
Golik, Marina
Golik Marina

Dr. Marina Golik

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Phone: +972-8-934-6951

Email: marina.golik@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 278

Phone: +972-8-934-6951 Prof. Gad Asher
Hagag, Merav
Hagag Merav

Merav Hagag

Phone: +972-8-934-6797

Email: merav.hagag@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 179

Phone: +972-8-934-6797
Haimovitz, Rachel
Haimovitz Rachel

Rachel Haimovitz

Group Leader: Prof. Ed Bayer

Phone: +972-8-934-3660

Email: rachel.haimovitz@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 003

Phone: +972-8-934-3660 Prof. Ed Bayer
Hakeny, Karen
Hakeny Karen

Karen Hakeny

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Phone: +972-8-934-2149

Email: karen.hakeny@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 473

Phone: +972-8-934-2149 Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Hamodi, Rawand
Hamodi Rawand

Rawand Hamodi

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Phone: +972-8-934-3613

Email: rawand.hamodi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 281

Phone: +972-8-934-3613 Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Joseph, Tammar
Joseph Tammar

Tammar Joseph

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-6306

Email: tammar.joseph@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 453

Phone: +972-8-934-6306 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Katzir, Naama
Katzir Naama

Naama Katzir

Phone: +972-8-934-3621

Email: naama.katzir@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 154

Phone: +972-8-934-3621
Kolesnik, Inna
Kolesnik Inna

Inna Kolesnik

Group Leader: Prof. David Wallach

Phone: +972-8-934-3165

Email: inna.kolesnik@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 420

Phone: +972-8-934-3165 Prof. David Wallach
Kopel, Stav
Kopel Stav

Stav Kopel

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Ziv Reich
Leitner Dagan, Yael
Leitner Dagan Yael

Dr. Yael Leitner Dagan

Group Leader: Prof. Zvi Livneh

Phone: +972-8-934-2733

Email: yael.leitner@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 315

Phone: +972-8-934-2733 Prof. Zvi Livneh
Leushkin, Yegor
Leushkin Yegor

Yegor Leushkin

Group Leader: Prof. Michal Sharon

Phone: +972-8-934-6452

Email: yegor.leushkin@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 154

Phone: +972-8-934-6452 Prof. Michal Sharon
Magrill, Jamie
Magrill Jamie

Jamie Magrill

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Walker

Location:

Prof. Michael Walker
Malca, Michael
Malca Michael

Michael Malca

Email: michael.malca@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Malek, Yarin
Malek Yarin

Yarin Malek

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Phone: +972-8-934-3756

Email: yarin.malek@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 411

Phone: +972-8-934-3756 Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Maor, Shani
Maor Shani

Shani Maor

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Location:

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Marvaldi, Letizia
Marvaldi Letizia

Dr. Letizia Marvaldi

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Email: letizia.marvaldi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 416

Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Neta Sharir, Inbal
Neta Sharir Inbal

Dr. Inbal Neta Sharir

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Phone: +972-8-934-4403

Email: inbal.neta@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 254

Phone: +972-8-934-4403 Prof. Ziv Reich
Nir, Neta
Nir Neta

Neta Nir

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Phone: +972-8-934-4398

Email: neta.nir@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 220

Phone: +972-8-934-4398 Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Okladnikova, Nataliya
Okladnikova Nataliya

Dr. Nataliya Okladnikova

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Phone: +972-8-934-4474

Email: nataliya.okladnikov@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 412

Phone: +972-8-934-4474 Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Otnin, Galina
Otnin Galina

Galina Otnin

Group Leader: Prof. Michal Sharon

Phone: +972-8-934-3089

Email: galina.otonin@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 154

Phone: +972-8-934-3089 Prof. Michal Sharon
Ozer Partuk, Efrat
Ozer Partuk Efrat

Efrat Ozer Partuk

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Phone: +972-8-934-2971

Email: efrato@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 380

Phone: +972-8-934-2971 Dr. Ori Avinoam
Pinner, Elhanan
Pinner Elhanan

Elhanan Pinner

Group Leader: Prof. Eitan Bibi

Phone: +972-8-934-2912

Email: elhanan.pinner@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 377

Phone: +972-8-934-2912 Prof. Eitan Bibi
Rozhavsky, Ester
Rozhavsky Ester

Ester Rozhavsky

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Location:

Prof. Yoav Soen
Sadeh, Rotem
Sadeh Rotem

Rotem Sadeh

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Location:

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Safadi, Razi
Safadi Razi

Razi Safadi

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-2713

Email: razi.safadi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 452

Phone: +972-8-934-2713 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Setter-Lamed, Eva
Setter-Lamed Eva

Eva Setter-Lamed

Group Leader: Prof. Ed Bayer

Phone: +972-8-934-3607

Email: eva.setter-lamed@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 319

Phone: +972-8-934-3607 Prof. Ed Bayer
Shalevich, Tatiana
Shalevich Tatiana

Tatiana Shalevich

Group Leader: Prof. David Wallach

Phone: +972-8-934-3615

Email: tatiana.shalevich@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 420

Phone: +972-8-934-3615 Prof. David Wallach
Shelli, Ofir
Shelli Ofir

Ofir Shelli

Group Leader: Dr. Nir Fluman

Email: ofir.shelli@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 320

Dr. Nir Fluman
Shelli, Ofir
Shelli Ofir

Ofir Shelli

Email: ofir.shelli@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 320

Shemesh, Maya
Shemesh Maya

Maya Shemesh

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Phone: +972-8-934-2727

Email: maya.shemesh@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 476

Phone: +972-8-934-2727 Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Stolovicki, Elad
Stolovicki Elad

Dr. Elad Stolovicki

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Phone: +972-8-934-3614

Email: elad.stolovicki@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 222

Phone: +972-8-934-3614 Prof. Yoav Soen
Trofimyuk, Olena
Trofimyuk Olena

Olena Trofimyuk

Phone: +972-8-934-6797

Email: olena.trofimyuk@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 178

Phone: +972-8-934-6797
Vanunu, Shahar
Vanunu Shahar

Shahar Vanunu

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Phone: +972-8-934-3946

Email: shahar.vanunu@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 421

Phone: +972-8-934-3946 Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Weiss, Sara
Weiss Sara

Sara Weiss

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Walker

Email: sara.weiss@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 322N

Prof. Michael Walker