Prof. Tony Futerman

    Chair of Bina’s steering committee

    David Bonfil, PhD

    Head of IP strategy and projects

Advisory board

    Eran Blaugrund, PhD

    Pharmaceutical Industry Expert 

    Amir Beker, PhD

    Health-Tech and Data Science Expert

    Gabi Barbash, MD, MPH

    Director, Bench to Bedside Program

    Elisha Nathan, PhD MBA

    Life science Early Stage Expert