You are here

Staff & Students

Stuff and Students | Postdoctoral fellows
Name Phone Email Group Leader
Aviram, Rona
Aviram Rona

Dr. Rona Aviram

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Phone: +972-8-934-6950

Email: rona.aviram@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 278

Phone: +972-8-934-6950 Prof. Gad Asher
Barber-Zucker, Shiran
Barber-Zucker Shiran

Dr. Shiran Barber-Zucker

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Phone: +972-8-934-6414

Email: shiran.barber-zucker@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 476

Phone: +972-8-934-6414 Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Ben David, Yonit
Ben David Yonit

Dr. Yonit Ben David

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: yonit.buium@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 319

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Ben David, Yonit
Ben David Yonit

Dr. Yonit Ben David

Group Leader: Prof. Ed Bayer

Email: yonit.buium@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 319

Prof. Ed Bayer
Ben-Shmuel, Aviad
Ben-Shmuel Aviad

Dr. Aviad Ben-Shmuel

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: aviad.ben-shmuel@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Bolshette, Nityanand
Bolshette Nityanand

Dr. Nityanand Bolshette

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Phone: +972-8-934-6950

Email: nityanand.bolshette@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 277

Phone: +972-8-934-6950 Prof. Gad Asher
Chaurasia, Madhuri
Chaurasia Madhuri

Dr. Madhuri Chaurasia

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Phone: +972-8-934-3926

Email: madhuri.chaurasia@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 421

Phone: +972-8-934-3926 Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Deshmukh, Fanindra Kumar
Deshmukh Fanindra Kumar

Fanindra Kumar Deshmukh

Group Leader: Prof. Michal Sharon

Phone: +972-8-934-6452

Email: fanindra@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 154

Phone: +972-8-934-6452 Prof. Michal Sharon
Dey, Debabrata
Dey Debabrata

Dr. Debabrata Dey

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Phone: +972-8-934-3639

Email: debabrata.dey@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 476

Phone: +972-8-934-3639 Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Dingjan, Tamir
Dingjan Tamir

Dr. Tamir Dingjan

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-3144

Email: tamir.dingjan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 453

Phone: +972-8-934-3144 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Goldenzweig, Adi
Goldenzweig Adi

Adi Goldenzweig

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Phone: +972-8-934-4967

Email: adi.goldenzweig@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 479

Phone: +972-8-934-4967 Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Jayaraman, Vijay
Jayaraman Vijay

Dr. Vijay Jayaraman

Phone: +972-8-934-6259

Email: vijay.jayaraman@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 178

Go to Website

Phone: +972-8-934-6259
Kokabi, Kamilya
Kokabi Kamilya

Dr. Kamilya Kokabi

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Phone: +972-8-934-3756

Email: kokabi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 421

Phone: +972-8-934-3756 Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Lev, Anastasia
Lev Anastasia

Dr. Anastasia Lev

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-2716

Email: anastasia.lev@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 421

Phone: +972-8-934-2716 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Levi Hevroni, Bosmat
Levi Hevroni Bosmat

Dr. Bosmat Levi Hevroni

Group Leader: Prof. Ed Bayer

Phone: +972-8-934-3607

Email: bosmatlh@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 319

Phone: +972-8-934-3607 Prof. Ed Bayer
Levi Hevroni, Bosmat
Levi Hevroni Bosmat

Dr. Bosmat Levi Hevroni

Group Leader: Prof. Yoav Soen

Phone: +972-8-934-3607

Email: bosmatlh@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 319

Phone: +972-8-934-3607 Prof. Yoav Soen
Mallik, Saurav
Mallik Saurav

Dr. Saurav Mallik

Email: saurav.mallik@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Morandi, Mattia
Morandi Mattia

Dr. Mattia Morandi

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Phone: +972-8-934-2971

Email: mattia.morandi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 380

Phone: +972-8-934-2971 Dr. Ori Avinoam
Nevo-Yassaf, Inbar
Nevo-Yassaf Inbar

Dr. Inbar Nevo-Yassaf

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Phone: +972-8-934-2659

Email: inbar.nevo-yassaf@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 421

Phone: +972-8-934-2659 Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Novichkova, Ekaterina
Novichkova Ekaterina

Ms. Ekaterina Novichkova

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Phone: +972-8-934-2727

Email: ekaterina.novichkova@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 476

Phone: +972-8-934-2727 Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Ogran-Nachman, Ariel
Ogran-Nachman Ariel

Dr. Ariel Ogran-Nachman

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-2756

Email: ariel.ogran@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 323

Phone: +972-8-934-2756 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Pokorna, Sarka
Pokorna Sarka

Dr. Sarka Pokorna

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-2418

Email: sarka.pokorna@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 452

Phone: +972-8-934-2418 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Polyansky, Alexandra
Polyansky Alexandra

Dr. Alexandra Polyansky

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Phone: +972-8-934-3601

Email: alexandra.polyansky@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 421

Phone: +972-8-934-3601 Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Rivkin, Anna
Rivkin Anna

Anna Rivkin

Group Leader: Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Phone: +972-8-934-4398

Email: anna.rivkin@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 220

Phone: +972-8-934-4398 Dr. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Rogawski, Rivkah
Rogawski Rivkah

Dr. Rivkah Rogawski

Group Leader: Prof. Michal Sharon

Phone: +972-8-934-6452

Email: rivkah.rogawski@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 154

Phone: +972-8-934-6452 Prof. Michal Sharon
Ross, Brian
Ross Brian

Dr. Brian Ross

Email: brian.ross@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 177

Sehrawat, Urmila
Sehrawat Urmila

Urmila Sehrawat

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-2362

Email: urmila.sehrawat@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 323

Phone: +972-8-934-2362 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Shaashua, Lee
Shaashua Lee

Dr. Lee Shaashua

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Phone: +972-8-934-3613

Email: lee.shaashua@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 281

Phone: +972-8-934-3613 Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Sinha, Sansrity
Sinha Sansrity

Dr. Sansrity Sinha

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Phone: +972-8-934-9233

Email: sansrity.sinha@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Phone: +972-8-934-9233 Dr. Ori Avinoam
Vyas, Pratik
Vyas Pratik

Dr. Pratik Vyas

Phone: +972-8-934-2794

Email: pratik.vyas@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 178

Phone: +972-8-934-2794
Wang, Tianzhen
Wang Tianzhen

Dr. Tianzhen Wang

Group Leader: Prof. David Wallach

Phone: +972-8-934-3615

Email: tianzhen.wang@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 430

Phone: +972-8-934-3615 Prof. David Wallach
Wang, Tianzhen
Wang Tianzhen

Dr. Tianzhen Wang

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-3615

Email: tianzhen.wang@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 430

Phone: +972-8-934-3615 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Wani, Naiem
Wani Naiem

Dr. Naiem Wani

Group Leader: Prof. Yechiel Shai

Phone: +972-8-934-2301

Email: naiem.wani@weizmann.ac.il

Location:

Phone: +972-8-934-2301 Prof. Yechiel Shai
Zahavi, Eitan Erez
Zahavi Eitan Erez

Dr. Eitan Erez Zahavi

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Phone: +972-8-934-4265

Email: eitan.zahavi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 416

Phone: +972-8-934-4265 Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Zahradnik, Jiri
Zahradnik Jiri

Dr. Jiri Zahradnik

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Phone: +972-8-934-2727

Email: jiri.zahradnik@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 476

Phone: +972-8-934-2727 Prof. Gideon Schreiber