You are here

Staff & Students

Stuff and Students | Lab Technicians
Name Phone Email Group Leader
Afgin, Sharon
Afgin Sharon

Sharon Afgin

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Email: sharon.afgin@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Bern, Igor
Bern Igor

Igor Bern

Group Leader: Dr. Tslil Ast

Phone: +972-8-934-4569

Email: igor.bern@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 479

Phone: +972-8-934-4569 Dr. Tslil Ast
Bogdanov, Konstantin
Bogdanov Konstantin

Dr. Konstantin Bogdanov

Group Leader: Prof. David Wallach

Phone: +972-8-934-2796

Email: konstatin.bogdanov@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 420

Phone: +972-8-934-2796 Prof. David Wallach
Bsoul, Aseel
Bsoul Aseel

Aseel Bsoul

Group Leader: Dr. Nir Fluman

Email: aseel.bsoul@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Nir Fluman
Buganim, Shahaf
Buganim Shahaf

Shahaf Buganim

Group Leader: Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Phone: +972-8-934-3613

Email: shahaf.buganim@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 281

Phone: +972-8-934-3613 Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Chirik, Or
Chirik Or

Or Chirik

Group Leader: Dr. Nir Fluman

Email: or.chirik@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Nir Fluman
Cohen, Lior
Cohen Lior

Lior Cohen

Email: lior.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dahan, Yehonatan
Dahan Yehonatan

Yehonatan Dahan

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Email: yehonatan.dahan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Ziv Reich
Efrat, Gal David
Efrat Gal David

Gal David Efrat

Group Leader: Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: gal-david.efrat@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Flomin, Hila
Flomin Hila

Hila Flomin

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Email: hila.flomin@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Froim, Diva
Froim Diva

Diva Froim

Email: diva.froim@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Gaiduk, Sveta
Gaiduk Sveta

Sveta Gaiduk

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Phone: +972-8-934-6414

Email: sveta.gaiduk@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 177

Phone: +972-8-934-6414 Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Gardarsky, Mike
Gardarsky Mike

Mike Gardarsky

Group Leader: Prof. David Wallach

Phone: +972-8-934-3165

Email: mike.gardarsky@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 420

Phone: +972-8-934-3165 Prof. David Wallach
Gnainsky, Yulia
Gnainsky Yulia

Dr. Yulia Gnainsky

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Phone: +972-8-934-3755

Email: yulia.gnainsky@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 223

Phone: +972-8-934-3755 Prof. Yoav Soen
Gokhman, Irena
Gokhman Irena

Dr. Irena Gokhman

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Email: i.gokhman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 417

Prof. Avraham Yaron
Golik, Marina
Golik Marina

Dr. Marina Golik

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Phone: +972-8-934-6951

Email: marina.golik@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 278

Phone: +972-8-934-6951 Prof. Gad Asher
Hakeny, Karen
Hakeny Karen

Karen Hakeny

Group Leader: Dr. Ofer Shoshani

Phone: +972-8-934-2751

Email: karen.hakeny@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 218

Phone: +972-8-934-2751 Dr. Ofer Shoshani
Igon Hagbi, Shay
Igon Hagbi Shay

Shay Igon Hagbi

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Email: shay.igon-hagbi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Ziv Reich
Kotler, Dana
Kotler Dana

Dana Kotler

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Email: dana.kotler@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Ziv Reich
Leitner Dagan, Yael
Leitner Dagan Yael

Dr. Yael Leitner Dagan

Group Leader: Prof. Zvi Livneh

Phone: +972-8-934-2733

Email: yael.leitner@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 315

Phone: +972-8-934-2733 Prof. Zvi Livneh
Malca, Michael
Malca Michael

Michael Malca

Group Leader: Prof. Zvi Livneh

Phone: +972-8-934-2733

Email: michael.malca@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 315

Phone: +972-8-934-2733 Prof. Zvi Livneh
Naydis, Matan
Naydis Matan

Matan Naydis

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Email: matan.naydis@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Ziv Reich
Neta Sharir, Inbal
Neta Sharir Inbal

Dr. Inbal Neta Sharir

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Phone: +972-8-934-4403

Email: inbal.neta@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 254

Phone: +972-8-934-4403 Prof. Ziv Reich
Okladnikova, Nataliya
Okladnikova Nataliya

Dr. Nataliya Okladnikova

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Phone: +972-8-934-4474

Email: nataliya.okladnikov@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 412

Phone: +972-8-934-4474 Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Otesh, Helina
Otesh Helina

Helina Otesh

Group Leader: Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: helina.otesh@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Ozer Partuk, Efrat
Ozer Partuk Efrat

Efrat Ozer Partuk

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Phone: +972-8-934-2971

Email: efrato@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 377

Phone: +972-8-934-2971 Dr. Ori Avinoam
Reznik, Elizabeth
Reznik Elizabeth

Elizabeth Reznik

Group Leader: Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Phone: +972-8-934-3613

Email: elizabeth.reznik@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 281

Phone: +972-8-934-3613 Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Samra, Nitzan
Samra Nitzan

Dr. Nitzan Samra

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Email: nitzan.samra@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 416

Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Shalevich, Tatiana
Shalevich Tatiana

Tatiana Shalevich

Group Leader: Prof. David Wallach

Phone: +972-8-934-3615

Email: tatiana.shalevich@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 420

Phone: +972-8-934-3615 Prof. David Wallach
Sogauker, Noam
Sogauker Noam

Noam Sogauker

Group Leader: Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Phone: +972-8-934-9023

Email: noam.sogauker@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 220

Phone: +972-8-934-9023 Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Trofimyuk, Olena
Trofimyuk Olena

Olena Trofimyuk

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Phone: +972-8-934-2659

Email: olena.trofimyuk@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 421

Phone: +972-8-934-2659 Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Weiss, Sara
Weiss Sara

Sara Weiss

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Walker

Email: sara.weiss@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 322N

Prof. Michael Walker
Yakubovich, Elizabeta
Yakubovich Elizabeta

Elizabeta Yakubovich

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Email: elizabeta.yakubovich@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 256

Prof. Ziv Reich