You are here

Staff & Students

Stuff and Students | Postdoctoral fellows
Name Phone Email Group Leader
Arpinati, Ludovica
Arpinati Ludovica

Dr. Ludovica Arpinati

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: ludovica.arpinati@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Ben-Shmuel, Aviad
Ben-Shmuel Aviad

Dr. Aviad Ben-Shmuel

Group Leader: Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval

Email: aviad.ben-shmuel@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Dr. Ruth Scherz-Shouval
Blumenreich-Kashani, Shani
Blumenreich-Kashani Shani

Shani Blumenreich-Kashani

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-2353

Email: shani.blumenreich@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 453

Phone: +972-8-934-2353 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Bolshette, Nityanand
Bolshette Nityanand

Dr. Nityanand Bolshette

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Phone: +972-8-934-6950

Email: nityanand.bolshette@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 278

Phone: +972-8-934-6950 Prof. Gad Asher
Carmi, Dalit
Carmi Dalit

Dalit Carmi

Group Leader: Prof. Zvi Livneh

Phone: +972-8-934-2733

Email: dalit.carmi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 318

Phone: +972-8-934-2733 Prof. Zvi Livneh
Carmi, Dalit
Carmi Dalit

Dalit Carmi

Group Leader: Dr. Ofer Shoshani

Phone: +972-8-934-2733

Email: dalit.carmi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 318

Phone: +972-8-934-2733 Dr. Ofer Shoshani
Chaurasia, Madhuri
Chaurasia Madhuri

Dr. Madhuri Chaurasia

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Phone: +972-8-934-3926

Email: madhuri.chaurasia@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 421

Phone: +972-8-934-3926 Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Cherukuri, Kesava Phaneendra
Cherukuri Kesava Phaneendra

Dr. Kesava Phaneendra Cherukuri

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Phone: +972-8-934-2794

Email: kesava-phaneendra.cherukuri@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 180

Phone: +972-8-934-2794 Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Dandugudumula, Ramu
Dandugudumula Ramu

Dr. Ramu Dandugudumula

Group Leader: Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki

Phone: +972-8-934-4399

Email: ramu@weizmann.ac.il

Location: , Room 220

Phone: +972-8-934-4399 Prof. Neta Regev-Rudzki
Das, Shubhankar
Das Shubhankar

Dr. Shubhankar Das

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Email: shubhankar.das@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Dromi, Ido
Dromi Ido

Dr. Ido Dromi

Group Leader: Prof. Zvi Livneh

Phone: +972-8-934-2327

Email: ido.dromi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 315

Phone: +972-8-934-2327 Prof. Zvi Livneh
Ghosh, Debasmita
Ghosh Debasmita

Dr. Debasmita Ghosh

Group Leader: Prof. Michal Sharon

Phone: +972-8-934-3089

Email: debasmita.ghosh@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 154

Phone: +972-8-934-3089 Prof. Michal Sharon
Gogoi, Olee
Gogoi Olee

Dr. Olee Gogoi

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Email: olee.gogoi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 421

Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Idan, Tal
Idan Tal

Dr. Tal Idan

Group Leader: Prof. Ziv Reich

Phone: +972-8-934-4403

Email: tal.idan@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Physics Building, Room 254

Phone: +972-8-934-4403 Prof. Ziv Reich
Karavaeva, Iuliia
Karavaeva Iuliia

Dr. Iuliia Karavaeva

Group Leader: Prof. Gad Asher

Phone: +972-8-934-6951

Email: iuliia.karavaeva@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 278

Phone: +972-8-934-6951 Prof. Gad Asher
Lebrett, Mikey Benjamin
Lebrett Mikey Benjamin

Dr. Mikey Benjamin Lebrett

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Phone: +972-8-934-3639

Email: mikey.lebrett@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 476

Phone: +972-8-934-3639 Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Lebrett, Mikey Benjamin
Lebrett Mikey Benjamin

Dr. Mikey Benjamin Lebrett

Phone: +972-8-934-3639

Email: mikey.lebrett@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 476

Phone: +972-8-934-3639
Lipsh, Rosalie
Lipsh Rosalie

Rosalie Lipsh

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Phone: +972-8-934-4967

Email: rosalie.lipsh@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 179

Phone: +972-8-934-4967 Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Meshcheriakova, Anna
Meshcheriakova Anna

Dr. Anna Meshcheriakova

Group Leader: Prof. Eitan Reuveny

Phone: +972-8-934-6095

Email: anna.meshcheriakova@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 254

Phone: +972-8-934-6095 Prof. Eitan Reuveny
Novichkova, Ekaterina
Novichkova Ekaterina

Dr. Ekaterina Novichkova

Group Leader: Prof. Gideon Schreiber

Phone: +972-8-934-2727

Email: ekaterina.novichkova@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 476

Phone: +972-8-934-2727 Prof. Gideon Schreiber
Novichkova, Ekaterina
Novichkova Ekaterina

Dr. Ekaterina Novichkova

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Walker

Phone: +972-8-934-2727

Email: ekaterina.novichkova@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 476

Phone: +972-8-934-2727 Prof. Michael Walker
Ross, Brian
Ross Brian

Dr. Brian Ross

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Email: brian.ross@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 177

Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Saikia, Chandamita
Saikia Chandamita

Chandamita Saikia

Group Leader: Prof. Eitan Reuveny

Email: chandamita.saikia@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 353

Prof. Eitan Reuveny
Santos, Tania
Santos Tania

Dr. Tania Santos

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-2418

Email: tania.santos@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 452

Phone: +972-8-934-2418 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Shatz, Oren
Shatz Oren

Oren Shatz

Group Leader: Prof. Zvulun Elazar

Phone: +972-8-934-3756

Email: oren.shatz@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 421

Phone: +972-8-934-3756 Prof. Zvulun Elazar
Sinha, Sansrity
Sinha Sansrity

Dr. Sansrity Sinha

Group Leader: Dr. Ori Avinoam

Phone: +972-8-934-9233

Email: sansrity.sinha@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Phone: +972-8-934-9233 Dr. Ori Avinoam
Vyas, Pratik
Vyas Pratik

Dr. Pratik Vyas

Group Leader: Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman

Phone: +972-8-934-2794

Email: pratik.vyas@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 178

Phone: +972-8-934-2794 Prof. Sarel-Jacob Fleishman
Wang, Tianzhen
Wang Tianzhen

Dr. Tianzhen Wang

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-3615

Email: tianzhen.wang@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 430

Phone: +972-8-934-3615 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Wang, Tianzhen
Wang Tianzhen

Dr. Tianzhen Wang

Group Leader: Prof. David Wallach

Phone: +972-8-934-3615

Email: tianzhen.wang@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 430

Phone: +972-8-934-3615 Prof. David Wallach
Wani, Naiem
Wani Naiem

Dr. Naiem Wani

Group Leader: Prof. Yechiel Shai

Phone: +972-8-934-2301

Email: naiem.wani@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Phone: +972-8-934-2301 Prof. Yechiel Shai
Weiss, Benjamin
Weiss Benjamin

Dr. Benjamin Weiss

Group Leader: Prof. Rivka Dikstein

Phone: +972-8-934-3123

Email: benjamin.weiss@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 329

Phone: +972-8-934-3123 Prof. Rivka Dikstein
Zahavi, Eitan Erez
Zahavi Eitan Erez

Dr. Eitan Erez Zahavi

Group Leader: Prof. Michael Fainzilber

Phone: +972-8-934-4265

Email: eitan.zahavi@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 416

Phone: +972-8-934-4265 Prof. Michael Fainzilber
Zelnik, Iris Daphne
Zelnik Iris Daphne

Iris Daphne Zelnik

Group Leader: Prof. Anthony H. Futerman

Phone: +972-8-934-2714

Email: irisdaphne.zelnik@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences, Room 452

Phone: +972-8-934-2714 Prof. Anthony H. Futerman
Zittlau, Katharina
Zittlau Katharina

Katharina Zittlau

Group Leader: Prof. Michal Sharon

Email: katharina.zittlau@weizmann.ac.il

Location: Nella and Leon Benoziyo Building for Biological Sciences

Prof. Michal Sharon