You are here

Staff & Students

Stuff and Students | MSc students
Name Phone Email Group Leader
Barzily, Rom
Barzily Rom

Rom Barzily

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-2362

Email: rom.barzily@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 323

Phone: +972-8-934-2362 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Ben David, Bar
Ben David Bar

Bar Ben David

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Email: bar.bendavid@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ori Avinoam
Benuck, Eli
Benuck Eli

Eli Benuck

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: eli.benuck@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Egozi, Shany
Egozi Shany

Shany Egozi

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Email: shany.egozi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Giladi, Chaim
Giladi Chaim

Chaim Giladi

Email: chaim.giladi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Gupta, Nimisha
Gupta Nimisha

Ms. Nimisha Gupta

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Email: nimisha.gupta@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Gad Asher
Gupta, Nimisha
Gupta Nimisha

Ms. Nimisha Gupta

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Walker

Email: nimisha.gupta@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Michael Walker
Hanuka, Neta
Hanuka Neta

Neta Hanuka

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Email: neta.hanuka@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Avraham Yaron
Havusha-Laufer, Sharon
Havusha-Laufer Sharon

Sharon Havusha-Laufer

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Email: sharon.havusha-laufer@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ori Avinoam
Hindi, Mor
Hindi Mor

Mor Hindi

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: mor.hindi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Isseroff, Menachem
Isseroff Menachem

Menachem Isseroff

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Phone: +972-8-934-4967

Email: menachem.isseroff@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 179

Phone: +972-8-934-4967 Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Jaber, Ali
Jaber Ali

Ali Jaber

Group Leader: Dr. Ofer Shoshani

Phone: +972-8-934-2751

Email: ali.jaber@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 218

Phone: +972-8-934-2751 Dr. Ofer Shoshani
Khatib, Sana
Khatib Sana

Sana Khatib

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Email: sana.khatib@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Lifshitz, Inbar
Lifshitz Inbar

Inbar Lifshitz

Group Leader: Dr. Ofer Shoshani

Email: inbar.lifshits@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ofer Shoshani
Liu, Jing
Liu Jing

Jing Liu

Group Leader: Dr. Ofer Shoshani

Email: jing.liu@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ofer Shoshani
Lyubinsky, Shahar
Lyubinsky Shahar

Shahar Lyubinsky

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Email: shahar.lyubinsky@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ori Avinoam
Naumova, Mariia
Naumova Mariia

Mariia Naumova

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: mariia.naumova@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Nevet Golan, Guy
Nevet Golan Guy

Guy Nevet Golan

Email: guy.nevet-golan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Nevet Golan, Guy
Nevet Golan Guy

Guy Nevet Golan

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: guy.nevet-golan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Paltiel, Tal
Paltiel Tal

Tal Paltiel

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Email: tal.paltiel@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Avraham Yaron
Purnapatre, Maitreyee
Purnapatre Maitreyee

Maitreyee Purnapatre

Email: maitreyee.purnapatre@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Ravensary, Noy
Ravensary Noy

Noy Ravensary

Group Leader: Prof. Michal Sharon

Email: noy.ravensary@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Michal Sharon
Ravid, Shani
Ravid Shani

Shani Ravid

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Email: shani.ravid@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ori Avinoam
Saleh, Rana
Saleh Rana

Rana Saleh

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Email: rana.saleh@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Schenker, Ariella
Schenker Ariella

Ariella Schenker

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Email: ariella.schenker@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Gad Asher
Shoshany, Aviv
Shoshany Aviv

Aviv Shoshany

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Phone: +972-8-934-4540

Email: aviv.shoshany@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 677

Phone: +972-8-934-4540 Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Silverman, Yoel
Silverman Yoel

Yoel Silverman

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Phone: +972-8-934-9238

Email: yoel.silverman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Phone: +972-8-934-9238 Prof. Yoav Soen
Spigel, Inbal
Spigel Inbal

Inbal Spigel

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Email: inbal.spigel@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Ziv Reich
Suleiman, Tariq
Suleiman Tariq

Tariq Suleiman

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Walker

Email: tariq.suleiman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Michael Walker
Suleiman, Tariq
Suleiman Tariq

Tariq Suleiman

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Email: tariq.suleiman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Zemski, Ilan
Zemski Ilan

Ilan Zemski

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Email: ilan.zemski@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ori Avinoam