Faculty and Staff - Faculty

Faculty

Emeritus

Prof. Zeev Alexandrowicz

Phone: +972 8 934 2142

Prof. Jacob Sagiv

Email: jacob.sagiv@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2309

Prof. David Cahen

Email: david.cahen@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2246

Prof. Joost Manassen

Email: joost.manassen@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2384

Prof. Joseph Jagur-Grodzinski

Phone: +972 8 934 2649

Prof. Gary Hodes

Email: gary.hodes@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2076

Prof. Leslie Leiserowitz

Email: leslie.leiserowitz@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3727

Prof. Reshef Tenne

Email: reshef.tenne@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 2394

Prof. Meir Lahav

Email: meir.lahav@weizmann.ac.il

Phone: +972 8 934 3908