You are here

Staff & Students

Stuff and Students | Lab Technicians
Name Phone Email Group Leader
Avera, Ravit
Avera Ravit

Ravit Avera

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Email: ravit.avera@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Azulay, Aviya
Azulay Aviya

Aviya Azulay

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Email: aviya.azulay@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 453

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Bogdanov, Konstantin
Bogdanov Konstantin

Dr. Konstantin Bogdanov

Group Leader: Prof. David Wallach

Phone: +972-8-934-2796

Email: konstatin.bogdanov@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 420

Phone: +972-8-934-2796 Prof. David Wallach
Chirik, Or
Chirik Or

Or Chirik

Group Leader: Dr. Nir Fluman

Email: or.chirik@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Nir Fluman
Chobotaro, Inbal
Chobotaro Inbal

Inbal Chobotaro

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Phone: +972-8-934-3614

Email: inbal.chobotaro@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Phone: +972-8-934-3614 Prof. Yoav Soen
Cohen, Itay Efraim
Cohen Itay Efraim

Itay Efraim Cohen

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Phone: +972-8-934-4265

Email: itay.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Phone: +972-8-934-4265 Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Cohen, Tzlil
Cohen Tzlil

Tzlil Cohen

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Phone: +972-8-934-3755

Email: tzlil.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 229

Phone: +972-8-934-3755 Prof. Yoav Soen
Dahan, Yehonatan
Dahan Yehonatan

Yehonatan Dahan

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Email: yehonatan.dahan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Ziv Reich
Flomin, Hila
Flomin Hila

Hila Flomin

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Email: hila.flomin@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Froim, Diva
Froim Diva

Diva Froim

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Email: diva.froim@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Ziv Reich
Gardarsky, Mike
Gardarsky Mike

Mike Gardarsky

Group Leader: Prof. David Wallach

Phone: +972-8-934-3165

Email: mike.gardarsky@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 420

Phone: +972-8-934-3165 Prof. David Wallach
Geva, Gal
Geva Gal

Gal Geva

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Phone: +972-8-934-4403

Email: gal.geva@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 254

Phone: +972-8-934-4403 Prof. Ziv Reich
Gnainsky, Yulia
Gnainsky Yulia

Dr. Yulia Gnainsky

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Phone: +972-8-934-3755

Email: yulia.gnainsky@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 223

Phone: +972-8-934-3755 Prof. Yoav Soen
Gokhman, Irena
Gokhman Irena

Dr. Irena Gokhman

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Email: i.gokhman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 417

Prof. Avraham Yaron
Golik, Marina
Golik Marina

Dr. Marina Golik

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Phone: +972-8-934-6951

Email: marina.golik@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 278

Phone: +972-8-934-6951 Prof. Gad Asher
Hakeny, Karen
Hakeny Karen

Karen Hakeny

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Phone: +972-8-934-2751

Email: karen.hakeny@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 218

Phone: +972-8-934-2751 Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Hakeny, Karen
Hakeny Karen

Karen Hakeny

Group Leader: Dr. Ofer Shoshani

Phone: +972-8-934-2751

Email: karen.hakeny@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 218

Phone: +972-8-934-2751 Dr. Ofer Shoshani
Hochfelder, Ariel
Hochfelder Ariel

Ariel Hochfelder

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-2713

Email: ariel.hochfelder@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 452

Phone: +972-8-934-2713 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Itzhaki, Elad
Itzhaki Elad

Elad Itzhaki

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Email: elad.itzhaki@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 677

Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Joseph, Tammar
Joseph Tammar

Tammar Joseph

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-6306

Email: tammar.joseph@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 453

Phone: +972-8-934-6306 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Kiss, Vladimir
Kiss Vladimir

Vladimir Kiss

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-6327

Email: vladimir.kiss@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 74

Phone: +972-8-934-6327 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Kotler, Dana
Kotler Dana

Dana Kotler

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Email: dana.kotler@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Ziv Reich
Leitner Dagan, Yael
Leitner Dagan Yael

Dr. Yael Leitner Dagan

Group Leader: Prof. Zvi Livneh

Phone: +972-8-934-2733

Email: yael.leitner@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 315

Phone: +972-8-934-2733 Prof. Zvi Livneh
Leushkin, Yegor
Leushkin Yegor

Yegor Leushkin

Group Leader: Prof. Michal Sharon

Phone: +972-8-934-6452

Email: yegor.leushkin@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 154

Phone: +972-8-934-6452 Prof. Michal Sharon
Lvovsky, Gidon
Lvovsky Gidon

Gidon Lvovsky

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Email: gidon.lvovsky@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 452

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Maizus, Shir
Maizus Shir

Shir Maizus

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Phone: +972-8-934-4265

Email: shir.maizus@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 416

Phone: +972-8-934-4265 Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Malca, Michael
Malca Michael

Michael Malca

Group Leader: Prof. Zvi Livneh

Phone: +972-8-934-2733

Email: michael.malca@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 315

Phone: +972-8-934-2733 Prof. Zvi Livneh
Neta Sharir, Inbal
Neta Sharir Inbal

Dr. Inbal Neta Sharir

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Phone: +972-8-934-4403

Email: inbal.neta@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 254

Phone: +972-8-934-4403 Prof. Ziv Reich
Okladnikova, Nataliya
Okladnikova Nataliya

Dr. Nataliya Okladnikova

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Phone: +972-8-934-4474

Email: nataliya.okladnikov@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 412

Phone: +972-8-934-4474 Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Otnin, Galina
Otnin Galina

Galina Otnin

Group Leader: Prof. Michal Sharon

Phone: +972-8-934-3089

Email: galina.otonin@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 154

Phone: +972-8-934-3089 Prof. Michal Sharon
Ozer Partuk, Efrat
Ozer Partuk Efrat

Efrat Ozer Partuk

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Phone: +972-8-934-2971

Email: efrato@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 380

Phone: +972-8-934-2971 Dr. Ori Avinoam
Reznik, Elizabeth
Reznik Elizabeth

Elizabeth Reznik

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Phone: +972-8-934-3613

Email: elizabeth.reznik@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 281

Phone: +972-8-934-3613 Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Samra, Nitzan
Samra Nitzan

Dr. Nitzan Samra

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Email: nitzan.samra@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 416

Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Sarid, Avishag
Sarid Avishag

Avishag Sarid

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Phone: +972-8-934-2971

Email: avishag.sarid@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Phone: +972-8-934-2971 Dr. Ori Avinoam
Shalevich, Tatiana
Shalevich Tatiana

Tatiana Shalevich

Group Leader: Prof. David Wallach

Phone: +972-8-934-3615

Email: tatiana.shalevich@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 420

Phone: +972-8-934-3615 Prof. David Wallach
Shapira, Renana
Shapira Renana

Renana Shapira

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Phone: +972-8-934-2659

Email: renana.shapira@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 421

Phone: +972-8-934-2659 Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Shoham, Yaara
Shoham Yaara

Yaara Shoham

Group Leader: Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: yaara.shoham@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Soliman, Orel
Soliman Orel

Orel Soliman

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Phone: +972-8-934-4403

Email: orel.soliman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Phone: +972-8-934-4403 Prof. Ziv Reich
Stolovicki, Elad
Stolovicki Elad

Dr. Elad Stolovicki

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Phone: +972-8-934-3614

Email: elad.stolovicki@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 222

Phone: +972-8-934-3614 Prof. Yoav Soen
Timoshenko, Alexander
Timoshenko Alexander

Alexander Timoshenko

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Phone: +972-8-934-2434

Email: alexander.timoshenko@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 416

Phone: +972-8-934-2434 Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Trofimyuk, Olena
Trofimyuk Olena

Olena Trofimyuk

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Phone: +972-8-934-2659

Email: olena.trofimyuk@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 421

Phone: +972-8-934-2659 Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Weiss, Sara
Weiss Sara

Sara Weiss

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Walker

Email: sara.weiss@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 322N

Prof. Michael Walker
Yadid, Shaked
Yadid Shaked

Shaked Yadid

Group Leader: Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Phone: +972-8-934-9194

Email: shaked.yadid@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 220

Phone: +972-8-934-9194 Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Zaharoni, Nir
Zaharoni Nir

Nir Zaharoni

Group Leader: Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: nir.zaharoni@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki