You are here

Staff & Students

Stuff and Students | Postdoctoral fellows
Name Phone Email Group Leader
Arpinati, Ludovica
Arpinati Ludovica

Dr. Ludovica Arpinati

Group Leader: Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: ludovica.arpinati@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Avizemer, Ziv
Avizemer Ziv

Ziv Avizemer

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Phone: +972-8-934-6414

Email: ziv.avizemer@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 495

Phone: +972-8-934-6414 Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Ben Zichri-David, Shani
Ben Zichri-David Shani

Dr. Shani Ben Zichri-David

Group Leader: Dr. Tslil Ast

Email: shani.david@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 479

Dr. Tslil Ast
Biton, Tom
Biton Tom

Tom Biton

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Phone: +972-8-934-2971

Email: tom.biton@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Phone: +972-8-934-2971 Dr. Ori Avinoam
Blumenreich-Kashani, Shani
Blumenreich-Kashani Shani

Dr. Shani Blumenreich-Kashani

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-2353

Email: shani.blumenreich@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 453

Phone: +972-8-934-2353 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Bolshette, Nityanand
Bolshette Nityanand

Dr. Nityanand Bolshette

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Phone: +972-8-934-6950

Email: nityanand.bolshette@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 278

Phone: +972-8-934-6950 Prof. Gad Asher
Briner, Adam Zachary
Briner Adam Zachary

Adam Zachary Briner

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Phone: +972-8-934-4474

Email: adam.briner@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 416

Phone: +972-8-934-4474 Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Chakraborty, Poulami
Chakraborty Poulami

Dr. Poulami Chakraborty

Email: poulami.chakraborty@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Chakraborty, Poulami
Chakraborty Poulami

Dr. Poulami Chakraborty

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Email: poulami.chakraborty@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Chaurasia, Madhuri
Chaurasia Madhuri

Dr. Madhuri Chaurasia

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Phone: +972-8-934-3926

Email: madhuri.chaurasia@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 421

Phone: +972-8-934-3926 Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Cherukuri, Kesava Phaneendra
Cherukuri Kesava Phaneendra

Dr. Kesava Phaneendra Cherukuri

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Phone: +972-8-934-2794

Email: kesava-phaneendra.cherukuri@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 180

Phone: +972-8-934-2794 Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Dey, Swagata
Dey Swagata

Swagata Dey

Group Leader: Prof. Avraham Yaron

Phone: +972-8-934-6241

Email: swagata.dey@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 417

Phone: +972-8-934-6241 Prof. Avraham Yaron
Fine, Shachar
Fine Shachar

Shachar Fine

Group Leader: Prof. Eitan Reuveny

Email: shachar.koren@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 353

Prof. Eitan Reuveny
Ghosh, Debasmita
Ghosh Debasmita

Dr. Debasmita Ghosh

Group Leader: Prof. Michal Sharon

Phone: +972-8-934-3089

Email: debasmita.ghosh@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 154

Phone: +972-8-934-3089 Prof. Michal Sharon
Gogoi, Olee
Gogoi Olee

Dr. Olee Gogoi

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Email: olee.gogoi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 421

Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Gruper, Yael
Gruper Yael

Dr. Yael Gruper

Group Leader: Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Phone: +972-8-934-3613

Email: yael.gropper@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 281

Phone: +972-8-934-3613 Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Halperin, Coral
Halperin Coral

Coral Halperin

Group Leader: Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Phone: +972-8-934-3613

Email: coral.halperin@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 281

Phone: +972-8-934-3613 Prof. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Hassan, Abeer
Hassan Abeer

Dr. Abeer Hassan

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Phone: +972-8-934-2990

Email: abeer.hassan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 416

Phone: +972-8-934-2990 Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Idan, Tal
Idan Tal

Dr. Tal Idan

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Phone: +972-8-934-4403

Email: tal.idan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 254

Phone: +972-8-934-4403 Prof. Ziv Reich
Kadali, Venkata Narasimha
Kadali Venkata Narasimha

Dr. Venkata Narasimha Kadali

Group Leader: Dr. Ofer Shoshani

Phone: +972-8-934-2751

Email: venkatakadali@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 218

Phone: +972-8-934-2751 Dr. Ofer Shoshani
Khan, Suman
Khan Suman

Dr. Suman Khan

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Phone: +972-8-934-2971

Email: suman.khan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Physics Building, Room 380

Phone: +972-8-934-2971 Dr. Ori Avinoam
Knafo, Maor
Knafo Maor

Maor Knafo

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Phone: +972-8-934-4403

Email: maor.knafo@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 254

Phone: +972-8-934-4403 Prof. Ziv Reich
Krishnamohan, Mathumathi
Krishnamohan Mathumathi

Dr. Mathumathi Krishnamohan

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Phone: +972-8-934-2727

Email: mathumathi.krishnamohan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 476

Phone: +972-8-934-2727 Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Lebrett, Mikey Benjamin
Lebrett Mikey Benjamin

Dr. Mikey Benjamin Lebrett

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Phone: +972-8-934-3639

Email: mikey.lebrett@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 476

Phone: +972-8-934-3639 Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Lebrett, Mikey Benjamin
Lebrett Mikey Benjamin

Dr. Mikey Benjamin Lebrett

Phone: +972-8-934-3639

Email: mikey.lebrett@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 476

Phone: +972-8-934-3639
McLean, Richard
McLean Richard

Dr. Richard McLean

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Phone: +972-8-934-6414

Email: richard.mclean@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 177

Phone: +972-8-934-6414 Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Moisieiev, Anton
Moisieiev Anton

Dr. Anton Moisieiev

Group Leader: Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Email: anton.moisieiev@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 220

Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Novichkova, Ekaterina
Novichkova Ekaterina

Dr. Ekaterina Novichkova

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Walker

Phone: +972-8-934-2727

Email: ekaterina.novichkova@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 476

Phone: +972-8-934-2727 Prof. Michael Walker
Novichkova, Ekaterina
Novichkova Ekaterina

Dr. Ekaterina Novichkova

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Phone: +972-8-934-2727

Email: ekaterina.novichkova@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 476

Phone: +972-8-934-2727 Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Nutkewitz, Yonathan
Nutkewitz Yonathan

Yonathan Nutkewitz

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Email: jonathan.nahum@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 254

Prof. Ziv Reich
Rezenman, Shahar
Rezenman Shahar

Shahar Rezenman

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Phone: +972-8-934-9183

Email: shahar.rezenman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 254

Phone: +972-8-934-9183 Prof. Ziv Reich
Vladimirov, Vasilii
Vladimirov Vasilii

Dr. Vasilii Vladimirov

Group Leader: Dr. Nir Fluman

Email: vasilii.vladimirov@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Nir Fluman
Wang, Tianzhen
Wang Tianzhen

Dr. Tianzhen Wang

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-3615

Email: tianzhen.wang@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 430

Phone: +972-8-934-3615 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Wang, Tianzhen
Wang Tianzhen

Dr. Tianzhen Wang

Group Leader: Prof. David Wallach

Phone: +972-8-934-3615

Email: tianzhen.wang@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 430

Phone: +972-8-934-3615 Prof. David Wallach
Weiss, Benjamin
Weiss Benjamin

Dr. Benjamin Weiss

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-3123

Email: benjamin.weiss@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 329

Phone: +972-8-934-3123 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Zahavi, Eitan Erez
Zahavi Eitan Erez

Dr. Eitan Erez Zahavi

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Phone: +972-8-934-4265

Email: eitan.zahavi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 416

Phone: +972-8-934-4265 Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Zittlau, Katharina
Zittlau Katharina

Dr. Katharina Zittlau

Group Leader: Prof. Michal Sharon

Email: katharina.zittlau@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Michal Sharon