You are here

Staff & Students

Stuff and Students | Lab Technicians
Name Phone Email Group Leader
Almaugrabi, Galit
Almaugrabi Galit

Galit Almaugrabi

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Phone: +972-8-934-4403

Email: galitgilboa@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 254

Phone: +972-8-934-4403 Prof. Ziv Reich
Barki, Debra
Barki Debra

Debra Barki

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Phone: +972-8-934-3613

Email: debra.barki@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Phone: +972-8-934-3613 Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Bogdanov, Konstantin
Bogdanov Konstantin

Dr. Konstantin Bogdanov

Group Leader: Prof. David Wallach

Phone: +972-8-934-2796

Email: konstatin.bogdanov@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 420

Phone: +972-8-934-2796 Prof. David Wallach
Danino, Michal
Danino Michal

Michal Danino

Group Leader: Dr. Nir Fluman

Phone: +972-8-934-3658

Email: michal.danino@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 320

Phone: +972-8-934-3658 Dr. Nir Fluman
Dey, Debabrata
Dey Debabrata

Dr. Debabrata Dey

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Email: debabrata.dey@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 476

Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Fishman, Yuval
Fishman Yuval

Yuval Fishman

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Phone: +972-8-934-4398

Email: yuval.fishman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 220

Phone: +972-8-934-4398 Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Flomin, Hila
Flomin Hila

Hila Flomin

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Email: hila.flomin@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Gilad, Yuval
Gilad Yuval

Yuval Gilad

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Phone: +972-8-934-3613

Email: yuval.gilad@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 281

Phone: +972-8-934-3613 Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Gnainsky, Yulia
Gnainsky Yulia

Dr. Yulia Gnainsky

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Phone: +972-8-934-3755

Email: yulia.gnainsky@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 223

Phone: +972-8-934-3755 Prof. Yoav Soen
Gokhman, Irena
Gokhman Irena

Dr. Irena Gokhman

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Phone: +972-8-934-6241

Email: i.gokhman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 417

Phone: +972-8-934-6241 Prof. Avraham Yaron
Golik, Marina
Golik Marina

Dr. Marina Golik

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Phone: +972-8-934-6951

Email: marina.golik@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 278

Phone: +972-8-934-6951 Prof. Gad Asher
Hakeny, Karen
Hakeny Karen

Karen Hakeny

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Phone: +972-8-934-2149

Email: karen.hakeny@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 473

Phone: +972-8-934-2149 Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Hochfelder, Ariel
Hochfelder Ariel

Ariel Hochfelder

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-2713

Email: ariel.hochfelder@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 452

Phone: +972-8-934-2713 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Igbariya, Karam
Igbariya Karam

Karam Igbariya

Group Leader: Prof. David Wallach

Email: karam.igbariya@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. David Wallach
Joseph, Tammar
Joseph Tammar

Tammar Joseph

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-6306

Email: tammar.joseph@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 453

Phone: +972-8-934-6306 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Kalisher, Odeya
Kalisher Odeya

Odeya Kalisher

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Email: odeya.kalisher@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Kolesnik, Inna
Kolesnik Inna

Inna Kolesnik

Group Leader: Prof. David Wallach

Phone: +972-8-934-3165

Email: inna.kolesnik@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 420

Phone: +972-8-934-3165 Prof. David Wallach
Leitner Dagan, Yael
Leitner Dagan Yael

Dr. Yael Leitner Dagan

Group Leader: Prof. Zvi Livneh

Phone: +972-8-934-2733

Email: yael.leitner@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 315

Phone: +972-8-934-2733 Prof. Zvi Livneh
Leushkin, Yegor
Leushkin Yegor

Yegor Leushkin

Group Leader: Prof. Michal Sharon

Phone: +972-8-934-6452

Email: yegor.leushkin@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 154

Phone: +972-8-934-6452 Prof. Michal Sharon
Lyubinsky, Shahar
Lyubinsky Shahar

Shahar Lyubinsky

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Email: shahar.lyubinsky@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Malca, Michael
Malca Michael

Michael Malca

Group Leader: Prof. Zvi Livneh

Phone: +972-8-934-2733

Email: michael.malca@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 315

Phone: +972-8-934-2733 Prof. Zvi Livneh
Marvaldi, Letizia
Marvaldi Letizia

Dr. Letizia Marvaldi

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Phone: +972-8-934-4265

Email: letizia.marvaldi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 416

Phone: +972-8-934-4265 Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Neta Sharir, Inbal
Neta Sharir Inbal

Dr. Inbal Neta Sharir

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Phone: +972-8-934-4403

Email: inbal.neta@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 254

Phone: +972-8-934-4403 Prof. Ziv Reich
Neumann, Omer
Neumann Omer

Omer Neumann

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Email: omer.neumann@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Okladnikova, Nataliya
Okladnikova Nataliya

Dr. Nataliya Okladnikova

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Phone: +972-8-934-4474

Email: nataliya.okladnikov@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 412

Phone: +972-8-934-4474 Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Otnin, Galina
Otnin Galina

Galina Otnin

Group Leader: Prof. Michal Sharon

Phone: +972-8-934-3089

Email: galina.otonin@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 154

Phone: +972-8-934-3089 Prof. Michal Sharon
Ozer Partuk, Efrat
Ozer Partuk Efrat

Efrat Ozer Partuk

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Phone: +972-8-934-2971

Email: efrato@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 380

Phone: +972-8-934-2971 Dr. Ori Avinoam
Parpar, Tomer
Parpar Tomer

Tomer Parpar

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Email: tomer.parpar@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Ziv Reich
Pinner, Elhanan
Pinner Elhanan

Elhanan Pinner

Group Leader: Prof. Eitan Bibi

Phone: +972-8-934-2912

Email: elhanan.pinner@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 377

Phone: +972-8-934-2912 Prof. Eitan Bibi
Reuveni, Lior
Reuveni Lior

Lior Reuveni

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Email: lior.reuveni@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Sadeh, Rotem
Sadeh Rotem

Rotem Sadeh

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: rotem.sadeh@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Setter-Lamed, Eva
Setter-Lamed Eva

Eva Setter-Lamed

Group Leader: Prof. Ed Bayer

Phone: +972-8-934-3607

Email: eva.setter-lamed@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 319

Phone: +972-8-934-3607 Prof. Ed Bayer
Shalevich, Tatiana
Shalevich Tatiana

Tatiana Shalevich

Group Leader: Prof. David Wallach

Phone: +972-8-934-3615

Email: tatiana.shalevich@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 420

Phone: +972-8-934-3615 Prof. David Wallach
Shelli, Ofir
Shelli Ofir

Ofir Shelli

Group Leader: Dr. Nir Fluman

Email: ofir.shelli@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 320

Dr. Nir Fluman
Sheraizin, Maayan
Sheraizin Maayan

Maayan Sheraizin

Phone: +972-8-934-4403

Email: maayan.sheraizin@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Phone: +972-8-934-4403
Stolovicki, Elad
Stolovicki Elad

Dr. Elad Stolovicki

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Phone: +972-8-934-3614

Email: elad.stolovicki@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 222

Phone: +972-8-934-3614 Prof. Yoav Soen
Trofimyuk, Olena
Trofimyuk Olena

Olena Trofimyuk

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Phone: +972-8-934-3946

Email: olena.trofimyuk@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 421

Phone: +972-8-934-3946 Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Tsigalnitski, Ivgeni
Tsigalnitski Ivgeni

Ivgeni Tsigalnitski

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Email: ivgeni.tsigalnitski@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Ziv Reich
Weiss, Sara
Weiss Sara

Sara Weiss

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Walker

Email: sara.weiss@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 322N

Prof. Michael Walker
Yadid, Shaked
Yadid Shaked

Shaked Yadid

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Phone: +972-8-934-9194

Email: shaked.yadid@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 220

Phone: +972-8-934-9194 Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Zaharoni, Nir
Zaharoni Nir

Nir Zaharoni

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: nir.zaharoni@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Zamir, Noa Malka
Zamir Noa Malka

Noa Malka Zamir

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Yoav Soen